Buy the Women's Clog Shoes on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Women's Clog Shoes image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Slippers, Women's Shoes
These affordable, comfort clogs have all the great features you want, including super-comfortable, waterproof vinyl construction, ventilated uppers, roomy toe boxes (perfect for troubled feet) and ultra-soft, shock-absorbing footbeds. Plus, they have secure, convertible sling-back straps and lugged treads for strong traction and durability. Great for yard or casual wear! Wipe clean. -Available in colors: Khaki (KHA), Turquoise (TUR) or Black (BLK) -Available in women's whole sizes: 6-11 (Half sizes order next larger size.) Also look for our Men's Clogs (61998) in our Men's Shoes Section.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Breathable(8), Comfortable(8), Durable(7), Versatile(5)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(7), Travel(4), Work(4)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort driven(6)

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Clog Shoes
By Sunshine from Vine Grove, KY on 12/16/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
Cons:
Wear Out Quickly
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, I wear mine everywhere, Travel, Work
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Clog Shoes:

I work retail, and they are perfect for not letting my feet hurt when I have to do alot of walking and standing.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Women's Clog Shoes
By ConsueloVerified Purchaser from Passaic, NJ on 8/1/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Clog Shoes:

Love the shoes! Awesome!!!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great product!
By CperezVerified Purchaser from Passaic, NJ on 6/23/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable
Cons:
Stains Easily
Best Uses:
Work
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Clog Shoes:

Loved it!

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great clogs!
By Sheryl G.Verified Purchaser from Union City, CA on 6/13/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Clog Shoes:

These clogs are great for all kinds of activities! Perfect while gardening, for walks around the neighborhood park, when you want a pair of comfy shoes... And easy to clean, too!

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Practical comfort and just plain fun!
By LesleyVerified Purchaser from West Palm Beach, FL on 5/28/2009
Sizing:
Feels half size too small
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Clog Shoes:

I love them and have bought them for friends who are on their feet a lot and for an elderly aunt who had trouble walking - until she put these on! I was skeptical when I bought my first pair but now I wear them all the time. Relieved my back and knee pain.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
The Price is Right
By LillyVerified Purchaser from Clark, NJ on 5/9/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Clog Shoes:

For a lot less money you receive a quality product.
Colors are great.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very comfortable
By Sandy RN - comfort seekerVerified Purchaser from Johnstown, Pa on 4/23/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Work
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Clog Shoes:

Wear them around the house to do housework and as slippers. They are very comfortable and have good support. Price is right and compare to brand name product.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product over and over
By pinebluff832Verified Purchaser from AR. on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable
Cons:
Easy to keep clean, Perfect shoe
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Travel, Work, Year round shoe
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Clog Shoes:

The shoes are great for me because they don,t make my feet swell.They are light weight.I wear them on a daily basic,they are made on the wide style.there is nothing that I don,like about this shoe.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.