Buy the Soft & Cozy Clog Slippers on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Soft & Cozy Clog Slippers image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Slippers, Women's Slippers
These comfy and cozy indoor/outdoor slippers feature long-lasting microsuede uppers, soft, padded faux sheepskin linings and rubber soles. Machine wash. Imported. -Available in women's sizes: SM (5-6), MED (7-8), LG (9-10), XLG (11)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(9), Cute(5), Durable sole(7), Soft(7), Warm(9)
Best Uses:
Comfort(6), Home(9), Lounging(7), Outdoors(3)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort driven(8)
 
Comfortable and cozy
By Diva from Florida on 7/15/2010
Sizing:
Feels half size too small
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
Cons:
Falls Off Easily, Runs Small
Best Uses:
Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Soft & Cozy Clog Slippers:

They are comfortable but if you are a size 8 order a size 9/ 10 for more room.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
"I would buy this product again"
By CanaVerified Purchaser from Rochdale, Massachusetts on 2/19/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Durable Sole, Quiet, Warm
Best Uses:
Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Soft & Cozy Clog Slippers:

I use this product daily. They are comfortable and the size is just right, but the innesole is not plush enough.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
indor or out door very good
By bearVerified Purchaser from florida on 12/3/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable
Best Uses:
Outdoors
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Soft & Cozy Clog Slippers:

My Daughter says she has them on all the time, so much they are wearing out. Inside or outside very good.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy again
By shore35 from Reading Pa on 11/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Soft & Cozy Clog Slippers:

These clog slippers are very comfortable amd warm, the two things I mainly look for.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again
By shore35Verified Purchaser from Pa on 11/18/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Soft & Cozy Clog Slippers:

Very comfortable and warm, the two things I most require.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
best slippers indoor and outdoor
By emmyVerified Purchaser from baton rouge, la. on 11/5/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Soft & Cozy Clog Slippers:

i wear them all the time there great

[11 of 11 customers found this review helpful]

 
the best cozy slippers ive ever had
By EmmyVerified Purchaser from Baton Rouge,louisiana on 10/30/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
Describe Yourself:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Soft & Cozy Clog Slippers:

I were them all the time. they even wash great

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very Happy So Far
By CAK from Michian on 10/29/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Warm
Cons:
None yet
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Soft & Cozy Clog Slippers:

I ordered these in four colors. I wear them every day and am happy so far. At this price they can be replaced annually, if necessary. I plan to order a couple of more colors.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Finally the perfect slipper!!
By emmie from Bastrop, LA on 10/21/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Soft & Cozy Clog Slippers:

I love these clog/slippers. I have really wide feet and I can never find slippers or shoes that are true to width and aren't 3 sizes too big. These are perfect, they keep my feet snug as bugs in rugs and they're comfortable and fit perfectly!! The only thing I would ask is that they get more colors!!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Just love them
By tatyanaVerified Purchaser from NY,NY on 10/21/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
Cons:
Thin Soles
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home
Describe Yourself:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Soft & Cozy Clog Slippers:

n/a

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.