Buy the Skinneeez™ Dog Toy on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Skinneeez™ Dog Toy image
 
(based on 12 ratings)
Located in: Household Helpers, Pet Favorites
Stuffing-free, hard-to-tear Skinneeez™ toys are fun for your dog-and safe, too! Your pooch can chase, chew, and shake them-and never swallow stuffing or scatter it around your home! 2 plastic squeakers in head and tail. 2009 Editor's Choice Award from Pet Products News International. Machine-wash polyester. 24"L.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.3 stars
(based on 12 reviews)
58% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to chew(3)
Best Uses:
Dogs(6)
Describe Yourself:
Long-time pet owner(11)
 
poor workmanship
By toni the player from Littleton, colorado on 7/29/2010
Cons:
Breaks Easily
Best Uses:
Active Dogs
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skinneeez™ Dog Toy:

I have a lab retriver dog , bought the fox for him and within a half hour he had it torn with holes in it ,the squeekies came out and I had to throw them away before he choked on them, my lab is 3 years old, and save your money do not buy it, I waisted [$] on a toy that lasted a half hour.

 
My Dog loves it, but
By kay from MI on 7/6/2010
Pros:
Dog Likes It
Best Uses:
Indoors
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skinneeez™ Dog Toy:

I will never buy from this company again very bad & expensive experience,

But I would buy this product from another company that offers it.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Dogs loved them
By s,t an sVerified Purchaser from Romulus Michigan on 5/21/2010
Best Uses:
Dogs
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skinneeez™ Dog Toy:

Dogs usually have the stuffing out of there animals with in 20 minutes, with these the only thing to remove was the squer and that was out with in 30 minutes.

 
great for puppies
By lisaVerified Purchaser from pa on 4/17/2010
Best Uses:
Dogs
Describe Yourself:
New Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skinneeez™ Dog Toy:

great for tug of war with pet and dont have to worry about stuffing going all over.very strong material.great for puppies.

 
Bad buy
By prj829 from Houston Tx. on 4/12/2010
Pros:
None
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skinneeez™ Dog Toy:

I bought 3 of these and my boxer-mix had them destroyed within an hour. A waste of money. I would not recommend them to anyone with anything but a very small dog...

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I have bought 3
By BNC from Clarksburg, West Virginia on 3/4/2010
Best Uses:
Dogs, Small Animals
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skinneeez™ Dog Toy:

I have a large dog and she had the toy apart within a hour. She still loved it so I did order more. It's her favorite toy and it's fun for her to play with. In my opinion it would probably last longer with a smaller dog.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Totally Cool Dog Toys
By Nathan's Dad from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho on 3/3/2010
Pros:
Easy to Chew, Healthy
Best Uses:
Dogs, Weiner Dogs
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skinneeez™ Dog Toy:

My two wiener dogs destroy every toy they have ever received. These are so cool! No stuffing to choke on yet has squeeky! OMG my Dogs Love IT~!

Images shared by: Nathan's Dad

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
love love love this
By deb from illinois on 2/3/2010
Pros:
Easy to Chew
Best Uses:
Dogs
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skinneeez™ Dog Toy:

just got the toy today and already its my dogs favorite toy.. he has carried it around for 2 hrs now shaking it back and forth... he loves it... im going to order more of these ..great find

[19 of 19 customers found this review helpful]

 
The skunk is way cool!
By Housemouse from Citrus Heights, CA on 1/8/2010
Pros:
Easy to Chew, No stuffing to get out, Soft
Best Uses:
Dogs, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skinneeez™ Dog Toy:

My youngest dog, now 8 mos. old, just loves this! No stuffing, and yet it still has squeakers in it. A great 'fetch' or 'tug of war' toy, or just for them to run around with it in their mouth acting like they have a trophy. So far it has withheld 5 mos. of heavy duty puppy chewing and is still in one piece! Nice find!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.