Buy the Classic Bomber Jacket on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Classic Bomber Jacket image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Located in: Men's Apparel, Men's Outerwear
Here's the classic, all-American bomber jacket that's always in style. Authentically detailed, it features two roomy front pockets with snap closures, two side pockets, a snap pocket on the sleeve, a knit waistband, knit wristbands front zipper, and full lining. Styled in glove-soft vinyl, it looks like genuine leather and sports a soft plush acrylic "fur" collar. -Approximate length: -For Sizes SM, MED and LG - approx. 26" long -For Sizes XL and XXL - approx. 28" long -Available in colors: Black (BLK) or Brown (BRN) -Available in sizes: SM(34-36), MED(38-40), LG(42-44), XL(46-48) or XXL(50-52)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive design(3), Comfortable(5), Durable(3), Good cut(5), Great design(3)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(3), Daily use(4), Going out(3)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(4)
 
Great Jacket!!! Will always by one when
By Rex Gordon, USAF Ret. from Mesa, AZ on 12/16/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Classic Bomber Jacket:

I only have one suggestion: You should have a jacket similar to the WW II B-17 jacket, with white fur on the Collar, Cuffs and the Waist. They would sell like HOT CAKES!!! I would buy at least two!!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Jacket for the money!
By cpubldrVerified Purchaser from Buffalo Grove, IL on 11/18/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
Best Uses:
Bad Weather, Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Classic Bomber Jacket:

A great purchase - I'd buy it agaon.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Looks Great
By DelmerAVerified Purchaser from LaVergne,Tn on 10/30/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
Best Uses:
Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Classic Bomber Jacket:

Looks great

 
Classic Comfort
By John Boy from Fitchburg, Wisconsin on 10/29/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Good Cut, Warm
Cons:
Bulky
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Going Out
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Classic Bomber Jacket:

I like ever thing about the jacket but I am left-handed and it would be nice if there were a inside pocket and a pocket on the sleeve on the right-hand side for us lefties to use.

 
Fall jacket
By Petes warmthVerified Purchaser from Vincennes. Ind. on 10/29/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
Best Uses:
Outdoor Activities
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Classic Bomber Jacket:

Nice jacket for the price,nice color too. KPA

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
classic bomber jacket
By frankieeVerified Purchaser from covington,ky on 4/24/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Great Design
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Classic Bomber Jacket:

love the amount and location of pockets, and the fur collar

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Eye catcher that's slick and fly (cool)!
By Little CaesarVerified Purchaser from Glenn Dale, MD on 4/23/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical, Retains Shape, Wrinkle Resistant
Cons:
Dry Clean Only
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Classic Bomber Jacket:

I wear my bomber jacket proudly on "casual Friday"
I get unsolicited compliments that just make my day.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
A classic product at an affordable price
By JoeGVerified Purchaser from Staten Island, NY on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical, Retains Shape, Washes Well, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Classic Bomber Jacket:

An everyday jacket that is well made, fits well and with that classic bomber jacket look. Perfect for many occasions.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.