Buy the Printed Caftan on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Printed Caftan image
 
(based on 17 ratings)
Located in: Women's Apparel, Loungewear
Enjoy the easy fit and soft-as-silk touch of this lovely short caftan, designed in brilliant prints. Styled with a full, easy fit and feminine V-neck, it is perfect for lounging or entertaining at home. Imported. Machine wash-and-dry polyester. One size fits sizes 8-22. Approx. length 41". -Available in colors: Multi Print (MUL) or Multi Blue (BLU)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 17 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Best Uses:
Casual wear(15)
Pros:
Attractive(7), Comfortable(8), Doesn't wrinkle(6), Easy care(5), Flattering(4)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(14)
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort driven(15)
 
I just love this caftan
By Seenomo from Chicago, IL on 7/3/2010
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Caftan:

I bought 2 one of each color. I gave the multicolor
as a gift to a friend. I kept the blue one for myself and I wear it everywhere. It is very comfortable and looks very elegant. I am so pleased with this product that I just ordered 4 more 2 in each color. Please make more colors. I love them.
Thank you.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
like the wind
By claryVerified Purchaser from miami,fl, usa on 6/11/2010
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Fresh, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Caftan:

I wore at a beach hotel and every one that was there asked me where it was from and if it was posible to buy more colors snd designes.
what this product needs is more colors and diferents combinations

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
80 YEAR OLD RAINBOW
By Mom TrevaVerified Purchaser from Lenoir, North Carolina on 6/9/2010
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Caftan:

I am a 80 year old crippled with arthritis and am so short most caftans drag the floor. I love this short version that I am not ashamed to even wear outside and be seen by anyone.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Perfect
By Linda's husbandVerified Purchaser from Southwestern Texas on 4/28/2010
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
Cons:
none
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Caftan:

Though I got these for my wife, as someone (a man)who has a niece who is from India, I put one on after being out in the heat and couldn't believe how comfortable and cool they were. Gonna get "more."

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
love it, I wear it all the time
By do not have a nicknameVerified Purchaser from florida on 4/15/2010
Fit:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
Cons:
Wears Easily
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Caftan:

It is so comfortable I could live in it.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
grade A plus so comfertable
By nowayloveVerified Purchaser from london,texas on 3/31/2010
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Caftan:

i use it too sleep in and run around the house or even to our coner storee ty so much

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Sounds good to me !!!!!
By Lisa the loungerVerified Purchaser from Scottsdale AZ. on 10/15/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design
Cons:
Wrinkles Easily
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Special Occasions
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Caftan:

I use it to wear around house

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very comfy!
By MCVerified Purchaser from Hungry Horse, MT on 10/7/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Fabric
Cons:
Should offer more colors
Best Uses:
Around the house only, Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Caftan:

The short caftan is just right, as I am "vertically challenged" myself! I wish there were more colors to choose from, and I would order more.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
cute and comfy
By Kitty Mama from Southern Ca. on 10/5/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Rec'd as gift Perfect
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Caftan:

The perfect birthday gift! I love it! Rec'd the blue color and am going to purchase the multi colored one myself.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Could not be happier
By SRFVerified Purchaser from Central Valley on 10/1/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Caftan:

Just love it!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I liked it a lot
By C MustaVerified Purchaser from Princeton,Wis. on 9/22/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Fabric a little warm, Nice Color
Cons:
Dont let your skin breath
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Nice for around the house
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Caftan:

Nice to ware for those days when you don't want to get dress. A lounge around day.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Printed Caftan
By C.MustaVerified Purchaser from Princeton WI. on 9/22/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels too short
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Nice Color
Cons:
a little short, Could be a bit longer
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Caftan:

I like it on the days I don't want to get dress. The only down fall about it the fabric don't let your skin breath and it can be a little warm to ware.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Printed Caftan
By germboVerified Purchaser from Elmwood Park IL on 9/10/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Fabric
Cons:
Wrinkles Easily
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Caftan:

I love it. It's just beautiful.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Comfort at a great price
By frugal shopperVerified Purchaser from Tucson AZ on 9/6/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Versatile
Cons:
none
Best Uses:
At pool or spa, Casual Wear, Lounging around the house
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Caftan:

I love caftans but they are hard to find in retail stores. I bought 2 of these...one in each color. They are very comfortable. I wear it when I'm lounging around the house or as a coverup for the pool/spa. They wash well and I'm very pleased with the quality and price. I love the prints and would buy more if more prints were available.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT
By COMFORT LOVER from SOUTH FLORIDA on 4/29/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great color, Great Design, Great fit, Great price, Practical, Retains Shape, Washes Well, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Night Out
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Caftan:

USE IT CASUALLY AND A GREAT BEACH COVER UP

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Printed Caftan
By AugustaVerified Purchaser from Cupertino, CA. on 4/23/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Great Design
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Caftan:

Ordered 6 pieces of 2 different styles for teens' dress-up dances for community services

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Just right for lounging around
By Sweet SueVerified Purchaser from Riva, Maryland on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Caftan:

I am housebound on ox 24/7, so I like clothing that feel comfortable and also one piece. It's a little loud (am 72) but that's okay by me.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.