Buy the Bath Mats on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Bath Mats image
 
(based on 15 ratings)
Located in: Home Furnishings, Bathroom Accents
These bath mats have hundreds of cushiony cups of total comfort in the tub. Made of soft, durable vinyl, the machine washable bath mats won't mold, mildew or fad. Tub Mat is 16 1/4" x 39" and fits end-to-end. Shower mat is 21 1/4" x 21 1/4" and fits wall-to-wall. -Available in colors: Blue(BLU), White(WHI), Pink(PNK), Beige(BGE) or Green(GRN) For Inflatable Bath Pillow, please see item #38814.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.2 stars
(based on 15 reviews)
93% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(11), Durable(10), Easy to use(14), Good value(13)
Best Uses:
Childrens bathroom(4), Guest bathroom(8), Large bathroom(9), Master bathroom(8), Small bathroom(9)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(7), High-end shopper(3), Midrange shopper(4)
 
Comfort in the shower and bath!
By Ethyl the ShopperVerified Reviewer from Sarasota, FL on 10/17/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Color Selection, Easy To Use, Machine Washable
Cons:
Mildews, Slips easily, Vinyl smell
Best Uses:
Childrens Bathroom, Comfort in the shower, Gifts, Large Bathroom, Master Bathroom, Small Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
High-end Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bath Mats:

This soft, comfortable bathmat is perfect for any shower or tub. It fits great in my bathtub, and the wide variety of colors is fabulous! My pink bathmat matches my pink tile and floors beautifully. I also love how it is machine washable. My daughter complimented my new bathmat, saying how nice it was under her feet in the tub. Once, though, the mat slipped, and I almost fell. It also smells strongly of vinyl, and after a few weeks, it mildewed slightly. The pro's certainly outweigh the cons on this item though, and I highly recommend it to anyone seeking comfort in the shower or bathtub.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good Fit
By Computer personVerified Purchaser from Pearl, MS on 7/17/2010
Pros:
Durable, Good Value
Best Uses:
Master Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bath Mats:

It was an excellent fit

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
GREAT SIZE, BUT NOT MILDEW-FREE
By Boeileen from BROOKLYN, NY on 7/4/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Use, Good Value
Cons:
Poor Quality
Best Uses:
Large Bathroom, Small Bathroom
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bath Mats:

I PURCHASED IT FOR THE SIZE & MILDEW RESISTANCE. I HAVE IT 2 MONTHS & THERE IS MILDEW FORMING ON THE UNDERSIDE OF THE MAT. VERY DISAPPOINTED!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
wonderful product,[...]
By andy the loverVerified Purchaser from lyndonville,vt. on 6/9/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use, Good Value
Best Uses:
Childrens Bathroom, Guest Bathroom, Master Bathroom, Small Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bath Mats:

internet shopping,no slip,nothing wrong with it.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product for gifts
By JohnnyVerified Purchaser from Peoria, Arizona on 5/15/2010
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Use, Good Value
Best Uses:
Guest Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bath Mats:

I order this product to place in the Quest bathroom. It work very well and there is no slipping around in the bathtub at all since I placed this item in the tub. My quest find it nice and safe to use and they want to get the same items themselves. I appreciate this item very much.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
PERFECT FIT
By NASCARMAN59Verified Purchaser from JOHNSONBURG , PA on 4/7/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use, Good Value
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Small Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bath Mats:

FITS PERFECT ALL THE OTHER MATS ARE TOO SMALL

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Shower Mats
By KlntmnokcVerified Purchaser from Moore, Oklahoma on 4/3/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use, Good Value
Best Uses:
Guest Bathroom, Large Bathroom, Master Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bath Mats:

This is a great quality item. I was happy that it was as described in the ad.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Makes me feel much safer in the tub.
By buffyVerified Purchaser from McDonough GA on 3/31/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use, Good Value, So easy to clean
Best Uses:
Guest Bathroom, Large Bathroom, Master Bathroom, Small Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bath Mats:

I would have several in different colors to help change the look of the bathroom

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Bath Tub Mats
By jazmin112Verified Purchaser from Dixie Alabama on 3/17/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Use, Good Value
Best Uses:
Childrens Bathroom, Gifts, Guest Bathroom, Large Bathroom, Master Bathroom, Small Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bath Mats:

These two white bath mats are working extremely well.They are absolutely Non slip and that is the reason I bought them. The white looks good in our white tubs and there is no mold so far.We live in a very warm humid climate so , as the warm weather comes along,I'll check them for the mildew and mold .

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
better than previous purchases
By ShabbieVerified Purchaser from Barberton, Ohio on 3/12/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use, Good Value
Best Uses:
Guest Bathroom, Large Bathroom, Master Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bath Mats:

would buy again

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Bath Mats
By RuthVerified Purchaser from Coopersville, MI on 3/10/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use, Good Value
Best Uses:
Childrens Bathroom, Guest Bathroom, Large Bathroom, Master Bathroom, Small Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bath Mats:

Works great - nice bright colors.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Decent for the price
By ErichVerified Purchaser from SAN DIEGO on 10/30/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Value
Cons:
Fits very small
Best Uses:
Small shower- not ours
Describe Yourself:
High-end Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bath Mats:

It is small

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
just love it
By bones7884Verified Purchaser from Portage,Wisconsin on 10/29/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use, Good Value
Best Uses:
Guest Bathroom, Large Bathroom, Small Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bath Mats:

great size and you dont have to worry about slipping (which i do,with hip replacements)

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Satisfied
By StewartVerified Purchaser from Indianapolis, IN on 10/22/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use, Good Value
Best Uses:
Large Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bath Mats:

Works just fine.

[3 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
bath mats
By potatochip 15370Verified Purchaser from waynesburg pa 15370 on 7/23/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Flimsy
Best Uses:
Small Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
High-end Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bath Mats:

yes i would recommend this bath mats to a friend

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.