Buy the Women's Wrap Slippers on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Women's Wrap Slippers image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Slippers, Women's Slippers
These cotton/polyester terry slippers have touch 'n close open-toe styling that wraps on and off for a perfect fit. Baby-soft lining, padded insole, flat and flexible sole for safety. Imported. -Available in Women's sizes: 6-11 (Half sizes order next larger size.) Matching Men's Comfort Wrap Slippers are available separately.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(8), Durable sole(5), Soft(6), Warm(5)
Best Uses:
Comfort(8), Home(6), Lounging(4)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort driven(8)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I am so happy with these slippers!
By Blush from Ashland, PA on 1/10/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, flexable, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Wrap Slippers:

These slippers are wonderful for swollen feet and if you have recurring ingrown toe nails. The adjustable wrap takes the pressure off and makes walking less painful. They are so soft and flexible. They move with you. No flopping up and down. The opening at the toes vents just enough to keep your feet from sweating, yet keeps them warm. I've put them through the washer and dryer on delicate cycle and they launder beautifully. I just wish the foot bed came in a wider width so you're not walking on the seams. All in all a great slipper. I will be ordering more.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
yes I would buy these slippers
By JeanVerified Purchaser from Clifton Heights,Pa. on 10/21/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Wrap Slippers:

as being a senoir I have problems getting shoes to fit and easy to get on and remove. I found every need right here

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
great slippers for swollen feet
By ChrisVerified Purchaser from Boston, MA on 7/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Wrap Slippers:

I actually purchased these slippers for an elderly aunt with serious foot problems, including periodic swelling and hammer toes. She loves them and has no trouble slipping them on or adjusting them as necessary. They are comfortable and have durable soles if she wants to wear them outside rather than put shoes on.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
will always buy them
By Marty from Florida on 5/1/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Wrap Slippers:

I have been wearing these for the last 5 years and really like them. They also wash very well.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Comfort and convenience at a great price
By Basset LoverVerified Purchaser from Windsor, CA on 4/30/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Adjustable, Comfortable, Soft, Washable
Cons:
More colors
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Wrap Slippers:

I need a slipper that I can put an insole and heel
into so this adjustable slipper works well for me. The price is right so that I can purchase several colors and it washable, so it suits me just fine!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
excellent product
By HollyVerified Purchaser from Central NJ on 4/28/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Wrap Slippers:

totally adjustable and just what I needed

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I am very happy with my order.
By QueenieVerified Purchaser from Greensboro, NC on 4/27/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
Cons:
No comment
Best Uses:
Comfort
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Wrap Slippers:

I needed a shoe with the heel enclosed and that I could adjust for comfort. I wear the shoe in the house and if I need to step outside on my carport.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
inexpensive relief
By frankieeVerified Purchaser from covington,ky on 4/24/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Wrap Slippers:

easy to slip on, easy to adhere to size

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.