Buy the Upper Arm Digital Blood Pressure Monitor on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Upper Arm Digital Blood Pressure Monitor image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Located in: Personal Care, Health Products
Check your blood pressure quickly, easily and accurately with this fully automatic upper arm blood pressure monitor. It features an extra-large digital read-out for systolic/diastolic pressures and pulse. Plus, it stores up to 60 measurements. FDA approved. Comes with one-size adjustable cuff. Requires 4 AA batteries (not included). 6"L x 4 1/4"W x 2 1/8"D.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.9 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Accurate(9), Adjustable(8), Easy to use(11), Gives A quick reading(11)
Best Uses:
Home use(10), Hypertension(8), Irregular heart beat(3)
Describe Yourself:
Average health(8)
Primary use:
Personal(11)
 
THIS SAVED MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!
By SCOOPNJ78 from Nutley NJ on 2/26/2010
Pros:
Accurate, Adjustable, Christmas Present, Easy To Use, Gives A Quick Reading, Never had a BP problem, Saved my life
Cons:
Wish it came with an AC
Best Uses:
Home Use, Hypertension
Describe Yourself:
55 year old disabled male
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Upper Arm Digital Blood Pressure Monitor:

I use it daily, now that I had a problem. It saved my life, discovered high BP, 195 / 120 when I never had a problem before. It was the key to my being taken to the hospital and discovering that I had a blockage in my arteries that required medical treatment and adding stints and being put on blood pressure medicine.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
i use my product everyday,i enjoy it
By BECKVerified Purchaser from TRACYCITY,TN on 11/21/2009
Pros:
Accurate, Adjustable, Easy To Use, Gives A Quick Reading
Best Uses:
Home Use
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Upper Arm Digital Blood Pressure Monitor:

I TAKE IT TO WORK WITH ME EVERYDAY,DOES NOT TAKE UP ALOT OF ROOM,EASY TO CARRY,EVERYTHING IS GREAT,I LOVE IT.

 
this is a good product and good price
By martha CrossVerified Purchaser from hialeah florida on 11/20/2009
Pros:
Accurate, Adjustable, Easy To Use, Gives A Quick Reading
Best Uses:
Home Use, Hypertension, Irregular Heart Beat, Professionals
Describe Yourself:
Average Health
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Upper Arm Digital Blood Pressure Monitor:

this product save my life because is easy to read and easy to use in home and too necessary.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wonderful
By PatVerified Purchaser from Tulsa, OK on 10/1/2009
Pros:
Accurate, Adjustable, Easy To Use, Gives A Quick Reading
Best Uses:
Home Use, Hypertension
Describe Yourself:
Average Health
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Upper Arm Digital Blood Pressure Monitor:

This is a life saver, when I receive my machine and took my blood pressure it was 204/112 I call my doctor and was able to get my pressure under control in three days.

[6 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great product!
By SteveVerified Purchaser from Norwalk, CA on 9/5/2009
Pros:
Accurate, Adjustable, Easy To Use, Gives A Quick Reading
Best Uses:
Home Use
Describe Yourself:
Average Health
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Upper Arm Digital Blood Pressure Monitor:

This is very useful as I sometimes feel like my blood pressure goes up and has not been detected by my doctor yet. I will continue to monitor myself and show the results to my doctor. :)

[10 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again
By Denise HVerified Purchaser from Lakewood,Ca on 9/4/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Gives A Quick Reading
Cons:
I like everything
Best Uses:
Home Use, Hypertension
Describe Yourself:
Average Health
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Upper Arm Digital Blood Pressure Monitor:

I use the blood pressure machine twice a day and its great easy to use and read.I took my pressure and went to the doctors and it was so close to what the machine said at home and I was very pleased cause I have been using a wrist blood pressure and it never seemed to be very good at all the readings were way off always saying my pressure was low and it was not its great so easy to use and read and it works really fast compaired to my wrist one .

[9 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would recomment this monitor to anyone
By earnie tVerified Purchaser from Shreveport, LA. on 7/29/2009
Pros:
Accurate, Adjustable, Easy To Use, Gives A Quick Reading
Best Uses:
Home Use, Hypertension, Irregular Heart Beat, Professionals
Describe Yourself:
Elderly
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Upper Arm Digital Blood Pressure Monitor:

I am very pleased with my blood pressure monitor as I am required to monitor my blood pressure daily. I get accurate reading just as I have with more expensive monitors. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking to purchase a blood pressure monitor.

[8 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Was Pleased as always
By supergrandmaVerified Purchaser from Orange county, CA on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Accurate, Adjustable, Easy To Use, Gives A Quick Reading
Best Uses:
Home Use, Hypertension
Describe Yourself:
Average Health
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Upper Arm Digital Blood Pressure Monitor:

I am very please with the product- I used it three times per week.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.