Buy the Men's Arctic Shoes on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Men's Arctic Shoes image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Slippers, Men's Shoes
These water-resistant arctic shoes are guaranteed to keep your feet warm, dry and comfortable-in rain, sleet and snow. These lightweight shoes are easy to walk in-not awkward like heavy, clunky snow boots. They feature a soft, cushioned, acrylic fleece lining and a zippered front flap for easy on and off. Sure-grip flexible soles let you walk safely over slippery ice and snow. Imported. Available in black or brown.-Available in Men's Shoe sizes: 8-13 (Half sizes order next larger size.) Women's Arctic Shoes (61937) are available separately.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Breathable(3), Comfortable(11), Durable(8), Stable(4), Stylish(6)
Cons:
Wear out quickly(3)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(6), Cold / extreme(10), Travel(5), Wet weather(6), Work(3)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented(7), Conservative(6)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Winter Shoes
By Malcolm J. Mitchell from Lynn, Mass. on 9/1/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
Cons:
Wear Out Quickly
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel, Wet Weather
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Arctic Shoes:

I bought these last winter and was so surprised that they were fantastic in New England winters with snow slush and rain. Like walking on a pillow in the bad weather environment.

 
My Dad loves these boots
By netti-bVerified Purchaser from phila. PA on 1/19/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Warm
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel, Wet Weather
Describe Yourself:
Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Arctic Shoes:

I have not seen my dad without these boots since I gifted them to him.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
good boot
By spiritfulledVerified Purchaser from ILL on 1/9/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Warm
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Cold Weather
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Arctic Shoes:

best boots for the price. good for swelling feet.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
puchased for paraplegic son.
By SupiVerified Purchaser from Crystal Ruiver, Florida on 12/17/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Arctic Shoes:

My son was having problems with pressure points on his feet. He needed shoes that would not cause this problem. So far these shoes have helped.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
not elegant but so practical and confort
By parisianVerified Purchaser from brooklyn, NY on 12/16/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Stable, Warm
Cons:
Wear Out Quickly
Best Uses:
Cold Weather
Describe Yourself:
Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Arctic Shoes:

very practical for short time winter. good item

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Perfect everyday shoes
By Midwest Miser from Kearney, NE on 10/9/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
Best Uses:
Cold Weather, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Arctic Shoes:

They slip on so easily in the mornings, and are warm for taking the dog for her walks. My brother seen mine and now wants a pair.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love them boots !
By Rent a Husband.Verified Purchaser from Chicago,IL on 7/4/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Warm
Cons:
Wear Out Quickly
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Arctic Shoes:

Love them boots I buy 2 pairs at a time .

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
I will buy again, very comfortable.
By JT from MI on 5/10/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels too narrow
Pros:
Comfortable, Warm
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Cold Weather
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Arctic Shoes:

Zippers are a plus, are very comfortabe and warm.

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Perfect as slippers!
By DaveVerified Purchaser from Silver Spring, MD on 5/6/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Warm
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Arctic Shoes:

I use these shoes as slippers. This is my third pair. They are easy to put on, warm, and can be worn outside without worry of damage.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy these shoes again.
By langelsueVerified Purchaser from RI on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
Best Uses:
Cold Weather, Wet Weather
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Arctic Shoes:

I bought these shoes for my husband, he loves them.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED
By RICVerified Purchaser from CALISTOGA, CA on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Warm
Best Uses:
Cold Weather
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Arctic Shoes:

WOULD ORDER AGAIN

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.