Buy the Carefree Comfort Floral Dress on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Carefree Comfort Floral Dress image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Located in: Women's Apparel, Dresses
This comfortable slip-on dress is easy to wear, easy to care for...and easy on your budget! Gently shirred for fullness, it has a V-neck, flutter sleeves, inset pocket and a beautiful floral print. Perfect to wear around the house or shopping in town. Imported in soft, silky polyester. Machine wash and dry-no iron. Available in beautiful floral prints-let us choose for you. -Approximate lengths: -For SM-LG - approx. 41" long -For XL-4X - approx. 42" long. -Available in sizes: SM(6-8), MED(10-12), LG(14-16), XL(18W-20W), 2X(22W-24W), 3X(26W-28W) or 4X(30W-32W).
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.3 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(3), Easy care(4), Nice color(6), Nice fabric(6), Washes well(3)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(6)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(7)
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort driven(7)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not flattering on me at all. Polyester?
By ducky822 from Clinton Twp., MI on 9/16/2010
Cons:
Cheap Fabric, Low Quality, Poor Fit
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Carefree Comfort Floral Dress:

I opened the package and felt the material and said no way. I didn't even take out of package, material felt awful and the design was not for me. Definitely for elderly women in design and colors. Returning for refund. No offense to any elderly women!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
i've been satisfied with the things
By momVerified Purchaser from south ga. on 9/6/2010
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Carefree Comfort Floral Dress:

i wear it around the house to lounge around in love it it is so confortable. nothing is wrong with it i give it two thunbs up.

 
I love it It
By noneVerified Purchaser from palmdale, ca on 6/17/2010
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Easy Care, Nice Fabric, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Carefree Comfort Floral Dress:

It fits perfectly ,it's cool to wear in th hot desert.

 
Comfort dress is very comfortable
By JeanetteVerified Purchaser from Covina, CA on 6/10/2010
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Easy Care, Nice Color
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Carefree Comfort Floral Dress:

These were gifts for a very good friend. She is a BBW so it's hard to find comfortable dresses that are afforable. She was very happy with them and she loved the designs you sent.
Thank you.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
An easy to wear dress
By PAJ from Poughkeepsie, Arkansas on 6/3/2010
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Carefree Comfort Floral Dress:

Great to wear to the store or when I'm in a hurry.
Comfortable, feels like it was made for me. No complaints at all. I would suggest this for anyone who has mobility issues. And what a great price!

 
Just very nice I love it.
By Blue EyesVerified Purchaser from Tyler, TX on 2/16/2010
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Carefree Comfort Floral Dress:

I went on vacation and have a accident, this dresser I recomend was very useful for me.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I really like this dress it is comfortab
By mamawwestVerified Purchaser from Moses Lake, Washington on 10/8/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Versatile
Cons:
Thin Fabric
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Carefree Comfort Floral Dress:

I feel confortable in the dress. I wear to relax in it at home. But if I need a dress to go out to the store i feel very confortable to do so by adding a slip on under the dress.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great deal for the price
By DonnaVerified Purchaser from Methuen, Ma on 9/30/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Carefree Comfort Floral Dress:

These dresses were for my mother-in-law who is 82 years old and just had surgery. She is now living with a colostomy bag and these dresses make it so much easier for her to get around. They hide the bulky bag and she is not affraid to be around people now.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.