Buy the Scratch Away on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Scratch Away image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Located in: Leisure & Travel, Auto Accessories
Surface scratches on cars, bikes, boats and appliances instantly disappear - with no sanding or painting. Just wipe the spot with this miracle solution, and scratches are gone! Contains B. F. Goodrich Carbopol® resin. Safe on all colors, paints and finishes. 8 oz. flip-top bottle. Wipe it On, Scratch is Gone!;
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.6 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
82% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Can withstand use(3)
Best Uses:
Car(10), Keep in the trunk(4), RV(4), Truck(4)
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual driver(7)
 
It DOES NOT WORK..false advertisement
By ann the dope who purchased it from colorado on 8/27/2010
Cons:
Difficult To Use, Not Functional, Poor Value
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Scratch Away:

false advertisement, does not work on anything.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Scratch away
By BarbaraVerified Purchaser from Ware, Mass on 3/31/2010
Cons:
Does not work on car, Poor Value
Best Uses:
Car, This product does not wor
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Scratch Away:

this product did not work on my vehicle my car is 2009 white chevy had 3 small scrapes on the car this product did not receive the scrapes or even cover them up

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
scratch away
By poker faceVerified Purchaser from buffalo,ny on 3/25/2010
Pros:
Works well
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Car, Keep In The Trunk, RV, Truck
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Scratch Away:

works well,easy to use.

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
This product is phenomenal!
By Deborah theVerified Purchaser from Indianapolis, In on 3/24/2010
Cons:
Didn't order enough
Best Uses:
Car, Truck
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Scratch Away:

When I first ordered this product I was very skeptical. Then I just sat it on a shelf for a couple of weeks and almost forgot about it. But, the scratches on my car really started to bother me so I added a small amount on a dry cloth, applied it to the sratched area on my drivers' door, rubbed it for a few moments and the scratches were completely gone! I wouldn't have believed it if I hadn't seen it with my own eyes. I will definitely be buying more of this product in the future, especially at this price.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works well
By dvikibVerified Purchaser from Baltimore, MD on 2/18/2010
Pros:
Easy to use
Best Uses:
Car, RV, Truck
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Scratch Away:

I started to buy another product but it said you have to apply it in the shade and move the car to the sun. Too many stipulations for me. This is easy to use. Just apply and buff with a clean cloth. Great for scratches.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
THIS SOLUTION IS GREAT
By TRYNEWTHINGS from RIVERSIDE,CA on 10/30/2009
Pros:
Can Withstand Use, Improves Comfort, Versatile
Best Uses:
Car, Keep In The Trunk
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Auto Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Scratch Away:

I USE THIS WITH MY BUFFER AND MY CAR LOOKS NEW AGAIN ,GAVE CAR A GOOD WASH BEFORE PUTTING ON SOLUTION ,AND BINGO! ITS LIKE NEW AGAIN ,EVERYONE THOUGHT I PURCHASE A NEW CAR,A CLEAN CAR MAKES YOU FEEL GOOD...

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
good
By leaVerified Purchaser from pearland, tx on 9/30/2009
Best Uses:
Car, Garage, RV
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Scratch Away:

effective

[6 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works like a Magic in seconds!
By OldbunnyVerified Purchaser from Adams, PA on 9/17/2009
Pros:
Can Withstand Use, Easy to Apply Dry fast, Versatile
Best Uses:
Car, Garage, Keep In The Trunk, Quick Fix, RV, Truck
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver, Mechanic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Scratch Away:

Quick Fix any scratch on your Car will dissapear in seconds!
Recommend to all vehicle owners!
It's real fast workin new Technology in use way to fix!

[9 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Excellent
By Mary DVerified Purchaser from Pennsylvania on 8/6/2009
Pros:
Improves Comfort
Best Uses:
Car, Keep In The Trunk
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Scratch Away:

The Scratch Away works wonder on my black car
looked like the scratches was never there just
disappears.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again and again
By Good DriverVerified Purchaser from Fremont, CA on 7/29/2009
Pros:
Improves Performance
Best Uses:
Car
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Scratch Away:

This product is better than the tough up paint.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.