Buy the Waterproof Rabbit Massager on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Waterproof Rabbit Massager image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Located in: Personal Care, Sexual Aids
Intricately textured with a multitude of ticklers, this is one vibrator that will stimulate you like no other! Super charged sensory nodular design is waterproof and features easy-to-use, soft touch controls, multi levels of intensity, and swirling and rotating pleasure beads. Plastic. 8 1/2". Requires 3 AAA batteries (not included). You must be 21 years or older to order Sexual Aids or Videos.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.3 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
70% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Adjustable vibration(4), Comfortable(3), Easy to clean(5), Easy to use(4), Good power output(3)
Cons:
Noisy(3)
Best Uses:
Clitoral stimulation(4), Self pleasure(4), Sexual enhancement(3)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(7)

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
drowns,can't swim...
By Blush from LA,CA on 9/28/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure
Cons:
Lacks Power, Noisy, Not waterproof, Short Battery Life
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, Self Pleasure
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Waterproof Rabbit Massager:

Gets moisture in the battery compartment, then the buttons don't work.Not fun...

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
i would buy this produt again
By never at home from Jamestown,sc on 7/29/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Long Battery Life, Powerful
Cons:
Noisy
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Waterproof Rabbit Massager:

The rabbit is the easiest to use, you can use it sitting down on it or laying down. It does most of the work for you which I find to be the best asset it has! After using the rabbit, I never knew how wonderful it was to really reach an orgasam on my own with the help of a toy! I recommend this to every woman out there, it will become your best friend and always readily available for you!! It will not tell you it's tired or it has a headache

[3 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Do NOT Buy; Money waster
By Mother of Two from Tennessee on 7/24/2010
Pros:
Easy To Clean
Cons:
Not Effective, Very uncomfortable
Best Uses:
Garbage
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Waterproof Rabbit Massager:

The "ticklers" are hard plastic and very uncomfortable. The product itself left me hurting for days after use BOTH times I tried it. It is now in the garbage & I would recommend something "safer" if you are interested in a product such as this.

[5 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Didn't like it.
By LD from New York on 5/14/2010
Cons:
Nubs uncomfortable, Short Battery Life, Silicone cover came loose
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Waterproof Rabbit Massager:

The silicone cover became detached after less than two dozen uses, and the nubs were not only not helpful, they were uncomfortable. For me, it was better than nothing, but NOT an effective toy.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
"Every Womens Dream"
By Sexyvon from Newburgh, NY on 5/3/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Discreet, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Long Battery Life, Pleasurable, Powerful
Cons:
Noisy
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, In The Mood, Self Pleasure
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Waterproof Rabbit Massager:

This is a great product I have even sent my sister one for Mother's Day. Hope she enjoys her as much as I do mines. A couple of my girl friends own one as well they spent way more then I did. But they even said every penny spent for it was well worth it.

[21 of 21 customers found this review helpful]

 
Lonely Wife
By Ready for Climax from MS on 3/20/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Powerful
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Waterproof Rabbit Massager:

This is the best massager I have ever owned. My husband has health problems so I had to start using adult toys to try to fulfill my sexual need. It seems like the older I get the more I want it. I tried this toy and I am very pleased with it. It does all the work for you. I am very happy with this little toy and will treasure it from this day forward.

[25 of 26 customers found this review helpful]

 
Just right for me
By Army wife from El Paso, TX on 12/10/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Mutually Satisfying
Best Uses:
Preventing Pregnancy, Preventing STDs
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Waterproof Rabbit Massager:

My husband is in the Army and his unit had to go to Iraq. I was lonely so I purchased one to knock off the chill. It has been a wonderful experience so far.

[48 of 49 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great!
By dirty old wife from New England on 9/21/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Improves Sexual Experience, Works well
Cons:
Too many buttons
Best Uses:
Preventing Pregnancy, Preventing STDs, Sexual Enhancement, Solo use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Waterproof Rabbit Massager:

I've bought a few of these things, since my um, drive, has gone up and my hubby's has gone down and this one is hands down the best one so far. Both the rotation and the vibration work wonderfully, although the buttons are a bit confusing when using by yourself. I would buy this again if this one broke (and probably order it express!)

[39 of 42 customers found this review helpful]

 
dont like the nubbies
By Dora from Dayton, OH on 9/3/2009
Pros:
Good size
Cons:
Nubbies uncomfortable
Best Uses:
Sexual Enhancement
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Waterproof Rabbit Massager:

I liked this toy but didnt like the nubs - they were soft but would still prefer without them - otherwise its ok - the size isnt too big which is a plus for me

[79 of 83 customers found this review helpful]

 
The perfect stimulator!
By Colly from Bronx, NY on 8/26/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Improves Sexual Experience, Reliable
Best Uses:
Sexual Enhancement
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Waterproof Rabbit Massager:

The rabbit is the easiest to use, you can use it sitting down on it or laying down. It does most of the work for you which I find to be the best asset it has! After using the rabbit, I never knew how wonderful it was to really reach an orgasam on my own with the help of a toy! I recommend this to every woman out there, it will become your best friend and always readily available for you!! It will not tell you it's tired or it has a headache!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.