Buy the Comfort Stretch Leisure Bra on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Comfort Stretch Leisure Bra image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Located in: Women's Apparel, Bras & Girdles
This ultra-soft stretch leisure bra is so comfortable, you can wear it to sleep or for light support under clothing! Designed with a convenient front closure and wide camisole straps-and without underwires or tight elastic that can pinch or dig into skin. Imported in machine-wash nylon/spandex knit.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.4 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(9), Figure-flattering(3), Good coverage(7), Good support(5), Pretty(5)
Best Uses:
Everyday(7), Sleeping(3), T-shirts(6)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented(9), Practical(5)

[2 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Comfortable & surprisingly supportive
By butterfly57Verified Reviewer from PA on 7/28/2010
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels too big
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
Best Uses:
Lounging, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfort Stretch Leisure Bra:

I use this for sometimes sleeping in under my pj's, around the house under sweats. I originally got it to wear under pj's & have some support if guests are over, this way I wouldn't feel so "exposed". I ordered a size larger as someone suggested but really needed my true size. I love this product, very comfortable. I wouldn't wear it under my clothes, I prefer my underwire bras for that.

[4 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
V-E-R-Y comfotable bra
By honeyharleyVerified Purchaser from Chicago,Il. on 4/28/2010
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Support, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday, T-Shirts
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfort Stretch Leisure Bra:

I would tell everyone who HATES underwires to get this Bra.

 
You forget you're wearing a bra
By Italian LadyVerified Purchaser from Addison, IL on 4/6/2010
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Coordinated, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfort Stretch Leisure Bra:

Great for sleeping or everyday wear. It's so comfortable that I forget I'm wearing it.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I'll rate the beige one...
By Deb from Ohio on 3/23/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Coverage, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
Cons:
Rides Up
Best Uses:
Leisure, Sleeping, T-Shirts
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfort Stretch Leisure Bra:

I bought a beige one and a white one..both are the same size..the beige one fits great, but the white one feels too tight, and rides up alot...overall, I really like them.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I Love This Bra )
By LaWonda from Ga. on 1/20/2010
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfort Stretch Leisure Bra:

I acturally forget I have it on.

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Perfect during reconstruction
By Cat of Nine LivesVerified Purchaser from San Diego, CA on 10/30/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Coverage, Good Support, Soft, Washes Well
Cons:
A wider band desireable
Best Uses:
Accommodates surgi-sponge, Everyday, T-Shirts
Describe Yourself:
Breast Cancer Survivor, Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfort Stretch Leisure Bra:

A wider band might make it more accommodating for the surgical scars. The wide straps are wonderful so that there's no cutting into the shoulders or straps falling off. The cups are soft and stretchy so that they adjust to the changes following surgery. I'm getting more of them!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great product
By lolaVerified Purchaser from Coral Springs, Fl on 9/30/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfort Stretch Leisure Bra:

This is a wonderful product very soft yet there is a good amount of support - Great for just hanging around the house but still looking good

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Bra!
By Bette from New York on 9/16/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Coverage, Great Material Nyon Span, Love the comfort, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well, Wears on and on forever
Best Uses:
Everyday, I wear it all the time, T-Shirts
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Size 42 and need comfort, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfort Stretch Leisure Bra:

I have had (1)one of these bras tat I purchased on a whim about 3-4 years ago. It has been my favorite bra ever since. I am hoping it hasn't changed. I have tons of high priced well known name brand bras, but this is the one I wear. Thanks for this bra. Love it. Elizabeth A Stratton

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great comfort!
By ClaireyVerified Purchaser from Fresno, CA on 9/6/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels too small
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
Cons:
Rides Up
Best Uses:
Everyday, T-Shirts
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfort Stretch Leisure Bra:

Great comfort. Need to order next size up to be sure band isn't too tight, eg. 40 rather than 38. Overall a great bra, comfortable doing yardwork, workouts, leisure.

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
This one not for me
By pcpower123Verified Purchaser from Lewisville, TX on 7/16/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels too small
Band Size:
Feels too small
Pros:
Good Coverage, Soft
Best Uses:
T-Shirts
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfort Stretch Leisure Bra:

too small so I gave it to a relative who liked it

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.