Buy the Foam Bust Pads on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Foam Bust Pads image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Located in: Personal Care, Health Products
These specially designed, soft foam bust pads enhance your bustline for a flattering silhouette. Lightweight and comfortable, they are shaped like real breasts with nipples for a totally natural look under clothes and swimwear. Made in the USA. Washable. -One Size Fits All.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.4 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Functional(7), Heightens stimulation(4), Mutually satisfying(4), Prolongs performance(4)
Best Uses:
Intimate settings(3), Setting the mood(4)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(6)
 
padded fully ,excellent temporary breast
By steffenie iVerified Reviewer from iowa on 12/3/2010
Pros:
Functional, Heightens Stimulation, Mutually Satisfying, Prolongs Performance
Best Uses:
Intimate Settings, Setting The Mood
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Foam Bust Pads:

since iam a women trapped in a mans body i dress fully as a women in private and in public. these pads give me full breast so that i look like a real women with big breast. make my female wardrobe look natrual.good to use until i can afford to get my operations to be fully and completly transformed in to a real women.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
product fault
By the misterVerified Reviewer from santa fe on 10/22/2010
Pros:
Functional
Cons:
Does Not Enhance Stimulation
Best Uses:
Setting The Mood
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Foam Bust Pads:

they have changed these,my wife says they are not as soft as they used too be,they are rough to the skin,but she covers them with cloth and that helps.thank you. the mr.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love it very much
By tim from la on 5/9/2010
Pros:
Functional, Heightens Stimulation, Mutually Satisfying, Prolongs Performance
Best Uses:
Intimate Settings, Setting The Mood
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Foam Bust Pads:

since I am a male cross dresser I really enjoy the feel and comfprt of this product. It is the best i have found yet. I also love the bras!!.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
looks natural, my second time to order
By bjsVerified Purchaser from texas on 4/30/2010
Pros:
Functional
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Foam Bust Pads:

have ordered these bust pads once before..they last really long time..i actually ordered the mastectomy bra to use with them..much nicer and secure

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wonderful product
By Jo from Ohio on 10/20/2009
Pros:
Functional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Foam Bust Pads:

My mother is 94 and has used these for years. She is afraid she won't be able to find them. Washes and dries them by machine. Eventually needs new ones but these last for a long time. She is on a limited budget and can afford to use and replace this product as needed.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Padded and Completed
By No Longer Lopsided from Salisbury, NC on 6/10/2009
Pros:
Functional, Heightens Stimulation, Mutually Satisfying, Original, Prolongs Performance
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Foam Bust Pads:

I have always bought my Foam Bust Pads from Dr. Leonard's from the time I had my surgery in the mid '70s. I have had trouble finding them anywhere else. When I do, they are very, I mean very expensive, and they really are not the original foam pads. These are what I want. So I usually order a couple 2 or 4 pairs a year. Thanks, Dr. Leonard's.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good in Bathing Suits
By BettyVerified Purchaser from Boston MA on 5/21/2009
Pros:
Useful
Cons:
Does Not Enhance Stimulation, Does Not Increase Performance
Best Uses:
Fills out Bathing suits
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Foam Bust Pads:

Purchased to wear under bathing suits. Haven't had a chance to actually use them. Didn't really like the way the nipple showed in bathing suit but will manage

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
foam bust pads
By rage3Verified Purchaser from philadelphia.pa on 5/20/2009
Pros:
Functional, Heightens Stimulation, Mutually Satisfying, Prolongs Performance
Best Uses:
Intimate Settings, Setting The Mood
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Foam Bust Pads:

As often as possible,it feels like if it's not even there!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.