Buy the Genuine Leather Crisscross Handbag on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Genuine Leather Crisscross Handbag image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Located in: Women's Apparel, Handbags & Wallets
Superbly crafted in genuine soft leather, this stylish hobo handbag has a fabulous crisscross design on front and 6 pockets to organize all your essentials. 15 1/2" x 8 3/4" x 5 1/2". BONUS! FREE genuine patch leather wallet, 7 1/4" x 4 1/4" and matching coin purse, 6" x 3 1/2" x 1". Imported.-Available in colors: Black (BLK) or Brown (BRN)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.1 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(8), Easy access(6), Enough compartments(7), Good organization(6), Good strap length(7)
Best Uses:
Everyday(5), Going out(3), Office(5), Running errands(4), Shopping(6)
Describe Yourself:
Career(3), Classic style(3), Comfort-oriented(5), Practical(4), Stylish(4)
 
classy
By grandma tazVerified Reviewer from lakeview ohio on 12/15/2010
Pros:
Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
Best Uses:
Date Night / Night Out, Shopping
Describe Yourself:
Classic, Comfort-Oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Genuine Leather Crisscross Handbag:

This is one of the best purses I have ever own.

 
You get what you pay for
By JB from Westchester County, NY on 10/16/2010
Pros:
Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color
Cons:
Poor Quality
Best Uses:
Commuting, Office, Shopping, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Career
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Genuine Leather Crisscross Handbag:

Great size & all that, but after only 10 days, the main ziper broke, so I had to go thru the rig-a-ma-role of exchanging it. After a few months more, the inside zipper to the pocket broke & the leather started peeling off, revealing brown underneath, leading me to believe these bags are spray painted black. Poor quality, would not recommend.

 
Love the bag
By ShirleyVerified Purchaser from Evans, WV on 3/31/2010
Pros:
Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
Best Uses:
Everyday, Going Out, Office, Running Errands, Shopping, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Genuine Leather Crisscross Handbag:

love the bag, not so crazy about the wallet or small bag.....

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice Bag
By Karen from Hagerstown, MD on 10/22/2009
Pros:
Attractive, Enough Compartments, Good Strap Length, Great Color
Cons:
Coming apart
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Career
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Genuine Leather Crisscross Handbag:

The only complaint I have about this bag is that the velcro pocket on the front has pulled a fairly large hole in the bag. I have only been using it for about 2 wks. I don't believe I'd buy it again.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
The Crisscross Handbag is a great buy.
By Lisa the CookVerified Purchaser from Portsmouth, VA on 10/10/2009
Pros:
Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
Best Uses:
Everyday, Going Out, Office, Running Errands, Shopping, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Genuine Leather Crisscross Handbag:

I use this handbag everyday. It is roomy and a very good looking handbag. I can go anywhere with it.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again and again
By PelekiVerified Purchaser from Las Vegas, NV on 9/15/2009
Pros:
CLOTH LINING, FEELS EXPENSIVE, Just the right size, Looks expensive, SIDE POCKETS
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Genuine Leather Crisscross Handbag:

This is a great hobo bag, has everthing one could ask for, style, looks, comfort, nice cloth liner, plenty of pockets,the side pockets are what I was looking for and not too many places have them, if they do they have a plastic lining, this one is just right. I use it every day and have had nothing but a good experience. GREAT PRODUCT. THANK YOU!

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this again and again
By frugal shopperVerified Purchaser from Tucson AZ on 9/6/2009
Pros:
Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Everyday, Going Out, Office, Running Errands, Shopping, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Genuine Leather Crisscross Handbag:

I love this handbag style. They are hard to find in retail stores. This one has plenty of pockets. The added bonus of the wallet and coin purse is a money saver, as well. When I first opened the package it had a strong leather smell, but that dissipated after airing it out for a day or two. I love this bag and would buy it again and again.

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice for the price.
By Haircut1Verified Purchaser from New Orleans, LA on 8/20/2009
Pros:
Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color
Best Uses:
Everyday, Office, Running Errands, Shopping, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Genuine Leather Crisscross Handbag:

It's nice for the price! A good bag for everyday, work, shopping/errands, plus the extras (coin purse and wallet.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.