Buy the Smart Mop on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Smart Mop image
 
(based on 13 ratings)
Located in: Household Helpers, Cleaning Essentials
The Mop with a Twist! Cut your cleaning time in half with the super-absorbent smart Mop that picks up 10x its own weight in liquid and dirt. Also cleans up sand and pet hair. Wrings easily. Hands never touch water! Includes handle, mop head, and 3 machine-wash smart cloths.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.2 stars
(based on 13 reviews)
92% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Convenient(7), Easy to use(13), Effective(7), Efficient(5), Simple instructions(3)
Best Uses:
Bathroom(6), Home(11), Laundry room(5), Light cleaning(5)
Describe Yourself:
Casual cleaner(4), Meticulous cleaner(8)
 
Works Excellent Great Buy
By mommyof5 from Moses Lake, Wa on 7/10/2010
Pros:
Easy to Use, Efficient, Powerful, Simple Instructions
Best Uses:
Cleaning, Home
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smart Mop:

Easy to use works excellent on wood floors will buy again Great product..

 
Smart Mop
By deaftimVerified Purchaser from Sacramento,California on 7/8/2010
Pros:
Easy to Use, Efficient, Simple Instructions
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smart Mop:

that is good item to mop in my home and easy to mop on floor..not bad but it is worth item.

 
Nice Mop But
By Deanna from Waukesha Wisconsin on 6/12/2010
Pros:
Easy to Use, Efficient
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smart Mop:

Mop was fine when i first got it then not long after my mop cloth keeps comming off from bottom no matter how many times i put it back on. Also would be nice to offer mop heads so you have extra

 
Easiest mop around
By James in SoFlVerified Purchaser from Miami Lakes, FL on 6/2/2010
Pros:
Easy to Use, Efficient, Powerful, Simple Instructions
Best Uses:
Cleaning, Home
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smart Mop:

This mop has proven to be an exceptional value. It is so easy to handle and does heavy duty cleaning and scrubbing on my tile floors. It handles any job better than most commercial sold mops and no wring bucket necessary. Everyone with hard surface floors should own one. It even works well on laminate and wood floors.

 
good mop
By Jericka from New Orleans , La on 4/29/2010
Pros:
Easy to Use, Efficient
Cons:
Weak Function
Best Uses:
Home
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smart Mop:

good mop , but the top & bottom part keeps getting disconnected !! maybe mines broke =] . out side of that it does a great job .

 
Kinda Cool
By Linda loves JesusVerified Purchaser from NRH, TX on 4/29/2010
Pros:
Easy to Use
Cons:
Heavy
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smart Mop:

So far so good

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
smart mop
By barbaraVerified Purchaser from ware, mass on 4/9/2010
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Laundry Room
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smart Mop:

it works fine nice mob

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Smart Mop
By NancyVerified Purchaser from Dunbar, WV on 3/24/2010
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Cons:
Small mop head
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, Kitchen
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smart Mop:

Great if you have trouble wringing out a regular mop--just twist and it wrings itself. I wish the cloth mop head was bigger. Takes longer to mop my kitchen/diningroom. Overall very satisfied.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
"A Housewifes Best Friend"
By momthe maid from RoundRock,TX on 3/13/2010
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, Laundry Room, Light Cleaning
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smart Mop:

It worked great on my tile.Its so easy and don't have to get my hands dirty.It cut my cleaning time in half.

[9 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Cut mopping time by half
By Mopping MomVerified Purchaser from Brentwood, CA on 11/19/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, Laundry Room, Light Cleaning
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smart Mop:

Stays moist without rewetting. I was able to mop 1200 sq of travertine marble before rewetting. Best of all, it left no streaking. Cut my mopping time down by half!

[9 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
all I had thought it would be
By dont have one.Verified Purchaser from turlock, ca on 11/14/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, Laundry Room, Light Cleaning, Sewing Room
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smart Mop:

I am so happy I had the opportunoty to buy thisw mop. It works just like I thought it would( actually cleand, not just soaks up the water). I definetly am glad I purchased it !

[10 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
LOVE THE MOP
By Team's Spirit from Phila,PA on 10/25/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Light Cleaning
Describe Yourself:
Meticulous Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smart Mop:

I love the Mop. Please offer replacement mop heads

[11 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
love not to touch the mop
By grace from houston on 10/9/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Bathroom, Home, Laundry Room, Light Cleaning, Sewing Room
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cleaner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smart Mop:

Love the fact that I do not have to wring the mop by hand. Easy to use

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.