Buy the Vision Training Glasses on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Vision Training Glasses image
 
(based on 16 ratings)
Located in: Personal Care, Sight & Sound Aids
Give your eye muscles a workout! Your eyes, just like the rest of your body, can benefit from a strength-training program. These pinhole training glasses gently encourage your eyes to focus more accurately and with less strain while you read, exercise or watch TV. Wear 20 to 30 minutes a day for therapy to help enhance vision. Great for those who are nearsighted, farsighted, have bifocals, tri-focals or trouble reading fine print. One size fits all. Great for Men and Women;
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.3 stars
(based on 16 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Good value(11), Helps dry eyes(3), Helps with fatigue(4), No side effects(10), Sharpens vision(14)
Best Uses:
Daily use(13), Everyone(9), Older people(6)
Describe Yourself:
First time user(12), Health conscious(7), Regular user(4)
 
Sharpens vision
By Jacquie from Detroit, MI on 5/16/2010
Pros:
Good Value, Helps Dry Eyes, Helps With Fatigue, No Side Effects, Sharpens Vision
Cons:
NO CONS
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Everyone, Older People, TV viewing
Describe Yourself:
Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vision Training Glasses:

Had lasik surgery that did not fully return clear vision. Glasses assisted in training eyes to focus better. Vision improved greatly with regular use. Now husband and sister want a pair.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wanted these for years.
By KayCeeVerified Purchaser from Lake Elsinore, CA. on 3/11/2010
Pros:
Good Value, Sharpens Vision
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vision Training Glasses:

Wanted to try these for years and with this price I could'nt resist. They seem to be helping with my focus. I wear regular eyeglasses and I've been wearing these at night in front of the T.V. and I seem to be focusing better the rest of the day.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Always guick and friendly.
By shoelessVerified Purchaser from Fort Smith, AR on 3/11/2010
Pros:
Good Value, Sharpens Vision
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Everyone
Describe Yourself:
Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vision Training Glasses:

I use them everyday for about an hour. I can already feel an improvement.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Vision Training Glasses
By Dottie, Mentor (CardMaking Class TeacherVerified Purchaser from Omaha, NE on 3/10/2010
Pros:
Best for TV watching, Helps With Fatigue, Sharpens Vision
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vision Training Glasses:

Did not help with regular reading but TV watching was good without the use of my regular glasses even for smaller print in ads and previews. Gave a pair to a friend but does not like to use them.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
VISIONGLASSES
By GARYVerified Purchaser from AURORA,COLORADO on 3/3/2010
Pros:
Helps Dry Eyes, Helps With Fatigue, No Side Effects, Sharpens Vision, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Everyone, Older People
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vision Training Glasses:

VERY GOOD

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Vision Training Glasses
By LuzVerified Purchaser from Phoenix, AZ on 1/13/2010
Pros:
Good Value, No Side Effects, Sharpens Vision
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Everyone
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vision Training Glasses:

Wear them while watching TV - relaxes the eyes and helps the eyes focus better. I notice a great improvement in eyesight while wearing them.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
good buy
By H.U.A.Verified Purchaser from Fontucky, CA. on 12/2/2009
Pros:
Good Value, No Side Effects, Sharpens Vision
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Everyone, Older People, Short-Term Care
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vision Training Glasses:

Vision better after first use

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Thare beter then my glasses because when
By mikeVerified Purchaser from lowell IN on 11/19/2009
Pros:
Can read small print
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vision Training Glasses:

you take off glasses it's not blury at all.MK

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Eyes really Focus
By bunnyVerified Purchaser from NJ on 11/18/2009
Pros:
Sharpens Vision
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vision Training Glasses:

I really could tell the difference after allowing my eyes to focus-especially using the computer

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good Price
By Wants2ImproveVision from NV on 10/23/2009
Pros:
Good Value, No Side Effects, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Everyone, Older People
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vision Training Glasses:

These seem like a good price. I tried them on, but I haven't gotten the time to wear them on a regular basis yet.

They fit nicely. They are plastic, so they are light. These actually look stylish, but I don't think they offer eye protection so it's probably better to just use them for their main purpose - improve eyesight.

These are black and they look like aviators. They have little holes all over the "lenses".

Although the manual says so, you actually do NOT get the "Near & Far Training Eye Charts".

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
they work
By steve gottoknowVerified Purchaser from daytona,fl on 10/21/2009
Pros:
Good Value, No Side Effects, Sharpens Vision
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Everyone
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vision Training Glasses:

easy to use

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
real workout
By lincVerified Purchaser from Big ''D'' on 10/4/2009
Pros:
Good Value, No Side Effects, Sharpens Vision
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vision Training Glasses:

WHEN YOU ARE RELAXING,OUTSIDE IS BEST

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
New way of looking at things
By loujac3Verified Purchaser from Grants Pass, Oregon on 9/30/2009
Pros:
Good Value, No Side Effects, Sharpens Vision
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious, Medical Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vision Training Glasses:

I use them while viewing the television and occasionally while reading.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
train glasses and erase sore eyes.
By catVerified Purchaser from va. on 8/22/2009
Pros:
Good Value, Helps Dry Eyes, Helps With Fatigue, Sharpens Vision, Soothing
Best Uses:
Anyone who wears contacts, Anyone who wears glasses, Daily Use, Everyone, Older People, Short-Term Care
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vision Training Glasses:

I was surprized how my vision changed while wearing these .I felt relaxed and just an hour a day makes a big difference

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Help for your eyes
By TuckerVerified Purchaser from California on 8/6/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Sharpens Vision
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vision Training Glasses:

They really do seem to work. Follow the instructions.

[9 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
use it every day
By the greekVerified Purchaser from wood dale il on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Good Value, No Side Effects, Sharpens Vision
Best Uses:
Everyone, Older People
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious, Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Vision Training Glasses:

very helpful

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.