Buy the Vehicle Covers on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Vehicle Covers image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Located in: Leisure & Travel, Auto Accessories
Think of it as a security blanket that guards against sun, rain, sleet, ice, snow, dust, pollen, bird droppings and punishing temperatures from -40 degrees to +194 degrees! These car covers slip on and off easily and have elastic bottoms for a secure fit. Your vehicle will stay cleaner, and you won't have to wash it as often. Made of durable, mildew-proof polyethylene with interlocked seams. Covers available in sizes: -Medium Car Cover: 170"L x 65"W x 47"H -Large Car Cover: 200"L x 70"W x 48"H -Extra-Large Car Cover: 228"L x 80"W x 48"H -SUV Cover: 210"L x 62"W x 54"H -ATV Cover: 82"L x 36 1/2"W x 36 1/2"H ;
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.3 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Can withstand use(10), Versatile(3)
Best Uses:
Car(10), Keep in the trunk(4), Truck(3)
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual driver(10)
 
Very helpful, ease of use
By Eve from Los Gatos, CA on 9/15/2010
Pros:
Able to crack window, Can Withstand Use, Saves washing the car
Cons:
Cat-claw damage
Best Uses:
Car
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vehicle Covers:

Easy to remove, can be rolled up in trunk, easily torn.

 
nice vehicle cover for the price
By samswifeyVerified Purchaser from Texas on 5/20/2010
Pros:
Can Withstand Use, Improves Performance
Best Uses:
Car, Keep In The Trunk, Truck
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vehicle Covers:

was a little longer then our car but works great

 
quality for less
By thumper33ramVerified Purchaser from Weaverville NC on 2/20/2010
Pros:
Can Withstand Use
Best Uses:
Car, Truck
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vehicle Covers:

This is a great deal. I would compare the quality to covers I have bought in the past costing $40.

 
Next Best Thing to a Garage
By A happy Driver from Maine on 1/24/2010
Pros:
Can Withstand Use, Easy to use, Protects car, Versatile
Cons:
Occasional small tears
Best Uses:
Car, Keep In The Trunk
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vehicle Covers:

We get a lot of snow in the Northeast and this has been a real plus in protecting the finish on my new car. I would definitely buy this again.

 
I would buy this product again!
By HypeVerified Purchaser from Gville SC on 1/3/2010
Pros:
Can Withstand Use
Best Uses:
Car
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vehicle Covers:

Nice product for all types of weather!

 
Perfect Vehicle Cover
By alexVerified Purchaser from ny,ny on 12/17/2009
Pros:
Can Withstand Use
Best Uses:
Car, Keep In The Trunk
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vehicle Covers:

Very practical for cars without garage, protects from snow, rain, dust.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I did buy 3 of these covers
By little nancyVerified Purchaser from pittsburgh pa on 11/18/2009
Pros:
Can Withstand Use, Versatile
Cons:
Done
Best Uses:
Car, Keep In The Trunk, Truck
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver, Mechanic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vehicle Covers:

well dont have gaurage so this covers the
car and truck
for those cold // snow mornings
great no window scraping

[1 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good Protection
By VRPVerified Purchaser from Anderson, SC on 8/25/2009
Pros:
Can Withstand Use, Versatile
Best Uses:
Car
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vehicle Covers:

Good protection from the elements which is good considering the age of the vehicle (28 years) and is not parked in the carport since I purchased a new Toyota. Easy to put on and take off the vehicle.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again.
By Simon from Reidsville, NC on 8/22/2009
Pros:
Can Withstand Use
Best Uses:
Car
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vehicle Covers:

I use this car cover to keep the car cleaner and it works very well for this. Great product for the price.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Vehicle Covers
By doggsmomVerified Purchaser from Arkansas on 7/22/2009
Pros:
Can Withstand Use
Best Uses:
Car
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vehicle Covers:

I have a reconditioned 1989 Chevy. I ordered a large size cover. It fits perfectly over the entire car, and also covers the rims.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
It's a bargain at this price
By hellmund the car carerVerified Purchaser from san bruno, ca on 4/23/2009
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Auto Enthusiast, Casual Driver, Mechanic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vehicle Covers:

Used to protect vehicle from elements-it's completely waterproof and easy to use. Biggest drawback is that it tears and falls apart too easily.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.