Buy the Lace Camisole Bra on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Lace Camisole Bra image
 
(based on 16 ratings)
Located in: Women's Apparel, Bras & Girdles
Just a touch of flowery lace peeks out from blouses, sweaters, dresses and t-shirts when you wear this ultra-feminine camisole-bra. Designed to beautifully lift and support as it adds feminine flair to any outfit, this gorgeous full-figure comfort bra features soft stretch cups, lace front and comfort-adjustable straps. Imported in machine-washable nylon/polyester/spandex with back hook closure. -Availablein colors: Black (BLK), Pink (PNK) or White (WHI) -Available in cup and bra sizes: 36-48 C, D or DD A Camisole & Bra for the Price of One!;
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 16 reviews)
94% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(10), Figure-flattering(9), Good coverage(11), Good support(9), Pretty(12)
Best Uses:
Everyday(7), Formal occasions(7), Office(5)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented(11), Conservative(6), Practical(10), Stylish(8)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love it!
By BayQuartet from Oklahoma City,Ok. on 7/23/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Camisole Bra:

I wear this with most everything. It really adds that extra pizzaz to whatever I wear. I have had several back surgeries and most undergarments are uncomfortable but this is so soft and comfortable it's like wearing nothing at all, yet looks so stylish. I have two (2) in all three (3) colors and my only regret is that it's not available in more colors or I'd buy them in multiples too! Thanks for such a great product!

 
Pretty
By jules3535Verified Purchaser from Fort Worth, Texas on 6/3/2010
Sizing:
Feels too large
Pros:
Soft
Cons:
Poor Fit, Poor Quality, Thin Fabric, Uncomfortable
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
Describe Yourself:
High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Camisole Bra:

Not impressed!!!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
LOVE IT !!!!
By Katie from Kansas on 3/2/2010
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty
Best Uses:
Everyday, Formal Occasions, Office
Describe Yourself:
Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Sexy, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Camisole Bra:

Just received and I love it. The quality is incredible for the price. Fit is true to size and comfortable. Will be great for formal as well as casual wear. I tried to order another in white but my size was not available. Please bring back 42B.

[6 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love d black bra along w/ my white one
By Nelly BaughVerified Purchaser from Henderson, NV on 10/22/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Formal Occasions
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Camisole Bra:

Love my previously bought white bra, I bought another black bra to match my colored tops.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
great item
By dotVerified Purchaser from west palm beach florida on 10/5/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels too small
Band Size:
Feels too small
Pros:
Figure-Flattering
Cons:
Uncomfortable
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Camisole Bra:

the bra is nice but fits tighter than it should for the correct size

[7 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Lace Camisole Bra is a must have !
By ZeeVerified Purchaser from Sac, CA on 8/27/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well, Wash in a garment bag
Best Uses:
When wearing deep cut top
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Stylish, What looks good on me
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Camisole Bra:

I have tried different camisole bra brands, this one gives the best coverage for my natural 38DD. I get a lot of looks, compliments, and "where did you find that bra, I want one"!

[10 of 13 customers found this review helpful]

 
'Sexy, sexy, sexy'
By Miss ComfortVerified Purchaser from Lake Havasu, AZ on 8/20/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday, Formal Occasions, Office
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Camisole Bra:

This is the only bra I have ever bought that fits perfectly and is so comfortable, not to mention sexy. I will never buy another kind.

[7 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Cami-Top
By HoosierVerified Purchaser from Marion, IN on 7/15/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Formal Occasions, Office
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Camisole Bra:

Perfect for wearing under summer tops, in the office. Very comfortable, washed up nicely! [...]

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
It was a great product
By CE the nurseVerified Purchaser from Madison, WI on 7/15/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Pretty, Soft
Best Uses:
Everyday, Office
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Camisole Bra:

The lace camisole bra was as described and I have used it in both white and black, worth the price.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product in another colo
By JCVerified Purchaser from Queens, New York on 6/7/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Good Coverage, Good Support
Describe Yourself:
Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Camisole Bra:

I wear this with low tops to feel more comfortable.

[7 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
I'd buy this one again
By KandayVerified Purchaser from Piedmont, S.C. on 5/31/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels too small
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Coverage, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
Cons:
Poor Support
Best Uses:
Formal Occasions, T-Shirts
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Camisole Bra:

Not only is this bra comfortable but flattering and very pretty. I especially like that it has the lace front so you can wear it under shirts that may be a little to low by themselves. Makes me feel covered since I'm a modest person. Will buy more in different colors to go with my wardrobe. Recommend it hightly.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
It does the trick
By CJ the travelerVerified Purchaser from Mpls, MN on 5/4/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Good Coverage, Pretty
Cons:
Rides Up
Best Uses:
Everyday, Formal Occasions
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical, Sexy
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Camisole Bra:

This does exactly what I wanted it to. Some blouses I had were way too low, but also too form fitting to wear another garmet under it. This item changes it from a bold sexy to a subtle sexy and is elegant.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
love this product
By ladysin60Verified Purchaser from forest city nc on 4/27/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft
Best Uses:
Office, T-Shirts
Describe Yourself:
Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Camisole Bra:

fells good looks great

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
mother loves it
By nelskiVerified Purchaser from virginia on 4/23/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Formal Occasions
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Camisole Bra:

my mother loves this so much she told me to order more.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Just right.
By DebbiePVerified Purchaser from Corning, Arkansas on 4/22/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Camisole Bra:

These bras are just what I have been looking for. I have several tops that I need the extra cover-up in the cleavage, so I got the white & the black. These do need to be offered in size 34D.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
beauty
By katieVerified Purchaser from Warsaw, Missouri on 4/15/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Pretty
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Camisole Bra:

nice

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.