Buy the The Laminating Machine on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
The Laminating Machine image
 
(based on 13 ratings)
Located in: Household Helpers, Phone & Electronics
Easy-to-use electric laminator gives long-lasting protection for ID cards, recipe cards, photos, news clippings, baseball cards and more. Creates airtight, waterproof seal in seconds. Crystal-clear plastic won't discolor. 8 1/2"L x 4 1/2"W x 3"H. UL-listed. Six 4 3/8" x 6" laminating sheets included. Imported. -Tough Plastic Heat-Seal Gives Permanent, Airtight Protection!
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 13 reviews)
92% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(13), Tight seal(8), Wide mouth(3)
Best Uses:
Cards(10), Documents(9), Graphics(3), Photos(10)
Describe Yourself:
Technically challenged(3), Tech savvy(8)
Primary use:
Personal(12)
 
AWESOME LITTLE MACHINE DOES A SUPER JOB
By BO from DOWNTOWN LAKE BISTINEAU, LOUISIANA on 4/30/2010
Pros:
Easy to Use, Tight Seal, Wide Mouth
Best Uses:
Cards, Documents, Graphics, Photos, Presentations
Describe Yourself:
Technically Challenged
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about The Laminating Machine:

GREAT MACHINE FOR OLD OR ONE OF A KIND PHOTOS THAT YOU WOULD RATHER NOT LOOSE..
HAVE MADE LUGAGE TAGS FOR FRIENDS AND NAME BADGES IT DOES A SUPER JOB!
**LIKE EVERYTHING ELSE, READ THE INSTRUCTIONS, AND PAY ATTENTION TO WHAT YOU ARE DOING**

 
I really like the machine.
By Lady DVerified Purchaser from St Louis MO on 4/14/2010
Pros:
Easy to Use, Tight Seal
Best Uses:
Cards, Documents, Photos
Describe Yourself:
Tech Savvy
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about The Laminating Machine:

Machine so easy to use, just put the item in the cover and just slide it through. Best thing about it is convenient. Being able to laminate insurance cards and items you want to protect

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
that works good and perfect for cards
By deaftimVerified Purchaser from Sacramento,California on 3/31/2010
Pros:
Easy to Use
Best Uses:
Cards, Documents, Graphics, Photos
Describe Yourself:
Technically Challenged
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about The Laminating Machine:

that is easy and good idea for put on any cards that ink will not be fade away. Perfect for this.

 
would tell friends to order one it great
By johnny b goodVerified Purchaser from hillsdale mich on 3/31/2010
Pros:
Easy to Use
Best Uses:
Documents
Describe Yourself:
Tech Savvy
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about The Laminating Machine:

i use it for lots of things its great

 
Not the best, but not the Worse
By LizzVerified Purchaser from Hartville, Ohio on 3/4/2010
Pros:
Easy to Use
Cons:
Weak Seal
Best Uses:
Cards
Describe Yourself:
Tech Savvy
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about The Laminating Machine:

The laminating machine is O.K if you are doing something for around the house. I have used it quite a bit for things like bookmarks for my daughter. You have to put it back in the lamination machine several times for it to really seal. It does an O.K job.

 
Perfect for my Home Office and NOT expen
By captdret from Plano, Texas on 2/27/2010
Pros:
Easy to Use, Small Footprint, Tight Seal
Best Uses:
Cards, Photos
Describe Yourself:
Tech Savvy
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about The Laminating Machine:

Does exactly what it is supposed to, and is very easy ease to use.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
love it great machine
By aerostar38 from buffalo ny on 11/11/2009
Pros:
Easy to Use, Tight Seal
Best Uses:
Cards, Documents, Photos
Describe Yourself:
Tech Savvy
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about The Laminating Machine:

this is something i always wanted but the price was always to much but the price of this one was great and when i got it i used it right away and i had no problems i think every household should have one

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice little machine
By Attowan516Verified Purchaser from Spring Hill, FL on 10/25/2009
Pros:
Easy to Use, Small Footprint, Tight Seal
Best Uses:
Cards, Documents, Photos
Describe Yourself:
Tech Savvy
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about The Laminating Machine:

It does a very nice job and better than I had expected.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
GREAT PRODUCT
By Karen from TN on 10/23/2009
Pros:
Easy to Use, Great for small documents, Tight Seal, Works great on photos
Best Uses:
Documents, Photos
Primary use:
Personal

Comments about The Laminating Machine:

Always wanted one, but did not want to pay the high prices when I just wanted it for photos and small documents, etc. Good value, good quality.

[7 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
great little machine
By ortizda from Alsip, Illinois on 9/5/2009
Pros:
Easy to Use
Cons:
Tends to overheat
Best Uses:
Cards, Photos
Describe Yourself:
Tech Savvy
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about The Laminating Machine:

I use it primarily to protect my 4X6 photos. It's only drawback is that it fails to seal properly if used for longer than a few minutes without stopping for a break. It's a good product for the price though, so long as you take your time while using it.

[9 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
compact & esay to use
By Charlie from Inverness, Florida. on 8/8/2009
Pros:
Easy to Use, Tight Seal, Wide Mouth
Best Uses:
Cards, Documents, Photos
Describe Yourself:
Technically Challenged
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about The Laminating Machine:

The best things I have found about the product is it is very easy to use and it is compact. The directions are very clear and easy to understand.

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
A neat little machine , it does a good j
By JudyVerified Purchaser from Raven, VA on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use
Describe Yourself:
Casual User
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about The Laminating Machine:

It is easy to use ,it does a very neat job

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.