Buy the Shoes Under™ on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Shoes Under™ image
 
(based on 14 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Slippers, Shoe Accessories
Cut closet clutter and keep your shoes looking great with Shoes Under™. This sturdy space saver organizes, stores and protects up to 12 pairs of shoes from dirt, dust, moisture and bugs. Made of durable plastic, it has a zippered, see-through cover for quick, easy access and handy, secure-grip nylon handles. Just slide the organizer in the unused space under your bed to maximize room in your closet and bedroom. Easily wipes clean. 28"L X 23"W X 5"D. -Protects Shoes from Dust, Bugs & Moisture-Clear, Zippered Cover -Holds 12 Pairs of Shoes
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.6 stars
(based on 14 reviews)
71% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Durable(5)
Cons:
Flimsy(3)
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort driven(8)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(5)
 
Not for use on carpet.
By Frugal One from Los Angeles, CA on 5/8/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Lots Of Storage
Cons:
Flimsy
Best Uses:
Smooth Surface, Tile Floors, Under Bed, Wood Floors
Describe Yourself:
Homeowner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Shoes Under™:

This does not slide on carpet. It is very flimsy and will not stand up. It must be laid on the floor only. The ad shows it being used on wood floor. It is a great idea if I had smooth floors. I placed the item in a large plastic bag so it would slide under the bed. I would only recommend to someone with wood or tile floors.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
flimsy
By Kitty Kat from Puerto Rico on 4/14/2010
Cons:
Flimsy
Best Uses:
Space Saver
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Shoes Under™:

They should have added some stability to the item. In TV we see it as something to handle easily, in real life its very hard to move even when it is full. A couple of cardboards horizontally and vertically would have solve the situation. I would not recommend it....

 
Cheap, Cheaper, Cheapest
By Porcula from Pennsylvania on 3/27/2010
Pros:
None
Cons:
Flimsy, Very Cheaply Made
Best Uses:
Dumpster
Describe Yourself:
Shoe Addict
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Shoes Under™:

Very cheaply made. There is no substance to it. I had to line it with cardboard to give it a little body. The dividers are not connected with the bottom just the sides, therefore, the shoes are going over to the other compartment from the bottom and if you pick it up by the handle, you have a mish mash of 12 pr. of shoes all in a pile. Not worth the money.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would not purchase again
By Betty Boop from New York on 3/10/2010
Pros:
Stylish
Cons:
Poor Quality
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Shoes Under™:

seams tore before after use of one time. Also, compartments too small for some shoes

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great shoe organizer
By Kim from Freehold, NJ on 10/30/2009
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Shoes Under™:

I just received 2 of these, one for me and one for my husband. I wear a size 10 and I was able to fit most of my shoes in each compartment. My chunkier shoes and a pair of my high heels were harder to fit. I was able to fit 3 pair of flipflops in one slot which was great. My husband wears an 11. His low top dress shoes and slippers fit in the compartment nice but his chunkier shoes and even his low top running sneakers did not, so I had to put a shoe in each slot. But I was able to fit 7 pairs which is fine. Our closet floors are a lot more organized. It works great if ya have a closet organizer for your clothes with a 2nd lower rod. The clothes tend to hide the floor of your closet and ya can't see your shoes. You can just slide out the "shoes under" to see your shoes. Not so sure it is good for mens shoes though unless the shoes are a slimmer style or if the man has small feet.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
i would buy this again and again
By lobyVerified Purchaser from texas on 10/14/2009
Pros:
Good Fit
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
For storage
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Shoes Under™:

i use this product to put shoes i don't wear often.and it is great. fits right under the bed.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
helpful
By nancybVerified Purchaser from long island, ny on 9/25/2009
Pros:
Good Value
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Helps with clutter
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Shoes Under™:

helps with clutter

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very pleased with the product..
By GinVerified Purchaser from Massachusetts on 8/21/2009
Pros:
Durable, Stylish
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Shoes Under™:

I needed something to keep my shoes organized instead of all over the closet floor. This was exactly what I wanted. I can see the shoes and keep them dry and dust-free. I haven't used it under the bed but I may in the future. I would recommend this storage item to anyone.

[9 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
I have purchased 4 Shoes Under!
By VictoriaVerified Purchaser from Merrillville, IN on 8/17/2009
Pros:
Durable
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Shoes Under™:

I will purchase two more tonight. They are great and so easy to store and carry. Love them! I even store my boots and I wear a 10 1/2 shoe size. They also keep shoes dust free. You will not be sorry....order them!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
fits well under a bed
By MoeVerified Purchaser from Indy on 8/12/2009
Pros:
Durable
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Shoes Under™:

keeps the closet floor empty since the shoes are under the bed.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
A great place to hide my many shoes!!!!!
By LarkieVerified Purchaser from Florida on 7/29/2009
Pros:
Good Fit
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Shoes Under™:

Hides under the bed nicely

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good
By nanaval9Verified Purchaser from Cleveland Ohio on 7/2/2009
Pros:
Durable
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Shoes Under™:

Fit nicely under bed. Held good amount of shoes

[8 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great product and the price is right
By ussntVerified Purchaser from cranford, nj on 6/5/2009
Pros:
Durable
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Shoes Under™:

Great product and the price is right

[11 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
I am SOLED on this product.
By JayeVerified Purchaser from Bridgeton, New Jersey on 5/29/2009
Comfort vs Style:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Shoes Under™:

I purchased Shoes Under for my wife and it is very handy. My wife happens to be a shoe fanatic and storage has been a problem until now. Initially I purchased t wo of the shoes under but will be ordering more soon. A good product for the money I spent on it.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.