Buy the Lighted Lace Panel & Valance on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Lighted Lace Panel & Valance image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Located in: Home Furnishings, Holiday Decor
This beautiful snow-white lace panel features a decorative Christmas tree with candles that light up your home with a holiday glow. (Simply plug in the attached string of 20 brilliant candle lights.) Exquisite hanging on windows, doors or walls - with or without the lighted swag valance that has a string of 10 candle lights. Imported in polyester lace. UL-approved. • Add Beauty & Light to your Christmas Decor!
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.4 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(8), Bright(4), Durable(3), Unique(6)
Cons:
Delicate(3)
Best Uses:
Living room(7), Office(3)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(5)

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Beautiful but hard to find a place for.
By Disco Duck from West Virginia on 4/6/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Unique
Cons:
Delicate, Low Quality
Best Uses:
Gifts, Outdoors
Describe Yourself:
High-end Shopper
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lighted Lace Panel & Valance:

Its somewhat pretty but its hard to find a place for around Christmas.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
this adds a true beauty to any room
By grannyVerified Purchaser from lowgap nc on 3/31/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Bright, Durable, Unique
Best Uses:
Gifts, Living Room
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lighted Lace Panel & Valance:

this adds beauty to any room and is easy to use

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Lighted Stars are perfect window topper
By Trish from New York on 12/23/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Unique
Best Uses:
Kitchen, Living Room
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lighted Lace Panel & Valance:

The valance with stars has added a wonderful Christmas ambiance to my kitchen windows. I have the tree curtain on our French doors with the star valance. Very pretty.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
VERY PRETTY VALANCES
By Nancy from North Carolina on 12/18/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Bright, Pretty, Unique
Cons:
Light cord is too short
Best Uses:
Kitchen, Living Room, Office, Will look good any place
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lighted Lace Panel & Valance:

I purchased valances because I bought the panels and they were way too long. These are beautiful on their own, but I'm sure would be stunning with the panels underneath. They look beautiful. I have them in 4 of my windows and it makes my home look very "Christmassy". The only draw-back is that after you lace the string of lights through the curtain, the remaining length of electrical cord is way too short; maybe 2 feet long. I had to go out and purchase an extension cord for each window; but it was worth it. They are pretty. I hope next year they will offer the panels in more sizes and make the electrical cord longer on the valance.

Images shared by: Nancy

Valance in my window and lit up

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Picture of Product, Using Product, On my 30 inch window

The electrical cord is pictured

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Cord is about 2 feet long, Picture of Product, Using Product

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice window decoration
By LJVerified Purchaser from Ft Worth TX on 12/16/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy Christmas Decoration
Cons:
Lights not in curtain
Best Uses:
Christmas Decoration, Living Room, Office
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lighted Lace Panel & Valance:

It looks very pretty outside at night. I had a little trouble getting the lights in the right holes. It was easy to put up with a spring curtain rod behind my existing curtain.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
By Nancy from North Carolina on 12/13/2009
Pros:
Also has a valance, Attractive Design, Bright, Classy, Unique
Cons:
Too long for my windows
Best Uses:
Living Room, Office
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lighted Lace Panel & Valance:

This is absolutely beautiful and classy. You can use it with or without the lights, but it looks so unique with the lights on. These would look fabulous from the street in the front windows (or glass door) with a lit-up tree in the distance behind them. What a wonderful holiday effect. Unfortunately, they are only available in 84 length and that is too long for my windows. I am purchasing the valances and plan to use those instead. I'm sure it won't be as dramatic, but if they are as beautiful as the panels are, I'll be happy with those too. Hoping they come out with a 54 and 63 inch length in the future.

[11 of 11 customers found this review helpful]

 
looks very lovely send me more options
By china from new york,new york on 10/19/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design
Cons:
Delicate
Best Uses:
Living Room
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lighted Lace Panel & Valance:

love to have it

[11 of 11 customers found this review helpful]

 
I think its beautiful
By moma_goose1 from norris city , illinois on 10/14/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Bright, Durable, Unique
Cons:
Delicate
Best Uses:
Living Room
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lighted Lace Panel & Valance:

you can use it for a christmas tree if you have no room for a real one . great invention

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.