Buy the Skinny Wallet on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Skinny Wallet image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Located in: Women's Apparel, Handbags & Wallets
Say goodbye to clunky, fat wallets that take up too much space - and hello to this fashionable, compact skinny wallet. At just 1/2" thick, it holds 10 credit cards, your driver's license, cash and change all in one place. Tucks easily into pocket or purse. Push-button clasp closure. Imported in colorful PVC. 5 1/2"L x 3 1/2"W.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.8 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
82% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Compact(11), Durable(7), High quality(3), Lots of pockets(3), Stylish(9)
Cons:
Not enough storage(4)
Best Uses:
Everyday use(9), Formal events(4), Going out(6), Travel(4)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(9)
 
easy to carry in your pocket
By mdt from ks on 9/3/2010
Pros:
Slim, Stylish
Cons:
Comes off around the rim, Scratches or Wears Easily
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skinny Wallet:

its a nice wallet except it comes off around the rim.

 
Cute Wallet
By CatLover from Western Massachusetts on 7/18/2010
Pros:
Durable, Slim, Stylish
Cons:
Not Enough Storage
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skinny Wallet:

It's cute and does not take up much space in my purse. It's great for holding bills, my license, and a couple credit cars. It doesn't hold many store discount cards, though.

 
i love this product!
By barbieVerified Purchaser from eugene, oregon on 7/14/2010
Pros:
Durable, High Quality, Slim, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skinny Wallet:

a friend had one of these and i had to have one, i just love it, thank you!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
We love it and easy to carry it with
By SapaughVerified Purchaser from NRH TX on 7/9/2010
Pros:
Lots of Pockets, Slim
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skinny Wallet:

it neat idea to have this kinda of wallets even my two daughters love and useful them

 
CUTE AND PRACTICAL!
By StarsplsVerified Purchaser from Maryland on 6/24/2010
Pros:
Durable, Slim, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Formal Events, Going Out, Office, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skinny Wallet:

Everyone who sees this wallet asks about it and wants to know where to get it. Wish I could get a finders fee - Ha!

I use it when I don't want to take my entire purse or when I need to move down to a smaller purse. Holds more than I thought it would.

 
love this prduct,buy again an again
By BPVerified Purchaser from Tracy City,Tn on 6/16/2010
Pros:
Durable, High Quality, Perfect, Slim, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Formal Events, Going Out, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skinny Wallet:

going to get more,if still in stock,does not take up alot of room,

 
Skinny wallet
By BVerified Purchaser from San Jose, CA. on 6/3/2010
Pros:
Slim, Stylish
Cons:
Not Enough Storage
Best Uses:
Going Out
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skinny Wallet:

The wallet is slim & stylish but not very roomy.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not too bad, just ok
By lubrowneVerified Purchaser from Stuart, FL on 4/28/2010
Pros:
Durable, Slim, Stylish
Cons:
Not Enough Storage
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Going Out
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skinny Wallet:

It's nice because it takes up little space and is light and easy to carry. However, it is a little tight and difficult to slide cards in and out. Also doesn't hold as much as advertised.

 
nothing hardly fits in it
By lizVerified Purchaser from Amarillo,TX on 4/1/2010
Pros:
Slim
Cons:
Not Enough Storage
Best Uses:
Formal Events
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skinny Wallet:

not enough pockets and too cramped

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good-bye Bulky purse
By Lady KVerified Purchaser from Hawaii on 3/24/2010
Pros:
Durable, Lots of Pockets, Slim, Stylish
Cons:
Color Not As Expected
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Formal Events, Going Out, Office, Travel
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skinny Wallet:

I actually carry a smaller purse because of this wallet!! Great personal use and the ones I gave away for gifts got nothing but raves from the receivers!!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I will recomend everyone to by it
By SANDVerified Purchaser from NARANJITO, PUERTO RICO on 3/5/2010
Pros:
Durable, High Quality, Lots of Pockets, Slim, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Going Out, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skinny Wallet:

FOR ME IS A GOOD ONE BECAUSE IS SMALLER THAT THE ONE THAT I HAVE AND WHEN MY FRIENDS SEE IT THEY SAID I WANT ONE IN ANOTHER COLOR .I USE THE PRODUCT TO GO EVERYWERE.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.