Buy the The World's Most Comfortable Briefs on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
The World's Most Comfortable Briefs image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Located in: Men's Apparel, Menswear
These briefs' unique shape and horizontal fly create a "comfort" pouch that makes themtruly unique. They won't ride up, bunch or bind because the rib-knit cotton fabric "gives" to fit smoothly and comfortably. Spandex enhanced leg bands are neither too tight nor too loose and retain their elasticity wash after wash.-Available in waist sizes: 32" - 52"-Available in colors: White (WHI), Black (BLK) or Gray (GRY)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.7 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
70% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(7), Good fit/support(4), Soft(5)
Cons:
Poor fit(3)
Best Uses:
Everyday(7)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort driven(8)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again and agan
By XAXAXAVerified Purchaser from Los Angeles, CA on 10/27/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about The World's Most Comfortable Briefs:

Everyday use

 
These breifs were really bad.
By ZaMegaSamuraiVerified Purchaser from Kingston, PA on 8/28/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Cons:
Legs are not snug, Poor Fit/Support, Rides Up, Uncomfortable
Best Uses:
No use
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about The World's Most Comfortable Briefs:

I was so dissapointed with these briefs!! The Munsingware briefs you previously sold were excellent, BUT THESE REALLY SUX!! I mean really bad.

 
This is my third order of this product
By MikeyVerified Purchaser from Santa Fe, NM on 6/23/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit/Support, Soft
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about The World's Most Comfortable Briefs:

Really comfortable, ample support, soft material.

 
feels too big
By JuliaVerified Purchaser from jacksonville,florida on 6/3/2010
Waist:
Feels too big
Cons:
Poor Fit/Support
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about The World's Most Comfortable Briefs:

feels too big

 
They ARE the most comfortable!
By WB from MA on 4/26/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Fit/Support, Sexy, Soft
Cons:
colors
Best Uses:
Casual, Everyday, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about The World's Most Comfortable Briefs:

The ones I have, have OUT LASTED so-called "brand-name" versions by more than 3-1.

They fit nice, they're comfortable, and they just last!

The only CON I have --- I would like OTHER than white to be available.
(they are now, but only 1 at a time, not in packs)

 
Nice Fitting and comfortable
By SteveVerified Purchaser from Philly on 4/16/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Fit/Support, Soft
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about The World's Most Comfortable Briefs:

This product is one of the finest fitting and comfortable briefs I have ever tried.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
the one and only
By Retired RN from Somewhere in WV on 4/7/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit/Support, Long wearing, Soft
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Athletic, Casual, Everyday, Formal Wear, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about The World's Most Comfortable Briefs:

My husband says if these are ever discontinued, he will dicontinue wearing any boxers/briefs/etc. He says you can't improve on perfection!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best Briefs In The World!
By Timothy from Geneva, NY on 3/30/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical, Retains Shape, Stays Bright White, Washes Well, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about The World's Most Comfortable Briefs:

These are the best briefs in the world! Best in fit and best in comfort! I love the way these briefs fit. Full-cut all around. Very soft combed cotton material make these the most comfortable to wear. Strong, sporty waistband and strong sturdy seams and stitching all around. Briefs are bright white, just the way I like them. I tried alot of other brands of underwear, but these briefs are by far the best in the world! Best in fit, quality, comfort, etc......

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
the worlds most comfortable briefs
By jane 914 from lewesdelaware on 3/8/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Retains Shape, Washes Well, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about The World's Most Comfortable Briefs:

nice fit washes nicely dont shrink

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.