Buy the Toilet Seat Risers on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Toilet Seat Risers image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Located in: Personal Care, Support & Mobility
This toilet support is for anyone who has difficulty bending or rising from a low position. These toilet seat risers add 2" in height to your existing toilet seat, are easy to install and are made of durable, easy-clean plastic.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.9 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(7), Convenient(8), Durable(8), Easy to use(8), Effective(8)
Best Uses:
Daily use(9), Home(8)
Describe Yourself:
Long term user(5)
 
I thank god i have this.
By shanbr from New Orleans, LA on 4/10/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Convenient, Durable, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Home
Describe Yourself:
Long Term User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Toilet Seat Risers:

I have been using it for almost 5yrs now. I am obese and have troubles with my legs due to health problems. This allows me to easily sit down and it also makes it look nice when others need to use the bathroom. My pretty toilet seat is viewable at all times.

 
Great description, accurate
By NoneVerified Purchaser from Batavia, Illinois on 3/31/2010
Pros:
Convenient, Durable, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Home
Describe Yourself:
Medical Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Toilet Seat Risers:

It would be great if they also came 3" high

 
Love It!!
By friscokid from frisco texas on 2/25/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Convenient, Durable, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Home
Describe Yourself:
Long Term User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Toilet Seat Risers:

Lifts you up enough to stand without straining. I combined it with arms and it's perfect!! 2 inches makes all the difference!!

 
makes seat higher
By ChristyTea or AKCandlelady from Anchorage AK on 1/11/2010
Pros:
Convenient, Durable, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Home
Describe Yourself:
Long Term User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Toilet Seat Risers:

am tired of small seats that is only for small kids, this is the item to buy

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great solution
By One hip ladyVerified Purchaser from Pittsburgh, PA on 10/28/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Long Term User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Toilet Seat Risers:

After hip injury, sought an effective solution to low seated toilet for quite a while. Discouraged by high prices,poor quality, questionable sanitation, or lack of stability. This product is a great solution for anyone concerned with a painful injury or chronic pain who struggles with low seats. Installs in no time, holds fast, and looks good with your regular seat. Best of all is the easing of painful daily hygiene efforts.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I am buying two more
By Mike the sudoku man from Sarasota, FL on 10/19/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Convenient, Durable, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Home
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Toilet Seat Risers:

I originally purchased this item for my wife who found it helpful in getting up from a low seated position. It turns out that these risers have an added benefit all males will relate to.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Excellent height
By CarolVerified Purchaser from Cleveland, OH on 9/3/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Convenient, Easy installation
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Home
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Toilet Seat Risers:

This seat is elevated enough that I don't need a grab bar to get up, but not so high that guests are uncomfortable.

[10 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
Toilet Seat Risers
By No nick nameVerified Purchaser from Bonanza, Oregon on 7/15/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Convenient, Durable, Easy to Use, Effective, Wished it was 4" instead
Cons:
Have to hold when lifted, Inconvenient
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Home
Describe Yourself:
Arthritic, Elderly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Toilet Seat Risers:

use it for easy sitting. It helps anyone that has trouble with sitting on short toilets. the only thing I don't like is when you lift it up you have to hold onto it. will not stay up by itself. (" For cleaning or for men")

[10 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
Work fine for me
By RickVerified Purchaser from phila. pa. on 4/29/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Convenient, Durable, Easy to Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Home
Describe Yourself:
Arthritic, Elderly, Long Term User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Toilet Seat Risers:

I have nerve damage to by back and ever time I sat on the tolit I wound have pain running down my legs. Now with the seat rizers most of the pain is releaved now.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.