Buy the Caller ID Speakerphone on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Caller ID Speakerphone image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Located in: Household Helpers, Phone & Electronics
This new, easy-to-use speakerphone tells you who is calling before you pick up the phone. Ideal for seniors and the hearing impaired, it offers the state-of-the-art features found in more expensive telephones. 7" x 7 1/4". UL-listed.Features: -Talking Caller ID -Extra-Large, Easy-to-Read Display -Extra-Large Keypad for Easy Dialing -Extra-Loud, Adjustable ReceiverVolume-Extra-Loud Adjustable Ringer Volume -Incoming Call Memory for 90 Numbers-Phone Book with 25 Entries-Speakerphone with Hands-Free Dialing-8 Ringer Melody Selection -7 Language Selections-Fax/Modern Jack-Desk or Wall Mountable ;
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.2 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
80% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(8), Comfortable handset(6), Durable(5), Good sound quality(4), Nice features(8)
Cons:
Poor sound quality(3)
Best Uses:
High call volume(4), Long talks(4)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(3), Quality oriented(6)
Primary use:
Personal(11)

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
caller id speakerphone
By eveVerified Purchaser from Det., Mi on 5/19/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable Handset, Nice Features
Cons:
Poor Sound Quality
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Caller ID Speakerphone:

It's fine

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
You get what you pay for
By proud americanVerified Purchaser from Texas on 4/19/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Nice Features
Cons:
Poor Sound Quality
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Caller ID Speakerphone:

the sound quality is not good. It has a tinny sound. The phone is confusing to program and the instructions seem to be written by someone who does not know english well; they are hard to read and understand. I still have not be able to take advantage of the features because I don't understand the instructions.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not worth the money
By lafingazzVerified Purchaser from ny on 3/26/2010
Cons:
Poor Sound Quality
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Caller ID Speakerphone:

There are several things that dissapointed me right fron the start:there were no instructions, the cord to the handset was too short, the contrast on the display was too dim,and the caller i.d. voice did`nt work. please take my advise...stay away from this phone...!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
speaker id phone
By Maire Pusey from Altamonte Springs Fla. on 2/25/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable Handset, Durable, Good Sound Quality, Light feature on visual, Lightweight handset, Nice Features, Set your own sound level, Wall or desk features
Cons:
Handset some times slips
Best Uses:
Conference Calls, High Call Volume, Long Talks, Telecommuting
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Caller ID Speakerphone:

I love my phone i havbe recommended it to others who needed it's features and we are all happy with the product. Please keep sending catalogs and stay on the internet for those who don't have the catalogs

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
GREAT PHONE GREAT FEATURES
By PEGGY from XENIA, OHIO on 10/14/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable Handset, Durable, Good Sound Quality, Nice Features
Best Uses:
High Call Volume, Long Talks
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Caller ID Speakerphone:

LOVE THE PHONE

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again and again
By Road RunnerVerified Purchaser from Jackson, MS on 10/7/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable Handset, Durable, Good Sound Quality, Nice Features
Best Uses:
High Call Volume, Long Talks
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Caller ID Speakerphone:

I love this phone.

[9 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love this phone
By JeanoVerified Purchaser from West, MS on 9/27/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable Handset, Durable, Good Sound Quality, Nice Features
Best Uses:
High Call Volume, Long Talks
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Caller ID Speakerphone:

I love the features on this phone. I can screen my calls and decide when or not to answer the call.

[10 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
"It talks"
By Tiny TreesVerified Purchaser from Mitchellville, MD on 8/31/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Nice Features
Cons:
Cord too short, Flimsy stand
Best Uses:
Caller ID
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal

Comments about Caller ID Speakerphone:

The Caller ID feature is good but I thought the speaker would announce name and number but it only announces the number. But I love it!!

[8 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
It good if the users hearing is 100%
By BjanellVerified Purchaser from Washington, DE on 8/26/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable Handset, Durable, Nice Features
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Caller ID Speakerphone:

My Father's hearing bad and I didn't know it when I ordered the phone. He uses it but he won't get hearing aids. He is one stubborn man but hey, he's 91 and still hanging tuff.

[8 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Speaking I D phone
By Clutch41Verified Purchaser from El Paso, Texas on 5/27/2009
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Upgrade
Describe Yourself:
Casual User
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Caller ID Speakerphone:

This phone is just loveable.

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Glad I bought it!
By TriciaVerified Purchaser from Wichita Falls, TX on 5/27/2009
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use, Quality Construction
Cons:
Little to light weight
Best Uses:
Replacement
Describe Yourself:
Casual User
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Caller ID Speakerphone:

I had a Taking Caller Id & it was messed up by lighting & I missed it SO much!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.