Buy the Bissell® Sweeper on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Bissell® Sweeper image
 
(based on 13 ratings)
Located in: Household Helpers, Cleaning Essentials
Now, you can quickly clean carpets and floors without lugging out the heavy vacuum. The Bissell® Sweeper has a high-performance, patented bristle brush system that easily picks up lint, dirt, crumbs and pet hair without making noise like a vacuum cleaner. Lightweight and versatile, the sturdy metal sweeper has a swivel handle and slim design to reach under furniture and into tight corners. Great for quick, easy cleaning throughout your home. Comes with a full one-year warranty.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 13 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Convenient(11), Easy to use(11), Effective(10)
Best Uses:
Bathroom(3), Home(7), Light cleaning(6), Sewing room(3)
Describe Yourself:
Casual cleaner(4), Meticulous cleaner(7)
 
Bissell Sweeper
By NancyVerified Purchaser from Dunbar, Wv on 3/24/2010
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Work office
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bissell® Sweeper:

I bought this to use at work. My carpet has just enough of a design that a regular vac won't pick up. This little sweeper picks up everything even the smallest of paper. Very satisfied and would recommend this to anyone. The only con is you have to use your hand to flip the tray to empty it and it is a little dusty.

 
good value and easy to use
By kneekaVerified Purchaser from upstate ny on 3/24/2010
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Light Cleaning
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bissell® Sweeper:

in between vacuum, and for fast pick ups.

 
This is handy.Getting another one.
By fantamusue from Charleston, WV on 3/10/2010
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, Light Cleaning, Sewing Room
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bissell® Sweeper:

This has come in very handy. Saves having to run the sweeper often, picks up well, light, easy, fast and my kid doesn't mind using it. That in itself is a bonus!

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Bissell Sweeper
By NeenVerified Purchaser from Huron, OH on 12/17/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Living room and Kitchen
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bissell® Sweeper:

This product is great on my carpet in the living room and kitchen floor. It is easy to use and nice and quiet.

[10 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
it as help my low back
By FayVerified Purchaser from Sacramento CA on 9/30/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Light Cleaning
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bissell® Sweeper:

first it was easy to assembly, then I have to say, since I don't have to bring out my big vacuum cleaner out every day to keep my dog hair under control, It keep my carpet looking great, I now vacuum only once a week, and have less problems with my low back. thank you

[7 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
The best thing ever happens!
By OldbunnyVerified Purchaser from Adams, PA on 9/17/2009
Pros:
Bissell® the best Sweeper, Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, Laundry Room, Light Cleaning, Sewing Room
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bissell® Sweeper:

It's already a cope of weeks is in use and works better than expected.
Very handy without AC/Battery use having good Pickup power in most in any floor conditions inside the house as well as outdoor!
The bargain price are unbetable!
DrLeonards Keep-up!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Amazing for being so small
By DocRonVerified Purchaser from Eugene, OR on 7/22/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Home, Kitchen
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bissell® Sweeper:

It just works!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
What a Lifesaver
By Mrsgobrien8Verified Purchaser from Schenectady, NY on 7/15/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Home, Light Cleaning
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bissell® Sweeper:

Only problem is that it's difficult to use with animal fur without constantly removing the fur from the wheels.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love my little sweeper
By Mrs. Thumbs upVerified Purchaser from Houston,Tx. on 7/11/2009
Pros:
Convenient
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bissell® Sweeper:

perfect for quick clean up after a visit with the grand kids

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Going to buy another one!
By YiayiaVerified Purchaser from Lowell MA on 7/2/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bissell® Sweeper:

Being disabled, this has been a blessing. Even my 90 yr old mother can use it. I was so surprised how it picked up wonderfully and so easy to clean. No electricity, no bags! My mom had this type in the late 40's and talked about it so much that I ordered one and if I had known it was that great I would have bought one years ago!I am going to order another one for my sister. [...]

[7 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
JUST AS I REMEMBERED
By SandiVerified Purchaser from Phoenix, AZ on 6/12/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, Laundry Room, Light Cleaning, Sewing Room
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bissell® Sweeper:

We had a carpet sweeper when I was a child and I remeber using it for pick up in every room of the home, in between the weekly vacuming. It never failed and didn't have to be constantly recharged. It dosen't loose it's suction and fail to pick up. I just liked it from the moment I got it out of the package. I may order another for out on my patio and carport.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.