Buy the Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager image
 
(based on 40 ratings)
Located in: Personal Care, Sexual Aids
Enjoy heightened sensual pleasure and optimal satisfaction with this powerful Butterfly Kiss™ personal massager. It features 3 speeds and an innovative design to stimulate the G-spot and the clitoris at the same time. Waterproof. Imported. Uses 2 AAA batteries (not included). 7 1/4"H. You must be 21 years or older to order Sexual Aids or Videos.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.4 stars
(based on 40 reviews)
87% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Adjustable vibration(32), Discreet(19), Easy to clean(33), Easy to use(31), Good power output(25)
Cons:
Noisy(3), Short battery life(8)
Best Uses:
Clitoral stimulation(30), G-spot play(28), Self pleasure(30), Travel(10), With a partner(15)
Describe Yourself:
Brand buyer(5), Budget shopper(33)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Intense: Mutliple Pleasures
By Isa from San Antonio, TX on 12/9/2010
Pros:
Discreet, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Long Battery Life, Powerful
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

This iss my first toy and I LOVE it! I have never experienced such heightend pleasure, particularly after having a hystorectomy. Love it!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wow wow
By libbyVerified Reviewer from Minnesota on 11/29/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure
Best Uses:
G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

gets me there quick. easy to use..

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love this little butterfly kiss
By nyliramVerified Reviewer from Delaware on 11/19/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Discreet, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Powerful
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure, Travel, With a Partner
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

When I opened the packageand I look a it I had my doubts. But not any more..this is my 1 firts toy and ladies it is great..love it great pleasure on the little one. if you buy it you will see how good it will make you fill.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Makes it easier to do other things!
By The Math ManVerified Reviewer from Alabama on 10/30/2010
Pros:
Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Powerful
Best Uses:
Back door play, G-Spot Play, With a Partner
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

Because of the size of my organ we had trouble at times getting full penetration in back door as well as vagina. Now with this toy to relax my wife we are able to have full penetration from me after playing with this toy for a while. She can now enjoy all I have in either place.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Kisses the SPOT
By AreWeThereYetVerified Reviewer from Philadelphia, PA on 10/17/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Pleasurable, Powerful
Cons:
Noisy
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure, Travel, With a Partner
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

I've had this for about a year and we both enjoy it! Boy does this toy make me cooooo. The speed is generally lower & the pleasure is more intense when my partner uses it on me. When I'm away on business, not only is it easy to pack, I turn it on high & I'm literally spent in seconds (OK a minute)!! It's a bit noisy on the highest speed, but my husband LOVES it. He enjoys hearing us both hum.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
YES YES
By TEE from RIVERSIDE,CA on 10/13/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Increases Pleasure, Long Battery Life, Powerful
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, With a Partner
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

I SQIURTED FOR THE FIRST TIME

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Does everything its suppose to do.
By Rice CakeVerified Reviewer from Clinton,Iowa on 10/12/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Discreet, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Long Battery Life, Powerful
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

With my man off in Asia i am very lonely at night.He calls when he can.We are going to start using the butter fly kiss during our phone sex because that's all we have right now.I will keep buying this product when ever its needs to be replaced.Does not hurt and it does take you and keeps you there when you need it.Every woman alone should have one when he just can't be there to take care of his woman.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wow.............I'm alive again!
By New bride from Fresno, CA on 9/30/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Powerful, Wakes up the unused
Cons:
Not connected to a man
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, Not lonely anymore, Self Pleasure, With a Partner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

This 74-year-old gal sure gets renewed pleasures that her husband can no longer provide. But he enjoys participating and gets aroused as well. Have bought one for daughter and granddaughter.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Pink and Ready
By student2 from iowa on 9/28/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Discreet, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Powerful
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, Self Pleasure
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

This is the perfect toy for a quickie and also perfect for when you have more time. It is easy to clean and smooth and fairly quiet. I would like to see the shaft a little firmer, I think the length is just right. Try it, you'll like it!!

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
It Keeps on working
By Happy in OklaVerified Reviewer from Southern Okla on 9/17/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Discreet, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Powerful
Cons:
NONE
Best Uses:
Be sure to use in shower, Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

I wrote a review on this about a year ago and this little dude still gets me off every time I use it and that is at least 2 or 3 times a week. I have found that it is a dream come true in the shower. Just be sure to have something to hold on to because when you go off it is hard to stand up.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great toy!
By MaryJ from Milwaukee, WI on 9/16/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure
Cons:
Short Battery Life
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

When I opened the package, i had my doubts. Not anymore! Works EVERY time!

[10 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
True pleaser
By SEW from Laf-IN on 7/24/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Discreet, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure
Cons:
Short Battery Life
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

O-M-G Talk about having some amazing BIG-O's_-I just did not want to stop-thought I would explode!! It is on the small side-but will definetly do the job.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Makes me want to scream every time
By ScreamerVerified Reviewer from Aurora, CO on 7/21/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Discreet, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Powerful
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, Self Pleasure
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

OMG! I can't get enough. With this product, who needs a husband!

[10 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
satisfied grandma
By grandma not dead yet from long island,ny on 7/11/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Discreet, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Long Battery Life, Powerful
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

clitoral basket just right for stim. size of member just right. 3 different speeds fantastic. brought life back to an old unused body part. luv it. couldn't stop using it when first received. multiple o's achieved. found g spot pretty quickly. also good just for relaxing with a little stimulation.

[1 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Over the edge
By flash99 from Kentucky on 6/28/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure
Cons:
Ticklers fall off
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, Self Pleasure
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

I love it straight out of the package but.......I have purchased two of them because the ticklers fell off the first one within a month. Lo and behold, the same thing happened to the second on. So I think the design is perfect. The product is just cheap.

[2 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
HOT HOT HOT-BUT SHORT LIVED
By flash from Morehead Ky on 6/25/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Powerful
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

I love everything about it except for the fact that the ticklers fall off within two weeks of use. Thinking that it was flawed I purchased a second one. But withing two weeks the second ones ticklers fell off too. I am very disappointed.

[2 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Sounds Good In Print
By Brown Sugar from Connecticut on 5/27/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Discreet, Easy To Use
Cons:
Hit It To Make It Work
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

I only had this product for a short time, batteries die fast after a couple of times. The different speed levels hardly work. Sometimes to make it work, I would hit it a few times to make it come on. Less than a month of ownership and a few times I was able to use it, it no longer works, I would not recommend this product because the quality is not good. The price was reasonable but the product was not even worth that.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Big bang for the money
By Libo still strong from Texas on 5/15/2010
Pros:
Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

Love it! Husband libo gone but with mine still strong,it get the job more than done...unbleivable. Don't have to worry about STDs, affairs, or pregnancy.

[1 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
not big enough
By chan from mo on 4/26/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Easy To Clean, Needs more power, Too short
Cons:
Lacks Power, Not Effective
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

doesnt satisfy

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great 4 women alone!
By Senior alone. from Pgh. PA on 3/11/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Discreet, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Long Battery Life, Powerful
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

Women alone NEED to exercise that muscle area to promote health & prevent problems. 1st toy, not sure what to expect. It's great! Butterfly is beyong expectations! Use it lying down. 1st slow speed to begin arousal, 2nd & 3rd cause a build up of intensity. More than one "O" every use. Some said short battery life. I remove batteries after use & have lasted months. Battery life surely depends how often & how long you use it. Softness & esp."SHAPE" of "male" part great. Feels close to real thing. Shape of "male" part adds inner stimulation I really enjoy, but better if that part longer.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product
By Senior Bliss from Lexington, KY on 3/1/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Easy To Clean, Increases Pleasure, Powerful
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

Great Product! Wonderful treat for the wife of a selfish man. Everyone else - buy this - you won't regret it.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product
By Senior Bliss from Lexington, KY on 3/1/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Easy To Clean, Increases Pleasure, Powerful
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

Great product! Wonderful treat for the wife of a selfish man!! For everyone else - buy this - you won't regret it.

[2 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not what it seems
By cutiepie4u2love from Evansville, IN on 2/26/2010
Cons:
Lacks Power, Not Effective
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

Really not satisfying. The picture makes it look bigger than it really is. When I opened the package I was very disappointed.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Girls' Best Friend
By Happy Hunter from Missouri on 2/22/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Discreet, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Powerful
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

Works great! This is the first toy I've bought, and now I'm hooked! I've already purchased other toys! This toy is a great first start for those wanting to explore the world of sex toys.

[18 of 18 customers found this review helpful]

 
Mmmmm
By Miss Sassy from Colorado on 1/16/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Discreet, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Powerful
Cons:
Noisy
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure, With a Partner
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

This little puppy is amazing. I have never in my life had a more powerful orgsm than when I use this. You know the kind that leaves you about to pass out because your blood is rushing down there :) Now I have to go use it just talking about it :)

[109 of 109 customers found this review helpful]

 
A lot of bang for the buck (rather DOE)
By Happy in Ok. from Okla. on 1/14/2010
Pros:
Takes you over the top
Cons:
Noooone
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure, Will work every time
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

not only takes you there it keeps you there a long time

[13 of 15 customers found this review helpful]

 
Oh wow!
By Fierce Mouser from Howell, MI on 1/14/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Powerful
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

I wasn't too happy when I saw how small it is however it is PERFECT! It fits my body just right...my new best friend!

[14 of 14 customers found this review helpful]

 
Butterfly Kiss
By SENSITIVE WOMAN from ATLANTA, GEORGIA on 1/5/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Discreet, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Powerful
Cons:
Noisy
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure, Travel, With a Partner
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

This device is awesome. I have 4-5 orgs in a row. I literally have to stop playing with it to keep from passing out. I LOVE IT! I found it easier to lay the small vibrators directly on my clXXX...OH MY GOD!!!!!!!

Butterfly Kiss...do you have a brother? LOL

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
WOW!
By Tootie from MI on 1/3/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Discreet, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Powerful
Cons:
Short Battery Life
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure, Travel, With a Partner
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

Works every time!!!!!

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Everything And More!
By Paul the Pleaser from Lubbock, TX on 12/29/2009
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Discreet, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Powerful
Cons:
Short Battery Life
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure, With a Partner
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

For the woman who thought she couldn't have multiples. With a little attention and practice on his part, this can become your favorite plaything. Just tell him to keep extra batteries handy. That's one instruction he won't forget.

[13 of 13 customers found this review helpful]

 
I BOUGHT A DOZEN
By NIGHTNURSE333 from ARIZONA on 12/16/2009
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Discreet, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Long Battery Life, Powerful
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure, Travel, With a Partner
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

I LIKED THIS PRODUCT SO WELL THAT I BOUGHT A DOZEN FOR GIFTS FOR MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY! *

[11 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
This one is for ME!
By Katie from Denver, CO on 11/18/2009
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Powerful
Cons:
Short Battery Life
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure, With a Partner
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

This is a great product for self stimulation. I love the high speed although the other speeds aren't bad! The battery life is poor though.

[17 of 17 customers found this review helpful]

 
works great!
By 9 loves of jupiter from la, ca on 11/2/2009
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Discreet, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Long Battery Life
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure, With a Partner
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

my friend bought one that was double the price, and this one is all that and a bag of chips! hello!

[21 of 21 customers found this review helpful]

 
BUTTERFLY KISS IS RIGHT!!!
By scarletthunder from Oklahoma on 8/31/2009
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Discreet, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Powerful
Cons:
Short Battery Life
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure, Travel, With a Partner
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

This is perfect for army wives and single gals who need that occasional lift !!

[26 of 26 customers found this review helpful]

 
Right on the SPOT
By Big Bad Bob from Amarillo, Tx on 8/22/2009
Pros:
It's MOISTURE proof, Or very S L O W, Perfect size, Right on the G-spot, Very FAST
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

Fun for both partners. Best of the best. Waited a long time for this one. Very erotic (and rewarding)to be able to bring someone to such heights of pleasure. Ladies' best friend!

[60 of 61 customers found this review helpful]

 
This product is the BOMB!!
By Little Nicky!! from Cameron, NC on 8/14/2009
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Powerful
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure, With a Partner
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

This product is great with or without a partner....i give it 3 thumbs up....I can't get enough of it!!

[57 of 61 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works every time!
By lovetoloveMYSELF from Los Angeles on 8/11/2009
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure
Cons:
Short Battery Life
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

A previous reviewer said it was too short. No its not. It is made for G spot stimulation and thats exactly what it does.

[30 of 35 customers found this review helpful]

 
nice for price
By dawn from new yok on 7/21/2009
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Discreet, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use
Cons:
Short Battery Life
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, With a Partner
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

Enhances w]partner

[55 of 57 customers found this review helpful]

 
IT GETS THE JOB DONE
By LOVEME from LOUISVILLE,KY on 7/13/2009
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Easy To Clean
Cons:
NEEDS TO BE A LITTLE LONG
Best Uses:
Self Pleasure
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

THE DIFFERENT LEVEL OF SPEED YOU CAN TAKE YOUR TIME OR DO A QUICKIE

[54 of 61 customers found this review helpful]

 
Try it, you may like it. ... I did
By Sweet thang from Okc on 5/1/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Mutually Satisfying
Best Uses:
Sexual Enhancement
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Butterfly Kiss™ Personal Massager:

Butterfly kiss is right

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.