Buy the Squeeze-Top Coin Purse on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Squeeze-Top Coin Purse image
 
(based on 16 ratings)
Located in: Men's Apparel, Men's Wallets
This is the handiest coin purse we've seen! Squeeze the sides, it opens wide. Let go and it springs tightly closed. Perfect for securing coins, bills, spare key and more. Outside pocket securely holds credit cards and ID. Crafted in luxurious leather. This change purse fits in pocket, tote or handbag.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.4 stars
(based on 16 reviews)
94% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Durable(13), High quality(7), Slim(12), Stylish(7)
Best Uses:
Everyday use(15), Going out(3), Travel(5)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(13)
 
Good deal!
By Gil from Springfield, PA on 2/14/2010
Pros:
Durable
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Squeeze-Top Coin Purse:

I've used these coin purses for many, many years now. They're inexpensive and the best thing is that they don't wear holes in your pockets like loose change does.

 
Squeeze-Top Coin Purse
By Marcus from Knoxville, TN on 1/30/2010
Pros:
Durable, Handy, Keeps money safe, Slim
Cons:
Outside pocket wore out
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Formal Events, Going Out, Office, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Squeeze-Top Coin Purse:

I keep the Squeeze-Top Coin Purse in my pants pocket EVERY DAY, so it gets A LOT of use, and wear and tear. The coin pouch still works perfectly and looks great, but I had to remove the side pocket after it started tearing off. I've been using the coin purse for over 13 months, so for the price, it is still an excellent product! It is handy to keep coins and bills SAFELY in my pocket as opposed to loose change and bills that can be easily lost. I also put extra keys in it, buttons that have come off of my clothing, rings, receipts, and other small items. I plan to buy more of them, and would definitely recommend the Squeeze-Top Coin Purse to anyone!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great for elderly gentlemen
By TearayesaVerified Purchaser from Amelia OH on 12/17/2009
Pros:
Durable, High Quality, Slim, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Squeeze-Top Coin Purse:

Great for elderly men, saves them fishing around in pockets for change, especially if eyesight failing or arthritic hands. Pops open in an instant and coins are visibaly available as well as readily available!

 
Works Great
By RenVerified Purchaser from Youngstown, Ohio on 12/16/2009
Pros:
Durable, High Quality
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Squeeze-Top Coin Purse:

Use it everyday. Exactly what I expected and you can't beat the price. I bought 3.

 
Exactly what I expected!
By GCVerified Purchaser from TX on 10/17/2009
Pros:
Durable, Lots of Pockets, Slim, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Squeeze-Top Coin Purse:

I plan to use them to carry coins in.

 
convenient and handy
By BhabesVerified Purchaser from San Francisco, CA on 10/2/2009
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Squeeze-Top Coin Purse:

Like what I said very handy and cute. I could easily find my coins.

 
Great for earbuds too!
By Jorge the photographerVerified Purchaser from Colorado Springs on 9/10/2009
Pros:
Durable, Slim, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Office, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Squeeze-Top Coin Purse:

I ordered five because it was such a great price.

The squeeze open snap works great and it slides in and out of pockets very easy. I also use them to hold earbud headphones, so there are always two coin purses in my pockets.

The material is thin and I don't know how it will wear over time. After a month of use, there is very little noticable wear.

Overall I am very pleased with the product.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again.
By Marne2Verified Purchaser from Keokuk, IA on 9/3/2009
Pros:
Durable, High Quality, Slim
Cons:
Comes in black only
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Squeeze-Top Coin Purse:

Great to send money with children. Would like it better if it had an outside pocket on both sides and come in several colors.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Squeeze-Top Coin Purse
By Stuke000Verified Purchaser from Decatur,IL on 6/24/2009
Pros:
Durable, High Quality, Slim, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Formal Events, Going Out, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Squeeze-Top Coin Purse:

This is great for the person who travels and for the handicapped person. This is great!!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
not as cute as it looks
By CJ the travelerVerified Purchaser from Mpls, MN on 5/4/2009
Pros:
Functional
Cons:
Cheap looking
Best Uses:
Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Squeeze-Top Coin Purse:

I just use this in my car for coins/extra keys.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
good product
By PracticoVerified Purchaser from Laredo, Tx on 5/3/2009
Pros:
Slim
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Squeeze-Top Coin Purse:

I used in the car, it's the product that I was looking.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Convenient
By CharmVerified Purchaser from Florence, AL on 4/26/2009
Pros:
Durable, High Quality, Slim
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Squeeze-Top Coin Purse:

Convenient. Doesn't take up a lot of space.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
use it every day
By grandpappyVerified Purchaser from Covington, KY on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Durable, Slim, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Squeeze-Top Coin Purse:

I and my wife both use one, it's very convenient and easy to use.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love this coin purse
By NANAVerified Purchaser from Mccomb, Ms on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Durable, Slim, Stylish
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Going Out
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Squeeze-Top Coin Purse:

I would order more next time to give as happies

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wonderful
By KathyVerified Purchaser from Roseburg, OR on 4/15/2009
Pros:
Durable, High Quality, Slim, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Squeeze-Top Coin Purse:

Bought this for my husband and he really likes it, would buy another.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.