Buy the Non-Run Support Hosiery on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Non-Run Support Hosiery image
 
(based on 15 ratings)
Located in: Women's Apparel, Hosiery & Intimates
At last, sheer support hosiery that are guaranteed never to run! Made of nylon/spandex with non-binding top bands, they provide all-day comfort for tired legs. Won't bunch, slide or sag. Made in the USA. Gentle wash. -Knee-Highs come in package of 6 pairs and are available in sizes: REG (9-11) or QN (10-12) -Thigh-Highs come in package of 3 pairs and are available in sizes: REG (5'2"-5'6"; 100-160 lbs.) or QN (5'6" & up; 160-190 lbs.) -Pantyhose come in package of 3 pairs and are available in sizes: REG (5'2"-5"6"; 100-160 lbs.), QN (40"-46" hips; 160-210 lbs.) or QNP (48"-56" hips; 210-250 lbs.)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.5 stars
(based on 15 reviews)
67% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(10), Durable(8), Fit well(9), Long-lasting(8), Silky(6)
Best Uses:
Cool weather(3), Everyday(10), Formal occasions(5), Office(5)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort driven(9), Romance driven(3)
 
GOOD ENOUGH!!!!!!!
By girlyboytanya from fairfield ca. on 5/23/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Fit Well, Long-Lasting, Nice, Sexy, Silky, Soft, Stay In Place
Best Uses:
Cool Weather, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Office
Describe Yourself:
Romance Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Run Support Hosiery:

even though i am a man i do love wearing womens clothes and these pantyhoes you can wear all day and if careful enough then you can come home without a run.... Nice to have in the intimate pile.....

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
SUPPORT HOSE
By DDBVerified Purchaser from ROCKWOOD, TN on 4/14/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Fit Well, Long-Lasting, Silky, Soft, Stay In Place
Best Uses:
Cool Weather, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Office
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Run Support Hosiery:

IT SOUNDS WEIRD, BUT, I AM A MAN. REGULAR SUPPORT SOCKS ARE IMPOSSIBLE FOR ME TO USE WITH ONLY ONE FUNCTIONAL ARM, SO I HAVE TO USE WOMENS SUPPORT HOSE FOR MY LEGS. I HAVE PAD, ARTHRITIS, PLUS ONE LEG HAS HAD THE VEIN REMOVED FOR BYPASS SURGERY. AT TIMES, IT TAKES KNEE HI'S PLUS THIGH HI'S TO RELEIVE THE SWELLING AND PAIN.

 
It may not run but has no support!
By williamVerified Purchaser from Bentonville, AR on 3/12/2010
Sizing:
Feels too large
Pros:
Stay In Place
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Run Support Hosiery:

I need support hose for medical reasons, these are advertised as support hose and they have none.

 
Big Disappointment
By Grandma of 9Verified Purchaser from Hot Springs, AR on 3/4/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Cons:
Runs/Snags Easily
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Run Support Hosiery:

I was EXTREMELY disappointed in this product. I get more support from regular hose. I wore them to a funeral, and when I got home, discovered they already had a run--in less than two hours! If this was my first purchase from Leonard's, I would never buy anything else. I would suggest you remove them from your catalog.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Thighighs
By Bonnie from WV on 12/13/2009
Sizing:
Feels too small
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Long-Lasting, Soft
Cons:
Don't Stay In Place
Best Uses:
Everyday
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Run Support Hosiery:

I really do like the thigh highs I just wish that they were bigger or came in a bigger size.My legs swell alot from ,medical conditions & that causes them to roll down while I'm in church not bad if I have a long dress or skirt on but not good if between knee & ankle,but the thigh highs are alot erasier to work with than pantyhose

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice Product
By ShortyVerified Purchaser from Springfield, IL on 10/29/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Fit Well, Long-Lasting, Silky, Soft, Stay In Place
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Run Support Hosiery:

I was skeptical when I first purchased the thigh highs about whether they would really stay up, but they do. My legs feel so much better at the end of the day after wearing these. I will definitely purchase again.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Non-Run Support Hoisery
By SisVerified Purchaser from Boonville, IN on 8/5/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Fit Well, Long-Lasting, Silky, Soft, Stay In Place
Cons:
Nothing
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Run Support Hosiery:

They keep my legs from hurting. They are not too tight like many support hose are.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again.
By JennyVerified Purchaser from Corpus Christi, TX on 7/2/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Long-Lasting, Soft
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Run Support Hosiery:

This Non Run Support Hosiery is great. Feels very soft and comfortable. Gives me the support that I needed for my legs.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.