Buy the Buxton® Coin Sorting Wallet on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Buxton® Coin Sorting Wallet image
 
(based on 16 ratings)
Located in: Men's Apparel, Men's Wallets
Stop fumbling for exact change! It's at your fingertips with this coin organizing, leather wallet from Buxton®. Unlike other wallets it has a built-in coin sorter for pennies, nickels, dimes and quarters. Plus, there are two pockets for cash, credit cards and ID. The zip-around closure keeps everything secure. 3" x 4".
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.1 stars
(based on 16 reviews)
88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Compact(4), Durable(12), High quality(7), Lots of pockets(3), Slim(9)
Best Uses:
Everyday use(14), Going out(5), Office(5), Travel(8)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(11), Trendy/stylish dresser(3)
 
Everyone wants to know where I got it
By bartgVerified Purchaser from Springdale AR on 2/19/2010
Pros:
Durable, High Quality, I buy extras for friends, Lots of Pockets, Slim, Stylish
Cons:
No negatives
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, My only wallet
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Buxton® Coin Sorting Wallet:

My husband is amazed at the comments I get everytime I pay for something. We are just recently retired and are traveling. I order at least 6 at a time to give away. Even some men want this.

 
This is a great wallet. Great organizer.
By HonestVerified Purchaser from Hialeah, Florida on 1/18/2010
Pros:
Durable, High Quality, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Buxton® Coin Sorting Wallet:

I love this product.I use it everyday.Great way to organize your change.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Buxton Coin Sorting Wallet - Good Price
By Tony The Golf engineerVerified Purchaser from Augusta, GA on 12/2/2009
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Buxton® Coin Sorting Wallet:

This coin sorter has been harder to find than usual. When I have found it it has been in the $25 range. Dr. Leonard's came through with a reasonable price for this classic coin wallet. The design hasn't changed over the years and it still remains a very useful way to carry coins.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
EVERYONE LOVES THIS ITEM!!!
By Asian-gem from Beverly Hills, CA on 10/21/2009
Pros:
Durable, High Quality, Slim
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Formal Events, Going Out, Office, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Buxton® Coin Sorting Wallet:

This item used to be sold at another mail order store for years. I just got my coin sorter stolen and was very sad not to be able to buy one. Luckily searching the internet I've finally found it again! This little coin sorter makes purchasing with cash so much fun - plus everyone will ask you where you bought it. You won't stand there digging into your purse or pocket trying to figure out if you have any pennies to give the cashier. Thanks for carrying this product!!!

 
Just what I needed.
By Pammy5253Verified Purchaser from Guntersville, AL on 10/15/2009
Pros:
Slim, Stylish
Cons:
Bonded leather
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Buxton® Coin Sorting Wallet:

Like in my title, it was just what I needed; I have one at work and in my small SUV. I was surprised, though, that a name like Buxton used bonded leather instead of pure leather. Bonded is scraps mixed together with glue, and wears out quicker. At least I will get my money's worth.

 
Handy change sorter
By Tazzy from California on 10/11/2009
Pros:
Durable, Slim
Cons:
Coins fall out sometimes
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Buxton® Coin Sorting Wallet:

Overall this coin sorter works ok for the price. Don't turn the sorter over even if it is zipped up. Some of the coins have a tendency to slip out. There should be some kind of bar that you can snap over the openings of the slots to prevent it. If kept upright there's not a problem. I have had compliments on what a handy idea the sorter is. I like it if they could just fix that minor problem. It gets a little frustrating sometimes but overall I love not having a pile of change in my purse or jumbled up in a wallet.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Everyone asks, Where did you get that?
By Michelle from Warren, MI on 10/2/2009
Pros:
Durable, High Quality, Lots of Pockets, Slim, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Office, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Buxton® Coin Sorting Wallet:

All of my friends and family ask me, "Where did you get that and how can I get one"? I bought this item several years ago and have been unable to find it until now. I am buying ten of them to give to my friends and family. I love the one I have. I am also getting a spare for myself to keep in my car.

 
I bought one for me and more for friends
By chihuahuabulldog from Whitfield County, GA on 9/26/2009
Pros:
Durable, High Quality, Lots of Pockets, Slim, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Formal Events, Going Out, Office, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Buxton® Coin Sorting Wallet:

It keeps my change at my fingertips. Most every time I use it the cashier compliments it and asks where to get it. I order more every few months for other people. The dime slot could be a little tighter. If I happen to turn it upside down while open (which is rarely), some dimes may fall out. It has so many good qualities that this one occasional flaw doesn't bother me. My first one lasted a year with everyday use before it started showing wear.

 
I WOULD BY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN
By BLACKGALVerified Purchaser from WELSH,LA on 9/18/2009
Pros:
Durable, Slim, Stylish
Cons:
Not Enough Storage
Best Uses:
Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Buxton® Coin Sorting Wallet:

I ORDERED THE PRODUCT FOR A FRIEND AND SHE REALLY ENJOY IT TO GO TO THE CASINO

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Stocking Stuffer!!
By Toi the Shopper from Oak Park, MI on 7/26/2009
Pros:
Durable, Slim
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Buxton® Coin Sorting Wallet:

I get compliments on this change purse every time I use it from people of all ages!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.