Buy the Swivel Sweeper® on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Swivel Sweeper® image
 
(based on 31 ratings)
Located in: Household Helpers, Cleaning Essentials
Swivel Sweeper® is the powerful, lightweight, easy-to-maneuver cordless sweeper that picks up messes faster and easier than ordinary cordless sweepers and brooms. It's great for picking up crumbs, dirt, pet hair, dust and more! Perfect to use in any room... on tile, carpet, hardwood, vinyl, etc. The Swivel Sweeper's head rotates 360 degrees to easily maneuver around furniture and into tight places. Its low-profile design goes under furniture with ease. -Runs Up to 45 Minutes on a Single Charge! -Weighs Only 2 lbs. -Powerful - 7.2 Volts -Comes with a Rechargeable Battery & Battery Charger -Rotating Brushes on all Four Sides Pick Up at the Same Time for Faster, Easier Cleaning!
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 31 reviews)
97% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Convenient(25), Easy to empty(4), Easy to use(29), Effective(25), Efficient(5)
Best Uses:
Bathroom(20), Carpet(4), Hardwood floors(3), Home(20), Laundry room(17)
Describe Yourself:
Casual cleaner(8), Frequent user(3), Meticulous cleaner(17)
Primary use:
Personal(5)
 
Love it.
By cj from San Jose, CA on 8/29/2010
Pros:
Easy to Use, Efficient, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors, Pet Hair, Stairs, Tile Floors
Describe Yourself:
Frequent User
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

I loved it so much I buy them for gifts. Gave one to my 18-mo old grandson. He turns it on and cleans under the dining room table then turns it off and puts it back in the corner. My 82-year-old father loves his, too.

 
lightweight and does an excellant job
By BJSVerified Purchaser from MUNCIE IN on 6/23/2010
Pros:
Easy To Empty, Easy to Use, Efficient, Lightweight, Powerful/Good Suction
Best Uses:
Carpet
Describe Yourself:
Frequent User
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

i LIKE THE LIGHTNESS AND GOOD JOB IT DOES WITHOUT BAGS.

 
Had one before & Still love it
By Linda loves JesusVerified Purchaser from NRH, TX on 4/29/2010
Pros:
Easy To Empty, Easy to Use, Efficient, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Carpet, Tile Floors
Describe Yourself:
Frequent User
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

Had one before and wore it out...

 
I love it. Its light, use it everyday
By KarenVerified Purchaser from Chester, PA on 4/29/2010
Pros:
Easy To Empty, Easy to Use, Efficient, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Carpet, Hardwood Floors, Pet Hair, Stairs, Tile Floors
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

Very easy to use. I like it.

 
Swivel Sweeper Up to the Job
By CookieLouVerified Purchaser from Altoona, Pennsylvania on 4/28/2010
Pros:
Easy To Empty, Easy to Use, Efficient, Lightweight, Powerful/Good Suction
Best Uses:
Carpet, Hardwood Floors, Pet Hair, Stairs, Tile Floors
Describe Yourself:
Occasional User
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

The only drawback is having to clean the brushes, but it's worth the time and effort.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
This item is JUNK. Save your money!!!
By Brian's so disapointed from Rural Vermont on 3/8/2010
Cons:
Ineffective
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

Item was purchased out of state. Item was charged per instructions. Upon use, only two brushes rotated while the others remained motionless. Literature provided states you must return item at YOUR EXPENSE in order to obtain "warranty work." [...] Save your money, Manufacturer does not value your patronage and will not stand behind this poorly manufactured product.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works great - for a while!
By Bill from Space Coast of Florida on 2/14/2010
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Cons:
Limited battery life, No replacement battery
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, Light Cleaning
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

Light and convenient. Screened patio collects dust and grass clippings and the sweeper is great for cleaning it up. However, one unit's battery gradually failed so we had to buy another sweeper.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
works well as expected
By jdVerified Purchaser from salinas puerto rico on 12/20/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective, Good product
Best Uses:
Home, Light Cleaning
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

ease of use

[6 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
love it, but don't like to recharge
By DotVerified Purchaser from Manchester NH on 12/2/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Light Cleaning, Sewing Room
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

I like the way it picks up both on hard floors and carpets. I'm getting the dropsy's, normal for my age and it's great around the carpeted dining room table.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love it. and my husband too.
By NANCYVerified Purchaser from ATLANTIC CITY on 11/19/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, Laundry Room, Light Cleaning, Sewing Room
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

the only thing is better if it can blend the pole for example when I use it under the table.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
What a handy household item!
By SharonVerified Purchaser from Chicago, IL on 11/11/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, Laundry Room, Light Cleaning
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

I use the Swivel Sweeper everyday single day! I have a big dog and a 15-month old grand baby who leaves a trail of crumbs where ever they go. The Swivel Sweeper is just what I need for a quick cleanup.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
work horse , bought two
By lee from pine bluff ar. on 11/9/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, Laundry Room, Light Cleaning, Sewing Room
Describe Yourself:
Professional Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

light weight

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again.
By Trenia G.Verified Purchaser from York, SC on 10/29/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

I use this product mostly on my stairs. It works very good.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wouldn't live without it anymore!
By grannykat2 from Belton TX on 10/27/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, Laundry Room, Light Cleaning, Sewing Room
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

This goes EVERYWHERE! Under beds, corners, under lamp table, doesn't pull up rugs that aren't tacked down, and clean up is a snap! Easy enough that my grandson can use it, and he loves to clean up his area now. Also very lightweight, which is good for me. Hardly pull out the vaccum anymore.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Sweeper
By Laura from Tompkinsville, KY on 10/26/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, Light Cleaning
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

Very easy to use. Convenient for in between cleaning.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again!
By KatieanneVerified Purchaser from Lexington ky. on 10/21/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Kitchen, Light Cleaning
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

I love this product. It is very light weight and you can store it about anywhere. I use it in the kitchen to pick up cookie crumbs and in the bathroom to sweep up the cat litter. It swivels and is so easy. I use it through my entire house to pick up the crumbs in between my regular cleaning. I don't have to get out the reg. sweeper but once a week or so.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I just love it
By MemeVerified Purchaser from Bablyon N. Y. on 10/21/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, Laundry Room, Light Cleaning, Sewing Room
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

This sweeper is easy to use and it really pick up almost everything.It is perfict for all my needs.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
great cleaner
By Mike the single dad from Lewiston Maine on 10/19/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, Laundry Room, Light Cleaning
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

Ive had the swivel sweeper for 3 years and it still works great!

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
This is a wonderful sweeper
By AngieVerified Purchaser from Louisiana on 10/17/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Laundry Room, Light Cleaning
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

I use it in the bathroom the most because of hair which sticks to the regular broom.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
This sweeper is great
By auntygramVerified Purchaser from Nashua,N.H on 10/16/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, Laundry Room, Light Cleaning, Sewing Room
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

This sweeper does everthing, that it say's it does.we love ours,it is great on rugs.

[14 of 15 customers found this review helpful]

 
took it to the shore, no more sand
By chasm11 from somerset N.J. on 9/6/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, It's very vresetile, Laundry Room, Light Cleaning, Sewing Room
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

took it to the shore. sand in the foyer is no more
it works great.

[22 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice little machine
By Stiggi from Freeport, NY on 9/6/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, Laundry Room, Light Cleaning
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

I bought my swivel sweeper almost four years ago, to use in my apartment, since I didn't need a vacuum. I was impressed the first time I used it, by the good job it did and how lightweight it is. When I moved, I took it with me and it's still the only thing I use to keep my floors swept clean. I see that they have a newer model with a handle that can be adjusted to a right angle, which can only make it better. It's easy to empty and clean and if you do that on a regular basis, it will last a long time. One of the best household helpers I have ever owned.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
almost as good as electric vacumn
By frank the happy husband from haverhill mass on 9/5/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Everywhere, Home, Laundry Room, Light Cleaning, Sewing Room
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

my wife uses ours every day and she raves to every one also bought six for our children

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
excellent
By samVerified Purchaser from tonawanda new york on 9/3/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, Laundry Room, Light Cleaning
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

love the way it picks up so fast and the best part of all it is so nice and light,already recomended it to several friends

[14 of 14 customers found this review helpful]

 
I HAVE bought this item again and AGAIN
By Arlene from Johnston, RI on 7/17/2009
Pros:
Better than broomsweeper, Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective, Goes everywhere, Lightweight
Cons:
NO con
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Every room, Home, Laundry Room
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

Loved it when I purchased it in 2007; son took it apart to take all the lonng hair I used to have from around the bristles and couldn't put it back so I had to buy another one. I am so impressed at how easy and thorough it is. I raved about it so much that my daughter-in-law went to local store and purchased a knock-off which doesn't pick up a thing. Guess what she's getting for Christmas?! The REAL SwivelSweeper, right from this site.

[14 of 15 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best purchase made all year long.
By D from Camden, OH. on 6/18/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Home, Kitchen, Laundry Room, Stairways
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

I have had this product for about a month and have found nothing negative about it. I clean my house many times a week and it comes in very handy. This product reaches where a vaccuum cannot and is just as powerful.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
i would buy product again and again
By bimbooVerified Purchaser from arkansas on 6/14/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, Laundry Room, Light Cleaning, Sewing Room
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

works very well. am really suprised at how well it works

[18 of 18 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good product
By Ivy from Denver, CO on 5/26/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Effective
Best Uses:
Light Cleaning
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

The product is good and very convenient to use. It is light weight and great to use for quick clean ups around the house. However, the only thing that I don't like about it is that when hair gets picked up by this product it gets wound up around the brushes and it could be quite a pain to remove all that trapped hair. That's why I am giving it 4 stars.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Sweeper
By my3boysmaVerified Purchaser from Milton, DE on 5/21/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, Laundry Room, Light Cleaning
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

This is a great product, very lighweight and easy to use.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
i would recamend this product
By mel from shelbyville ind on 5/13/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective, Fantastic
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, Laundry Room, Light Cleaning, Sewing Room
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

this is a fantastic investment its easy to use and so convienient

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love it very lite works well
By judyVerified Purchaser from watseka,il on 5/6/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Light Cleaning
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Swivel Sweeper®:

use in kitchen alot works well on hardwood floor, also lite claenig on carpet

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.