Buy the Patchwork Leather Bible Cover on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Patchwork Leather Bible Cover image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Located in: Women's Apparel, Handbags & Wallets
Carry and protect your Holy Bible with this genuine leather patchwork cover. It features a sturdy handle, wrap-around zip closure and two inner sleeves to keep your Bible securely in place. Plus, it has one zippered outside pocket and one selfadhesive flap front pocket to hold church bulletins, religious articles, keys and pens. Black. Imported. Holds Bibles up to 9" x 6".
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.4 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(5), Easy access(7), Enough compartments(7), Good organization(6), Good strap length(5)
Best Uses:
Everyday(6), Going out(4), Travel(4)
Describe Yourself:
Career(3), Comfort-oriented(3), Modern(3), Practical(6), Stylish(3)
 
very convince to carry your bible
By pansy thesweet smellingrose from brockton,ma on 4/12/2010
Pros:
Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
Best Uses:
Everyday, Going Out, Office, Running Errands, Shopping, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Patchwork Leather Bible Cover:

i use this product to bring my bible to church and trveling and the thing that are grest about this there are many compartment ther are every thing great about this product.

 
Too much whiz and not enough bang"
By CJ the bible readerVerified Purchaser from Glenwood, IL on 3/18/2010
Pros:
Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Strap Length
Best Uses:
Everyday, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Practical
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Patchwork Leather Bible Cover:

Disappointed that some of the leather had peeled away from cover near top stitching. [...]

 
I really like this product!
By Retired AccountantVerified Purchaser from Syracuse, NY on 12/17/2009
Pros:
Attractive, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
Best Uses:
Everyday, Going Out, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Career, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Patchwork Leather Bible Cover:

I am happily rewarded with having purchased this product. Very useful; enjoy taking my bible to church, now!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
bible cover
By fredaVerified Purchaser from travelers rest sc on 11/28/2009
Pros:
Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Patchwork Leather Bible Cover:

my husband carries to church and he is very pleased with it

 
Excellent Bible Cover
By TomPJrVerified Purchaser from Lubbock, Texas on 10/14/2009
Pros:
Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Patchwork Leather Bible Cover:

The cover works great and is easy to use by the way it is designed.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love my Bible cover
By JLGVerified Purchaser from Waynesboro MS. on 8/9/2009
Pros:
Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Modern
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Patchwork Leather Bible Cover:

I use the bible cover to keep me bible in it. It is so easy to carry to Church. Not to big, not to small.

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Practical
By noneVerified Purchaser from San Juan, P.R. on 6/8/2009
Pros:
Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
Best Uses:
Going Out, Office, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Career
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Patchwork Leather Bible Cover:

Practical

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very nice
By MemaVerified Purchaser from Brunswick, Ga on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization
Best Uses:
Going Out
Describe Yourself:
Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Patchwork Leather Bible Cover:

Bible cover very nice it made nice gift.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.