Buy the Men's Comfort Briefs on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Men's Comfort Briefs image
 
(based on 13 ratings)
Located in: Men's Apparel, Menswear
These briefs' unique shape and horizontal fly create a "comfort" pouch that makes them truly unique. They won't ride up, bunch or bind because the rib-knit cotton fabric "gives" to fit smoothly and comfortably. Spandex enhanced leg bands are neither too tight nor too loose and retain their elasticity wash after wash. Set of 3. -Available in waist sizes: 32" to 52"
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 13 reviews)
92% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Breathable(8), Comfortable(12), Good fit/support(10), Soft(10)
Best Uses:
Athletic(3), Casual dresser(4), Everyday(9), Formal wear(3)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort driven(9)
 
Just tossed all my old briefs!!!
By TomVerified Reviewer from Saratoga Springs, NY on 10/13/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit/Support, Soft
Best Uses:
Athletic, Casual, Everyday, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Briefs:

Great fit!! And much less expensive than designer briefs. I wear these to work, for sports, under formal wear, for relaxing and as sleepwear. Best briefs I've ever owned, just chucked all my old ones!

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Fits well
By AL CaponeVerified Purchaser from Austin, Tx on 3/10/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit/Support, Soft
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Briefs:

good value for the price

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice Undies
By Tommietwotwo from Austin TX on 3/9/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Fit/Support, Sexy, Soft
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Romance Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Briefs:

I use it as underware. Great pocket for keeping my pet mouse. Difficult to get it out at times.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
This is the most uncomfertable Briefs I
By Jim the TravelerVerified Purchaser from Louisburg NC on 3/3/2010
Waist:
Feels too big
Cons:
Poor Fit/Support, Rides Up, Uncomfortable, Wears Out Quickly
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Briefs:

These were advertised as non crawling and to retain shape and support wash after wash. Not true! after one hour the legs were two times the size and did not stay in place.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Support and enhance what is important
By sfbearman from Hopland, California Mendocino County on 3/2/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Enhance your presentation, Good Fit/Support, Soft
Cons:
You still need to wash
Describe Yourself:
Romance Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Briefs:

This garmet is totally manly. It supports and displays the important element(s) in your life. The pouch comforts and surrounds, lending to your comfort and masculinity. Gals and Guys will take notice.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great skivies
By Tom the biker from Boulder, CO on 1/16/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit/Support, Soft, They last
Best Uses:
Casual, Everyday, Formal Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Briefs:

When it comes to underwear it doesn't get any better.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best Fitting & Best In Comfort!!!
By EricVerified Purchaser from Wilkes-Barre, PA on 12/16/2009
Waist:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit/Support, Soft
Best Uses:
Athletic, Casual, Everyday, Formal Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Briefs:

Best fitting full-rise cotton briefs around!!! These briefs were made very, very well with the softest and smoothest cotton. I love how they fit (not too tight or loose, but just right). Nice strong sporty waistband,too! Best fitting and best in comfort all the way!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Comfort is right
By DannyVerified Purchaser from Penn Yan, NY on 12/3/2009
Waist:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit/Support, Soft
Best Uses:
Athletic, Casual, Everyday, Formal Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Briefs:

Very nice fitting full-rise briefs. I like wearing these everyday. Full rise briefs with a horizontal fly have always been my favorite. They are very soft and comfortable. Made of very good cotton material. They are not to loose or tight, but just right. These briefs are very bright white, just the way I like them. Strong sporty waistband, too! Great underwear to wear for all-day everyday comfort!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
My second purchase
By .Verified Purchaser from Oregon on 9/30/2009
Waist:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Fit/Support, Soft
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Briefs:

.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
The best under wear ever...
By Happy JoeVerified Purchaser from connecticut on 9/24/2009
Waist:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit/Support, Soft
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Briefs:

I have a problem to find a brief that fits me right, this one does and is very confortable. doesn't lose its shape wash after wash.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
super comfort
By mmjwVerified Purchaser from Sebring, FL on 9/3/2009
Waist:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit/Support, Soft
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Briefs:

I ordered this item to try and after time re-ordered many packages.

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Perfect Fit and Very Soft
By mike from Boston, MA on 5/30/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical, Retains Shape, Washes Well, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
Best Uses:
Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Briefs:

size 50 briefs fit great even though I wear 52 waist pants. very soft fabric and easy to use. have purchased many other brands and these are the best!

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Men's comfort briefs
By Sharon Pipke from sharonpipke[@] on 5/25/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical, Retains Shape, Washes Well, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Briefs:

[@]

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.