Buy the Better Sex™ Rabbit Bleu II Vibe on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Better Sex™ Rabbit Bleu II Vibe image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Located in: Personal Care, Sexual Aids
Add excitement, novelty and variety to your lovemaking with the doctor-endorsed Rabbit Bleu II Vibe personal massager with dual erogenous zone stimulation. Designed to provide intense pleasure and new heights of sexual satisfaction, it features a multi-speed, reversible twist-action 7" shaft with flexible rotating head and 8 levels of vibration. Plus, swirling pleasure pearls to stimulate the G-spot and flickering rabbit ears to surround the clitoris with waves of endlessly exquisite vibrations. Perfect for couples. Waterproof. Ideal for play in or out of the shower or bath. Hand wash with antibacterial cleanser or soap. Imported. 3AA batteries (not included). You must be 21 years or older to order Sexual Aids or Videos.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
2.9 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
50% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(3), Easy to clean(3), Improves sexual experience(3), Increases pleasure(4)
Cons:
Lacks power(4)
Best Uses:
Clitoral stimulation(3), Self pleasure(4), With a partner(3)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(7)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Overrated
By amb from Calif. on 10/9/2010
Cons:
Lacks Power, Not Effective
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Better Sex™ Rabbit Bleu II Vibe:

The battery case is too karge for the batteries. They wont' stay in position. Had to pack the case so batteries would stay aligned and would work.

[2 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
too large
By jammie from ky on 5/19/2010
Pros:
Easy To Clean
Cons:
Lacks Power
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Better Sex™ Rabbit Bleu II Vibe:

too many buttons not enough power and too large.

[4 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
not good quality
By Mimzy from Arkansas on 5/10/2010
Cons:
Cheap quality, Was to long
Best Uses:
With a Partner
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Better Sex™ Rabbit Bleu II Vibe:

Liked the way the product operated. It was a bit to long for me. Only after the second use the spinning part broke inside and it was useless after that. Felt like it was a waste of my money because it's cheaply made and don't last. I have had better for a much lesser cost.

[4 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not worth it
By a user from Midwest on 4/19/2010
Pros:
Easy To Clean, Increases Pleasure
Cons:
Lacks Power, Short Battery Life
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, Self Pleasure, With a Partner
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Better Sex™ Rabbit Bleu II Vibe:

Have only had it 2 months and the vibe part shuts off almost immediately after you try to turn it on. Totally useless for that, but then it never could run both vibe and rotation at the same time. The rotation feels very good, but can't stand up to vaginal clenching, even with brand new batteries. Not durable. Not powerful. Not worth it.

[9 of 18 customers found this review helpful]

 
not all it cracked up to be
By yur1desire from Roanoke Va on 3/15/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Vibration, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure
Cons:
Lacks Power
Best Uses:
Self Pleasure, With a Partner
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Better Sex™ Rabbit Bleu II Vibe:

Not been able to get much use out of it cuts off when it gets to leval 4 EVERY TIME big waste of my money

[6 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again and again
By Lucky C from Maryland on 1/25/2010
Pros:
Increases Pleasure, Powerful
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Better Sex™ Rabbit Bleu II Vibe:

I love using this product. It bring you to your Big "O" with great pleasure. I have my own personal name for it...

[88 of 88 customers found this review helpful]

 
O Yeah
By Happy in Ok from Okla on 1/15/2010
Pros:
Increases Pleasure, Powerful
Best Uses:
Clitoral Stimulation, Gets it every time, G-Spot Play, Self Pleasure
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Better Sex™ Rabbit Bleu II Vibe:

I love having sex with men but there are times it is just better by yourself and most women feel the same way if they would admit it.

If you work this right it will take you to the top and hold you there for as long as you can stand it and when you go off the first time it only gets better.

Only one man has made me feel this good before and it is nice to think about him while using this. I hope he reads this and realizes who he is reading about (cannon). Keep up the good works.

[34 of 36 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wow!!!
By Kat from Mass on 12/1/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Improves Sexual Experience
Best Uses:
Preventing Pregnancy, Preventing STDs
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Better Sex™ Rabbit Bleu II Vibe:

This product is great. The rabbit is awesome and the levels of vibration are great!! It is large but works great.

[67 of 73 customers found this review helpful]

 
One Wild Rabbit
By Paul & Julie Toy Lovers from Dunedin/Largo,FL on 9/3/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Improves Sexual Experience, Mutually Satisfying, Reliable
Best Uses:
Adds That Extra Spicy, Drives Her Crazy, Sexual Enhancement
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Better Sex™ Rabbit Bleu II Vibe:

My Girlfriend & I got it the other day an used it for the first time last night. Let me tell you it got us both off BIG TIME. It does alot more than it realy says an we love them mulit speed controler & directions. It is going to be our best toy because we love using toys in bed.

If you are thinking about buying this toy. What are you waiting for buy it as soon as possiable! Like they say what are you waiting for!!

[42 of 50 customers found this review helpful]

 
wow
By syrup from pocomoke,md on 8/21/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Improves Sexual Experience, Mutually Satisfying, Reliable
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Better Sex™ Rabbit Bleu II Vibe:

this thing is great!!!!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.