Buy the Neckline Slimmer™ on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Neckline Slimmer™ image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Located in: Personal Care, Skin & Dental Care
With the Neckline Slimmer™, you can tighten and tone your neck, cheek and chin...and look years younger in just 2 minutes a day! This revolutionary anti-aging system uses progressive resistance to gently firm underlying neck muscles while simultaneously tightening your skin for a dramatic "lift." Comes with 3 levels of resistance coils for rapid results from beginner to advanced toning and easy-to-follow instruction manual.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.3 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Compact(9), Durable(6), Easy to use(10), Effective(7)
Best Uses:
Daily use(10), Travel(3)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(8)
 
Don't know yet
By Vicky from Miami, Florida on 3/23/2010
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Use
Cons:
Looks cheap, Squeaks needs oil
Best Uses:
Daily Use, You can share
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Neckline Slimmer™:

I have been using this product for a few months. I can see a change with my neck, as in I do not have a double chin anymore. But I am not sure if it because of weight loss (which there was a lot of) or because of this. I do have two sagging lines of skin that extend from my chin to my neck now. I am not sure if it is indicative of my needing to do it more, do it less, or if this is just a side effect of me losing so much weight (Approx. 110 lbs). I try to do it everyday, three sets of reps for each exercise. My sets are until it becomes sore.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
works great @ fast
By moochieVerified Purchaser from akron ohio on 11/18/2009
Pros:
Compact, Durable, Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Neckline Slimmer™:

tightens facial and chin area within weeks

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
REALLY WORKS
By shindig321 from west point, ga on 10/17/2009
Pros:
Compact, Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer

Comments about Neckline Slimmer™:

My husband and I use daily. Seems to be working. Easy to use and takes no time to use.

[20 of 20 customers found this review helpful]

 
Problem with Slimmer solved
By FiddleDD from Dallas on 10/16/2009
Pros:
Compact, Durable, Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Neckline Slimmer™:

I had written a review stating that there was a problem with the springs squeaking inside the housing of the Neckline Trimmer, but I have found a cure. Just drizzle a few drops of your husband's "Lectric Shave" down the spring and reinstall in the case...no more squeaks. Now I can heartily recommend the product because I can tell a difference in my turkey neck after a short time of using it. At age 67, I am elated to have found a remedy. But, like any exercise equipment, it won't work if you leave it in the box. Now I can use it while watching television every night because it is no longer noisy! Woohoo!!

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again
By Angie the non turkeyVerified Purchaser from ceredo, WV 25507 on 10/15/2009
Pros:
Compact, Durable, Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Keep In The Bathroom, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Neckline Slimmer™:

I use it everyday. Don't want to get the dreaded turkey neck, and this seems to be working very well. I have an electric gadget prefer this one though, so much easier. Doesn't take as long to use either.

[11 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
Can Be Noisy
By FiddleDDVerified Purchaser from Dallas on 10/14/2009
Pros:
Compact, Easy To Use
Cons:
Noisy
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Neckline Slimmer™:

I could tell the difference in the tightness of the skin under my chin after one week. I can't say what the long haul will be but I am hopeful; aging is not kind. My one complaint about the appliance is that after a short time the springs become squeaky which can be annoying to anyone in the room with you especially if you want to do the exercise while watching television.

[13 of 13 customers found this review helpful]

 
it does work
By yorkie momVerified Purchaser from brookston indiana on 9/6/2009
Pros:
Compact, Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Neckline Slimmer™:

it is very easy to use. I am seeing my turkey neck tightening up. I have found out the longer I hold my mouth open the better results I get
the one thing i am not happy with is that i had to use right off the bat is the heaviest spring to get results.

[3 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
TIME WILL TELL!!
By LouVerified Purchaser from Gilmer, TX on 9/5/2009
Pros:
Compact, Durable, Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Neckline Slimmer™:

Easy to use. Will see results in time. I hope!!

[38 of 39 customers found this review helpful]

 
I LIKE THIS. EASY & I NOW SEE CHANGE
By junebugVerified Purchaser from Chicago, Illinois on 8/6/2009
Pros:
Compact, Durable, Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer

Comments about Neckline Slimmer™:

I KEEP THIS IN MY WORK BAG. EVERY MORNING I USE THIS AT MY DESK. IT IS EASY TO USE. I GAVE IT ONLY 4 STARS BECAUSE I THINK IT COULD BE CHEAPER. THIS IS ALL PLASTIC. BUT THE KEY HERE IS TO USE IT EVERY DAY. GIVE IT A TRY AND GIVE IT TIME TO WORK. I LIKE ORDERING FROM DR LEONARD. THE INFO COMMERCIAL MAKES YOU BUY CREAM WITH NOT WAY TO TURN IT DOWN & THEY CHARGE EXTRA FOR IT. THIS WAS A VERY EASY PURCHASE.

[49 of 52 customers found this review helpful]

 
Okay so far
By OJVerified Purchaser from Farmerville,Louisiana on 7/17/2009
Pros:
Good exerciser
Cons:
Hard to open
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Neckline Slimmer™:

I haven't had this long enough to see if it does any thing for sagging skin, but it is a great exercise for my neck injury. It's really hard to open and close to change spring but over all so far, I am glad I bought it.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.