Buy the Fucoxanthin Patch-CR on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Fucoxanthin Patch-CR image
 
(based on 33 ratings)
Located in: Personal Care, Diet & Exercise
Lose weight even while you sleep with these time-release, all-natural fat-burning patches. They contain concentrated brown seaweed, pomegranate and hoodia to help suppress hunger, increase your body's metabolism and break down belly fat to help you lose pounds and inches fast. No shakes, no extra-large pills to swallow. Just apply one patch a day. 30 patches.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.4 stars
(based on 33 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Acts quickly(16), Boosts energy(5), Curbs appetite(5), Easy to use(10), No side effects(7)
Best Uses:
Daily use(28), Men(6), Older people(4), Weight loss(4), Women(11)
Describe Yourself:
First time user(19), Health conscious(8), Overweight(6), Regular user(6)
 
Great product.
By missroxyVerified Reviewer from Concord, N.C. on 7/26/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Curbs Appetite, Easy To Use, Helped Lose Weight, No Side Effects, Tastes Fine, Works Quickly
Best Uses:
Weight Loss
Describe Yourself:
Overweight
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

I stated using Fucoxanthin Patch on June 17, 2010. I have lost 15 lbs, so far. It is really easy to use, works great & no side effects what so ever. Love my Fucoxanthin Patch.I have only been on the patch for a little over a month now. And I will continue to use it, until I reach my goal weight.

 
So far nothing
By hair95 from Illinois on 7/20/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Hasn't curbed appetite, Not Effective
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

I've only been using this product for a week and so far have seen no results, hasn't curbed apetite at all, I would of thought I would of lost atleast 1 lb in a weeks time, I will give it at least 1 or 2 more weeks to see if the effects change and help I only need to lose 10 or 15 lbs, but so far nothing!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I will order this item again and again
By StacypieVerified Purchaser from Myrtle Beach, SC on 7/14/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Curbs Appetite, Easy To Use, Helped Lose Weight, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Exercise and Diet Supplement, Weight Loss
Describe Yourself:
Diabetic, Overweight
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

I love everything about this product. It gives you that extra little boost. Now it is not a miracle drug. You do have to change your eating habits. You can't eat pizza, chips, and cookies and expect to lose weight. I have used this patch for 3 months. I have lost 30 lbs so far and 30 more to go. I also changed a lot of the foods I was eating too. I eat 1200 calories a day..6 small meals (about 200 calories) a day.

 
whew
By kateVerified Purchaser from denver co on 6/16/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Easy To Use, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Energy Boost, Weight Loss
Describe Yourself:
Overweight
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

I like the energy boost this gives me

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Energy Booster
By calcotemelsaVerified Purchaser from Baton Rouge, LA on 6/10/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Curbs Appetite, Easy To Use, Helped Lose Weight, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Energy Boost, Weight Loss
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Overweight
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

Very helpful.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
pleasantly surprised and amazed !
By hereinalaska from juneau,ak on 5/25/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Curbs Appetite, Easy To Use, No Side Effects, Weight losson4 days only, Works Quickly
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Exercise and Diet Supplement
Describe Yourself:
Diabetic, Exercise Regularly, Health Professional, Overweight
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

I've only been on it 4 days, and the most remarkable thing I notice is the hungar pangs aren't there!! Seems like I have to remember to eat. That's real BIG change,I can't wait to see more results happen. Thank-you

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Excellent Product and easy to use!
By Martha66Verified Purchaser from Sacramento, CA on 5/5/2010
Pros:
Curbs Appetite, Easy To Use, No Side Effects
Describe Yourself:
Overweight
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

This product is so easy and works so well. I lost 3 2/2 pound in the first week I started using it.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy again
By bmbVerified Purchaser from Kaufman, TX on 4/5/2010
Pros:
Produces Results
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

Easy to use. No mess. No pills.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again.
By bmbVerified Purchaser from Dallas, TX on 4/5/2010
Pros:
Produces Results
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

Very easy to use. No muss. No fuss.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love This Product
By Serenity from Houma, LA on 3/18/2010
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Older People, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

I love how this patch has helped me in boosting my metabolism. I have so much energy without any nervousness or jitteryness. I have lost 23 pounds by just eating right and using the patch. I have ordered my second month and feel much healthier and happier.

[11 of 11 customers found this review helpful]

 
great product
By greyhound gal from Maine on 2/24/2010
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

I have had about four packages of these patches over time and they are great. They aren't a magic solution but they definitely do boost my metabolism and help me lose weight faster when I am being health conscious. This is the only metabolism booster/appetite control type product I have ever been able to use without unbearable side effects of tremors or upset stomach, insomnia, or etc. I think this may be because it is a topical patch instead of a pill. The only warnings I would give are not to put one on in the afternoon (only morning) because it may cause some insomnia if you apply too late in the day. Also sometimes the adhesive from the patches leaves a residue that is hard to scrub off but it fades so overall the product is very well worth it.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I'm Trying them out!!!
By White LillyVerified Purchaser from USA on 1/21/2010
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Feel the Heat
Cons:
Give it time
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

Just follow the instructions on the package, and see for yourself.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again.
By sunshine from Houston, TX on 1/17/2010
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Cons:
NONE
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

This product was recommended to me by a woman who lost 10 sizes! I've noticed a decrease in my appetite, sometimes I forget to eat! I plan to order my second 30 day supply.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
It works!
By thin in the new yearVerified Purchaser from Brockton MA on 12/25/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Women
Describe Yourself:
Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

I used these and they worked and I noticed a difference when I ran out, so I am ordering more. They really work.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Couldn't Be more simple
By Baby Boomer from Chicago, IL on 12/10/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Older People, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

Started using patches the 1st week in November. Noticed clothes were looser so weighed myself December 5th and I'd lost 8 pounds!!!! When I started I decided to use only during weekdays. May change mind and do 24/7 but for now I'm pleased with results.

[8 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
This really works!!!
By NY Diva from New York on 12/2/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

This product REALLY does work!! i was so surpised!! i basically need to force myself to eat cause i dont get hungry!

[7 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
works great lost 30# 1st month
By veronica from logansport in on 9/19/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Cons:
No Results
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

use daily

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
It works but with time..
By Don AlexVerified Purchaser from Puerto Rico on 9/15/2009
Pros:
Good Taste, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Older People, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

The patches do work because i started to lose fat and my metabolism did go up. The not so great thing is that it takes time to see the effects like a 20 pound loss.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Patch works well
By AngelinAZVerified Purchaser from Sedona, AZ on 9/11/2009
Pros:
Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Older People, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

This patch seems to be working at a nice pace - 8 pounds in 3 months dropped. I'm not having the blood sugar problems I had. It's hard to tell what worked the most, since I've also made changes to my diet, but I think this patch really helps.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again!
By mother of 5Verified Purchaser from Little Rock, AR on 9/3/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Produces Results
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

Sometimes hard to take off, but it is worth the hassle.

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
It Works
By FUA from Omaha, NE on 8/26/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

I'll keep buying

[26 of 27 customers found this review helpful]

 
Don't let the little patch fool you!!!!!
By LittlesisterVerified Purchaser from Cordele, Ga on 8/6/2009
Pros:
Produces Results
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

The weight loss patch really work just apply one each day and you will see your appertie swrink and the weight come off. I have been using the patch for about two month, and I have lost 13 pounds, nothing to mix or measure just stick the patch on and go. IT REALLY WORK!!!!!!!

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
It did work!
By LauraVerified Purchaser from Washington on 8/1/2009
Pros:
Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

I was worried at first because the first week I gained 2 pounds. But, I have been using the patch for 21 days now and I have lost 6 pounds! I am doing my daily routine, nothing more and am losing the weight. I am going to order another 30-day supply and see what happens.

[16 of 20 customers found this review helpful]

 
works pretty good
By hikinggirlVerified Purchaser from West Bridgewater, MA on 7/18/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

Easy to use, although it works better for me if I put it on my back rather thatn on my side, it does seem to work.

[10 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this patches again.
By The Lucky OneVerified Purchaser from Ogden, Utah on 7/13/2009
Pros:
Easy to use
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

It controls my hunger through the day.

[6 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
GREAT PRODUCT
By Lady VVerified Purchaser from Richmond,VA on 7/3/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Easy to use, Effective, Produces Results
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

Pricing and product is great

[21 of 26 customers found this review helpful]

 
I will buy this product again and again!
By Jane the ResearcherVerified Purchaser from Cincinnati, OH on 7/2/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, No horse pills to choke, Nothing to remember, Nothing to taste, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Cons:
Good energy, No hunger, No shakiness, No side effects
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Tried and tried and tried, Women
Describe Yourself:
Bad family history, Education Professional, Health Conscious, Regular User, Walker
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

I have seen continued results with this product. Others I have tried start to fade away after the first week or so. I'm starting to fit into my clothes again and all I do is lay the slim, convenient box out on my dressing table and switch patches when I get dressed in the morning and that's it! It couldn't be easier for busy and forgetful people alike!

[2 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
works great
By becVerified Purchaser from wyoming on 7/2/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly
Cons:
Results Lessen Over Time
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

put one everyday

[3 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again
By ginaVerified Purchaser from amityville ny on 7/2/2009
Pros:
Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

I like it

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
GREAT PRODUCT
By SUZIE"Q"Verified Purchaser from PETAL, MS on 7/2/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, No side effects, SIMPLE EASY TO USE, Simple To Take, TOO EARLY TO KNOW RESULTS
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

THE THING THAT ATTRACTED ME TO THIS PRODUCT WAS THAT IT IS NATURAL NO PILLS TO TAKE NO SIDE EFFECTS AND THAT IT LASTS FOR 24 HOURS.

[21 of 26 customers found this review helpful]

 
I was surprised!!!
By Mel Mel from SC on 6/9/2009
Pros:
Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

Product works. October 2008. I lost 5 pounds the first time I used the product. I purchased 2 more packs and lost another 5 pounds. I didn't change my diet and I didn't exercise. So now, June 2009, I plan on changing my diet and adding a regular exercise regiment to see if I can lose more.

[43 of 55 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wow! This product really works.
By MickeyVerified Purchaser from New Orleans, LA on 4/24/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Produces Results
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fucoxanthin Patch-CR:

I was unsure about this product at first, but I am happy that I decided to try it because it really works.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.