Buy the Chromatics by Totes® Snowflake Boots on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Chromatics by Totes® Snowflake Boots image
 
(based on 13 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Slippers, Women's Shoes
Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow! Your feet will stay warm and dry this winter with these waterproof boots by Totes®. The comfortable, calf-high boots are made of durable Vylon and feature a warm, plush Thermolite® lining and skid-resistant soles. Accented with a pretty snowflake pattern stitched on the side, these Totes® boots have a gusseted front zipper with an easy pull tab. -Available in colors: Black (BLK), Taupe (TPE) or White (WHI) -Available in Women's sizes: 7-11 medium or wide widths (Half sizes order next larger size.)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 13 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(13), Cute(8), Durable(8), Easy to clean(4), Stable(5)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(7), Cold / extreme(6), Travel(3)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented(11), Conservative(4), Stylish(4)
 
Good fit, my feet are warm!
By LynneMarieVerified Purchaser from Whiting, Indiana on 10/31/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Well Made
Best Uses:
Cold Weather
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Chromatics by Totes® Snowflake Boots:

I love these boots!! No more cold feet in the snow and slush.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love these boots
By Nightmyst from East Texas on 1/5/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Warm
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Chromatics by Totes® Snowflake Boots:

I love these boots so much, I just ordered my second pair.

[10 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
GOOD QUALITY BOOTS AND SUPER WARM!
By Fullfiguredphilly-vixenVerified Purchaser from Philadelphia, PA on 12/17/2009
Sizing:
Feels full size too big
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Warm
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Chromatics by Totes® Snowflake Boots:

I only use Totes boots during rainy, winter and cold days. They are very warm and comfortable and your feet stay warm and dry in the rain, snow and cold. However, I wear a size 11 and they run big. So, order a full size down if you want to get it right the first time and not pay another shipping fee for the correct fit. Other than that, I love my boots!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
nice boots
By RetaVerified Purchaser from Lewiston, Id on 12/16/2009
Sizing:
Feels full size too big
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Warm
Best Uses:
Cold Weather
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Chromatics by Totes® Snowflake Boots:

Everyday wear, snow and rain

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awesome boots
By Betsy Summer from Miami, FL on 12/11/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Stable, Stylish, Warm
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Chromatics by Totes® Snowflake Boots:

I love these winter boots. I use these when vacationing in NC in the winter. They are super comfortable. I can wear them all day long. They keep my feet comfortably warm and are easy to clean. The best thing is they are really sylish. My sister highly recommended them to me so I got them and Im happy I did. I never order anything my mail or catalog because I like to try things on, but these are great.I will definetly be getting another pair in taupe.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Snowflake boots
By Simply ShirleyVerified Purchaser from Knoxville, Tn. on 12/4/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Warm, Well Made
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Chromatics by Totes® Snowflake Boots:

It is the beginning of the winter snows here in Tennessee so these are going to be perfect. I love the way these boots feel on my feet and they really keep my feet warm. I am looking forward to the snow so I can see how well they hold up. They are a perfect match for the jacket I bought. Thanks Dr. Leonard.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
stylish
By amaVerified Purchaser from Schenectady NY on 11/14/2009
Sizing:
Feels full size too big
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
Best Uses:
Going Out
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Chromatics by Totes® Snowflake Boots:

like but I really wanted them in a half size as the 11 was a bit big.Have to wear to pairs of socks.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
[...] excellent quality shoes
By Linda from Milwaukee, WI on 11/13/2009
Sizing:
Feels half size too big
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Warm, Well Made
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Chromatics by Totes® Snowflake Boots:

The last pair I bought was 10 years ago. I've heard nothing but good things about this brand and these boots. They're very stylish and cute! I can't wait to wear them when the snow falls.

[6 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
i would buy this product again
By debVerified Purchaser from salem. ma on 11/6/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Warm
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Chromatics by Totes® Snowflake Boots:

i only these boots on cold days.

[9 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good fit
By dotVerified Purchaser from Milwaukee, Wisconsin on 10/30/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Warm
Describe Yourself:
High-end shopper, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Chromatics by Totes® Snowflake Boots:

I wore them around the house for a good fit. My feet warmed up quickly. Can't wait for the snow and cold.

[13 of 14 customers found this review helpful]

 
snow flake boots
By PatVerified Purchaser from PA on 10/21/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Warm
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Chromatics by Totes® Snowflake Boots:

great for winter,have not been able to wear them yet. glad to get them in black color.no cons.

[19 of 19 customers found this review helpful]

 
Must-have
By Bon-Bon from Arlington, VA on 10/12/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Warm, Well Made
Cons:
none
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Cold Weather
Describe Yourself:
Classic style, Comfort-oriented, Dramatic, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Chromatics by Totes® Snowflake Boots:

I have had these boots in black for over 8 years. They still look like new. They are so warm and cozy that I look for them as soon as it starts to get cold. They are great in snow -- totally waterproof. Every woman needs a pair of these boots to complete her wardrobe. I am buying them for my almost teen granddaughters. Can't say enough good things about them. Best boots I ever had.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.