Buy the Dr. Scholl's® Sandals on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Dr. Scholl's® Sandals image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Slippers, Women's Shoes
Designed for comfort, these stylish sandals are crafted in soft leather that molds to your feet for a comfortable fit. Double Air-Pillo® insoles and flexible polyurethane bottoms make you feel like you're walking on air. Lightweight and flexible. 1 1/2" heels. "©;2010 Schering-Plough HealthCare Products, Inc. Manufactured for Brown Shoe Company, Inc. under license."
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.4 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
80% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Breathable(8), Comfortable(8), Cute(6), Durable(9), Stylish(8)
Best Uses:
Everyday(7), Going out(5), Travel(4), Walking(5)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(7), Conservative(3), Stylish(5)
 
Looks can be deceiving
By Barb from Lewiston, Id on 8/22/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Durable, Stylish
Cons:
Uncomfortable
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Stylish
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Sandals:

These look like stylish sandals for my workplace, half way through my workday I called my husband to bring in another pair of my sandals to change into. This particular pair cut into both my big toes,and the bottom of both my feet hurt all night long. As I said they are very stylish looking, but would not recommend to my friends.

 
Great Sandal that feels comfortable
By DotVerified Purchaser from Conyers Ga. on 6/23/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Sandals:

This is my second pair of these sandals, they are so comfortable and durable and my feet like them, which is more than can be said for most shoes.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love these shoes & have several pair.
By SassyVerified Purchaser from Nashville, TN on 4/15/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Dressy, Durable, Stylish
Cons:
NA
Best Uses:
Going Out, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Sandals:

I can wear these shoes for all occasions and love them.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
This product is worth evey penny
By JeanVerified Purchaser from Kerman, CA on 4/14/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Sandals:

I have very tender feet and was able to wear these right out of the box

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Cute but Painful
By grannygrapejuice from las vegas on 3/29/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Cute
Cons:
Cut across my toes, Uncomfortable, Very painful, Very sharp edge
Describe Yourself:
Stylish
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Sandals:

Perhaps I got a defective pair, but the top portion of the sandle was very rough and cut my toes. I had bruising on 4 toes. Cuts on both feet.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
very comfortable
By NinaVerified Purchaser from Galloway, NJ on 1/14/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Sandals:

I have problem feet. Finding write shoos is almost impossible for me. That is why I was very happy when I found these great shoos, that feel great on my feet.
Thank you very much

[3 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Like wearing no shoes at all
By 'THE SHOPPER from Windber, PA on 10/11/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Complimentable, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Beach, Everyday, First choice shoe, Going Out, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Very picky
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Sandals:

good to the store, on vacation,easy slide on no fuss goes with everything , many color choices one can't go wrong. Besides they are Dr. Scholl's a great brand to choose, If you are needing comfort ,you need this shoe!

[17 of 18 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wonderful sandals
By Seaside Cheryl from Wilmington NC on 5/30/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Sandals:

I have worn these sandals for years. Every year when I look to order another pair, I hope they are still available. I have a very wide foot, and shoes have always been difficult for me to find the right size. These sandals are wonderful.

[12 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
The Best Wearing Shoe Ever
By GEEVerified Purchaser from CHICAGO on 5/25/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
Cons:
Chafes
Best Uses:
Everyday, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Sandals:

This shoe has been the best shoe ever for my flat feet. The arch support is firm enough that my arches remain up after all-day wearing. My toes are not bunched up and stacked. Overall, this shoe is worth every penny invested in its purchase.

[7 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Sandals!
By CherieVerified Purchaser from North Brunswick, NJ on 5/20/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday, Going Out, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Stylish, Trendy
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Sandals:

Fits well and stylish too. Couldn't be happier!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.