Buy the Floral Handkerchiefs on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Floral Handkerchiefs image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Located in: Women's Apparel, Hats & Gloves
You'll love the look of these floral-printed hankies! They're beautifully made in of-so-feminine colors with lovely scalloped edges. Perfect as a pocket accent or tuck in your purse for ladylike sneezes. Imported in 100% cotton. Machine washable. Set of 12 - assorted colors and prints. Let us choose for you.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(4), Durable(5), Stylish(8)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(7), Going out(9), Special occasions(7), Wear to work(3)
Describe Yourself:
Classic dresser(7)
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort driven(7), Style driven(3)
 
Pretty
By jamers76 from idaho on 2/1/2010
Pros:
Stylish
Cons:
Somewhat thin fabric
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Handkerchiefs:

I use handkerchiefs all the time, and this is the first time I've been able to find a feminine set. They are very pretty, but the thread count is somewhat low. I wish they were a bit heavier. It is nice to have a pretty handkerchief to use when I'm dressed up.

 
[...]
By Suzie QVerified Purchaser from Menlo Park, CA on 11/11/2009
Pros:
Useful
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Handkerchiefs:

I love using ladies hankies and they are getting hard to find. I love the colors and the quality is decent

 
Dainty
By Mama's galVerified Purchaser from Burbia on 10/14/2009
Pros:
Durable
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Handkerchiefs:

Mom loves these.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very Pleased
By biscuitVerified Purchaser from Columbia, SC on 10/10/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Handkerchiefs:

I keep these pretty handkerchiefs in my purse. I am trying to find products that are beautiful, useful and more "green." I still use paper products, but much less after buying these handkerchiefs.

 
Floral Handkerchiefs
By katiedidVerified Purchaser from Greenwood, AR on 9/25/2009
Pros:
Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Handkerchiefs:

I took these handkerchiefs & shaped them in the shape of butterflies & made a quilt out of them.They made the most beautiful quilt.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Cutesy
By Moma's girlVerified Purchaser from Burbs on 6/1/2009
Pros:
Durable
Best Uses:
Going Out
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Handkerchiefs:

My mom loves these. It reminds her of a time when things weren't so disposable.

 
Very pretty
By # 1 GrandmotherVerified Purchaser from Florida on 4/23/2009
Pros:
Stylish
Best Uses:
Keep with me all the time
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Handkerchiefs:

I just love these Floral Handkerchiefs.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
My mom loves her floral handkerchiefs.
By PromiseVerified Purchaser from Franklin, Va. on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Handkerchiefs:

Can be used anytime with any outfit, receives lots of complments. I enjoy my handkerchiefs.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.