Buy the HeelTastic™ Heel Therapy on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
HeelTastic™ Heel Therapy image
 
(based on 14 ratings)
Located in: Personal Care, Foot Care
Watch dry, cracked heels disappear with HeelTastic™, the intensive heel therapy renewal balm. Formulated with a rare blend of oils, it relieves chronic dry heels, elbows and knees, penetrates deep to the source, leaves a salon-smooth finish, protects and keeps skin soft and healthy. Stick applicator is fast and easy to use with no mess. 2 oz.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 14 reviews)
93% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(14), Healing(11), Kills germs(3), Smells good(7), Soothing(12)
Best Uses:
Daily use(14), Travel(3)
Describe Yourself:
Diabetic(4)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Well worth the price!
By SparkyVerified Purchaser from Copperas Cove, Texas on 3/17/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Healing, Kills Germs, Not messy, Smells Good, Soothing
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Quick Fix, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Diabetic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HeelTastic™ Heel Therapy:

I rub Heel Tastic on every evening. I started seeing results about 4 days after I started using it. I love the smell and the container; very easy to use.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Miracle Heel Therapy
By sajVerified Purchaser from NY on 1/13/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Healing, Kills Germs, Smells Good, Soothing
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Diabetic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HeelTastic™ Heel Therapy:

I have found it very helpful to give me releif on my cracked and tired heels. I ercommend that every person who has problem like me should use this or at least try this therapy.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
A great product
By Sammie from Lewisburg,Ky. on 1/1/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Healing, Smells Good, Soothing
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Diabetic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HeelTastic™ Heel Therapy:

I have cracked heels from cold weather and from my shoes. It has helped a lot.

[10 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
I tried it and I'm a believer
By DolphinVerified Purchaser from Westport, MA on 12/18/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Healing, Soothing
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HeelTastic™ Heel Therapy:

I suffer from severe cracked heals during the seasons. I had seen many ads on this product. I decided to just purchase it and give it a shot since nothing else was working. Within the week I noticed my heals were soft and the cracks were disappearing. My heals no longer feeling like sandpaper! Easy to use product, application of the balm is great and though it does have a slight herbal odor -I can live with this because the product deliverers what it promises! Great product would recommend to anyone who suffers from heal cracks.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
HeelTastic convenient and works
By Bert the ArtistVerified Purchaser from San Francisco on 12/16/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Healing, Soothing
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Travel
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HeelTastic™ Heel Therapy:

Great product, not messy, easy to use like a deodorant stick. Convenient to carry while traveling. Keeps skin hydrated all day. I am a tough case and it works for me!

[8 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
HeelTastic on Trial
By Bert the ElderVerified Purchaser from San Francisco, CA on 12/2/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Soothing
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Senior Dry
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HeelTastic™ Heel Therapy:

Used daily, it shows some immediate relief. But it's in the testing stage for me. Don't expect a miracle but use it for the long term. My heels are showing improvement, but I only starting using it 2 weeks ago. My podiatrist was impressed by the product, but wants me to let her know in 3 months the outcome of it's use.

[6 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
IT REALLY WORKS
By WALKING IS MY JOBVerified Purchaser from LAS VEGAS , NV. on 11/19/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Healing, Soothing
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Pedicure Addict
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HeelTastic™ Heel Therapy:

THIS PRODUCT WORKS I USED IT ONCE DAILY FOR ONE WEEK AND THE CRACKS IN MY HEELS ARE GONE EVEN THE DEEP CRACKS THAT WERE SORE AND PAINFUL. THIS IS A GOOD BUY.

[10 of 11 customers found this review helpful]

 
This really works!!
By Cheryl from Trinidad, CO on 11/17/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Healing, Soothing
Cons:
Herbal odor
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HeelTastic™ Heel Therapy:

My heels have always been rough and troublesome. Nothing that I have tried really seemed to help. I bought a tube of HeelTastic with the real expectation that it would not work either. After three days there was a very noticeable improvement! I was amazed. For the first time in my life my heels are smooth and I can put on a pair of hose without snagging them!!! The only thing that I dislike is the herbal smell. It is really quite mild, I just don't care for it for the fragrance.

[10 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
it really really works
By coachVerified Purchaser from seattle wa on 11/5/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Healing, Kills Germs, Smells Good, Soothing
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Athletic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HeelTastic™ Heel Therapy:

my husband uses it every winter his feet crack and bleed he can hardly walk sence he has been using this product he never complanes best thng i bought in a catalog

[11 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
It does help cracked heels.
By ILBirdmanVerified Purchaser from Elk Grove Village, IL on 10/29/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Smells Good, Soothing
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HeelTastic™ Heel Therapy:

I use it everyday and it soothes the heel and stops the cracking.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.