Buy the Ful-ly® Bras on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Ful-ly® Bras image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Located in: Women's Apparel, Bras & Girdles
The original FUL-LY® Bra delivers total comfort and perfect support for the full-figured woman. The special design features 3-section cups for extra support, stretch panels for ease of movement, and adjustable straps with slip-on shoulder pads to eliminate binding. Imported in machine washable, woven cotton and polyester with nylon/spandex, stretch panels. -Back Closure Bra available in: Colors White (WHI) or Beige (BGE) & Sizes 34-48B, C, D or DD -Front Closure Bra available in: Colors White (WHI) Only & Sizes 34-48B, 36-48C, 38-48D or DD
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(9), Figure-flattering(10), Good coverage(8), Good support(10), Pretty(4)
Best Uses:
Everyday(10), Formal occasions(3), Office(4), T-shirts(5)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented(10), Conservative(6), Practical(8), Sexy(3), Stylish(3)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Perfect
By Pam the seamstress from Park Rapids, MN on 9/2/2010
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well, Won't wear anything else
Best Uses:
Everyday, Formal Occasions, Office, T-Shirts
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ful-ly® Bras:

Best bra I ever owned and now the only bra I will ever own

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
FUL-LY BAS
By darVerified Purchaser from denver mo. on 6/18/2010
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Perfect fit, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday, Formal Occasions, Office, T-Shirts, Whenever you want
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Sexy, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ful-ly® Bras:

This bra has everyting you need. It reminds me of the ones we use to wear long ago. The cotton is cool on the skin, looks absolutly great under anything you wear. I bought 3 of them and I really hope then continue to sell this product
thank you

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Ful-ly satisfied for-years
By CarrolVerified Purchaser from Seffner Florida on 5/19/2010
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday, Formal Occasions, Office, T-Shirts
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ful-ly® Bras:

I am a HEAVY chested women. This is the best bra for lift seperation & support I've found thats within a reasonable price range...Con: I'd like to see more color options

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
back to the bra of my youth
By APS from palm coast, fl. on 4/27/2010
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ful-ly® Bras:

lift is great, old saggy breasts need good lift for clothes to look good without spillover clevage

 
Have wore them about 10 years love them
By noneVerified Purchaser from Seffner Fl. on 4/16/2010
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ful-ly® Bras:

I have an extreamly bad neck & back. A good supporting bra dose not stop the pain, but it assists with the decrease of cronic pain. I'm a heavy chested women, I like the look of my girls not hanging. I would really like to see some more colors though, White black & tan are servicable but really boring after a while.

 
Not A Keeper!
By ArdiesgirlVerified Purchaser from Michigan City, IN on 3/17/2010
Cup Fit:
Feels too big
Band Size:
Feels too small
Cons:
Uncomfortable
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ful-ly® Bras:

I was very disappointed in these bras. I would not recommend them.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I diffently will buy more of These Bras.
By MonaVerified Purchaser from Friendship,Wisconsin on 9/10/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels too big
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Figure-Flattering, Good Support, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ful-ly® Bras:

I wear these Bras everyday and like them very much

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
FUL-LY BRAS
By DARVerified Purchaser from DENVER MO. on 9/6/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday, T-Shirts
Describe Yourself:
Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ful-ly® Bras:

I WEAR THIS BRA EVERYDAY AND IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND DOES NOT RIDE UP AND REALLY SHOWS FULL FIGURE. I BOUGHT 2 AND COULD HAVE MORE, THE PRICE IS VERY GOOD. I USE TO WEAR CROSS YOU HEART PLYTEX BUT THE STRAPS WHERE THEY ARE JOINED CUTS INTO MY SHOULDER, BUT THESE BRAS ARE JOINED IN THE FRONT OF THE STRAP AND DOES NOT EVEN TOUCH THE SKIN
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR COMING OUT WITH SOMETHING THAT IS VERY COMFORTABLE

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Perfect Fit
By Mary, ExplorerVerified Purchaser from Cumberland, VA on 9/5/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Sexy
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ful-ly® Bras:

These bras fit perfectly. Plan to order more in the future.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
great product, great price
By Denise the bakerVerified Purchaser from Jefferson City, MO on 8/26/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Support, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ful-ly® Bras:

Especially like the padded shoulder slides and the cotton side panels.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
It was great!!!!!
By Baby GirlVerified Purchaser from Wilmington, Delaware on 4/24/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Soft, Washes Well
Cons:
I like it No cons
Best Uses:
Everyday, Office, T-Shirts
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Sexy, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ful-ly® Bras:

The bras are great. They wash well, are a perfect fit, of good quality, reasonably priced. Have not had a bra fit as comfortably as the Ful-ly. I'm glad I saw them in your catalog.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.