Buy the Water Jet Power Washer on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Water Jet Power Washer image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Located in: Outdoor & Garden, Outdoor Helpers
Turn your ordinary garden hose into a high power washer with a jet stream that effortlessly blasts away built-up dirt and mold on wood, aluminum, tires, glass and concrete. It powers-off grime from cars and cleans patios, driveways, and second story windows from the ground. Water pressure gauge and 2 different nozzles allow you to go from a powerful jet stream to clean to a gentle spray to water delicate plants. Includes water jet hose attachment with 2 brass nozzles.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.1 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
89% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(3), Compact(3), Convenient(6), Easy to use(5), Well built / quality(5)

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Didn't work for me
By lowriderlee from Michigan on 3/15/2010
Pros:
Comfortable Grip, Precise Spout
Cons:
Inefficient
Best Uses:
Cleaning
Describe Yourself:
Avid Gardener
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Water Jet Power Washer:

USELESS if you have low water pressure. I was hoping this wand would boost the water pressure coming from my hose. If you have well water having to rely on a pump...without excellent pressure, this wand wont work for you. Will try it with a city water source. Maybe it will provide the pressure I was looking for. Otherwise, I'll keep draging out my electric pressure washer.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
love it
By ShabbieVerified Purchaser from Barberton, Ohio on 3/12/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Settings, Comfortable Grip, Conserves Water
Best Uses:
Household Plants, Outdoor Garden, Summer Fun, Watering the Lawn
Describe Yourself:
Avid Gardener
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Water Jet Power Washer:

use it to water flowers and the garden, use it to wash the cars

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Concentrated water power
By DJVerified Purchaser from Elmwood Park, IL. on 11/19/2009
Pros:
Convenient
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cook
I Am A:
Single Female
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Water Jet Power Washer:

This product worked beautifully on my front porch concrete blocks. They have become embedded with moss over the years and this product helped power off the moss after I scrubbed it with an environmentally safe solution of bleach water and baking soda. The force that this power sprayer produced made it easy to blast off the nasty green muck that had formed.

It is easy to use and a great cleaning tool. I can't wait to use it on my car and to wash down my basement floor.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works Great as in Demo, except
By Juan Tomas from Laveen, AZ on 10/26/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Compact, Convenient, Easy To Use, Quality Construction
Cons:
Leaks
Best Uses:
Cleaning outside patio et
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cook
I Am A:
Couple No Kids
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Water Jet Power Washer:

I had a lot of trouble getting the product not to leak at connection. Now I don't want to move it to another hose.

Otherwise it's a great tool for cleaning aptios, garage and outside house.

Not sure why you want to know what kind of a cook I am?

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great home help!
By Nelly BVerified Purchaser from Henderson, NV on 10/22/2009
Pros:
Compact, Convenient, Easy To Use, Quality Construction
I Am A:
Family Older Kids
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Water Jet Power Washer:

Great for garage, car, home, etc cleaning. Used ir and like mmy clean garage.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
workes well
By cheroVerified Purchaser from michigan on 10/22/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Quality Construction
I Am A:
Family Older Kids
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Water Jet Power Washer:

just hook to outside hose and turn on handle.
only down fall is washing fall out

[9 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
THE THINGS IT CAN DO
By BRONCO LANEVerified Purchaser from PANAMA CITY BEACH FLORIDA on 10/7/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Compact, Convenient, Easy To Use, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
GREAT FOR OUTDOORS WORK
I Am A:
Single Male
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Water Jet Power Washer:

IT DOES VERY GOOD FOR CLEANING ,THE OUTSIDE THE HOUSE AND THE CAR THE WINDOWS,AND THE PORCH

[9 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again and again
By AnnVerified Purchaser from Abita Springs, LA on 10/4/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy To Use, I'm buying one for my son
Cons:
Leaks, Leaks some at connection
Best Uses:
Car house inout carpet
I Am A:
Couple No Kids
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Water Jet Power Washer:

Excellent for quick small jobs i.e. car, vinyl house, indoor/outdoor carpet. Easy to handle. Our son likes it too. I plan to order one for him also.

[10 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works just as demo shows. It is great!
By SamikinsVerified Purchaser from Pendleton, Oregon on 9/30/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy To Use, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Cleans sidewalks, Cleans whereever, Cleans windows, Really good car washer, Uses little water
Describe Yourself:
Gourmet Chef
I Am A:
Single Female
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Water Jet Power Washer:

Having both nozzles makes any outdoor cleaning job a snap in short order.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.