Buy the Cozy & Comfortable 2-Pc Lounge Set on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Cozy & Comfortable 2-Pc Lounge Set image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Located in: Women's Apparel, Loungewear
This cozy, comfy 2-piece lounge set is perfect for relaxing or sleeping in the softest 100% cotton. The flattering, long-sleeve knit top has a scoop neck and roomy fit. The plaid flannel pants have an elasticized waist and full, easy legs. Imported. Machine wash/dry. 2-Pc. Lounge Set. -Approximate lengths: -For SM-LG - approx. Top 25"; Inseam 27" -For 1X-5X - approx. Top 27"; Inseam 28" long -Available in sizes: SM(6-8), MED(10-12) or LG(14-16), 1X(16W-18W), 2X(20W-22W), 3X(24W-26W), 4X(28W-30W) or 5X(32W-34W)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(10), Doesn't wrinkle(4), Durable(5), Great design(6), Practical(7)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(4)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(11)
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort driven(9)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Vibrant colors and very soft.
By ducky822 from Clinton Twp., MI on 9/16/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
Best Uses:
Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cozy & Comfortable 2-Pc Lounge Set:

These were better than I expected especially for the price. I bought all colors. The top is not too thick or thin, the pants are a bit on the thin side, I hope I don't split them in the rear. I wear a size 10-12 and ordered 14-16 and they fit, all the dresses I ordered were way too big. So I would suggest ordering bigger size. Wash and dry, no ironing, have not worn yet so I hope they did not shrink, I did wash inside out to retain color. The colors are fabulous and the designs are very cute. I would wear these to the grocery store, doctor, etc. with my beige or pink butterfly slippers.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I will buy this again, they're stylish
By Sinclairwife from Princeton. MO on 2/9/2010
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
Best Uses:
Lounging, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cozy & Comfortable 2-Pc Lounge Set:

I feel comfortable answering the door with this on, great to watch tv in or have unexpected guests.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good Value for the Money...
By ItsAllSmallStuff from Indiana on 11/29/2009
Sizing:
Feels too large
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical, Retains Shape, Washes Well, Well Made
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cozy & Comfortable 2-Pc Lounge Set:

This is great lounging-at-home wear. This outfit is also very warm, good for colder nights. I'd recommend this to my friends.

[9 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Warm & Comfy
By Cat LoverVerified Purchaser from Liverpool, NY on 11/2/2009
Cons:
Poor Fit
Sizing:
Feels too small
Pros:
Great Design
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cozy & Comfortable 2-Pc Lounge Set:

The design is great and the material is not heavy. However, if you are a plus size person, it may be better to order the next larger size. My normal size is what I ordered and this lounge set is a little snug. It would be great if they also came in half sizes.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
i am truly enjoying my new pajama lounge
By didiVerified Purchaser from lake mary, FL on 11/1/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Practical, Wrinkle Resistant
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cozy & Comfortable 2-Pc Lounge Set:

i can wear this all day around the house on weekends

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again
By esmeVerified Purchaser from San Jacinto, CA on 10/30/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Practical, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cozy & Comfortable 2-Pc Lounge Set:

very comfortable and very warm.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
warm and comfortable
By RobbiVerified Purchaser from Las Vegas, NV on 10/29/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Retains Shape, Washes Well, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cozy & Comfortable 2-Pc Lounge Set:

The pajama's are very comfortable and warm.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Looking good, as comfortable as could be
By crazy mama 141Verified Purchaser from Harlem, USA on 10/26/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Fits Well, Great Design, Practical, Retains Shape, Sharp colors, Washes Well, Well Made
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Entertain friends, Play on floor
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cozy & Comfortable 2-Pc Lounge Set:

For the lady who enjoys comfort and style. This outfit is easy to wash keeps its shape and color and is very durable

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
i absolutely love this set. Not too hot
By JoniVerified Purchaser from marshfield, ma on 10/21/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical, Retains Shape, Washes Well, Well Made
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cozy & Comfortable 2-Pc Lounge Set:

I wear this lounging around the house to keep warm and cozy. I even walk my dog in it because it doesn't look like pajamas!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I just love them
By the snow birdVerified Purchaser from bhc az. on 10/14/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical, Retains Shape, Washes Well, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cozy & Comfortable 2-Pc Lounge Set:

I can sleep in them or just lounge around the house in comfort

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
could live in around the clock
By relaxing retireeVerified Purchaser from Wyoming, Michigan on 10/1/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical, Retains Shape, Washes Well, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
Best Uses:
Anytime wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cozy & Comfortable 2-Pc Lounge Set:

cloth was so soft and confortable that I hated to take it off to go to work, yet right in the door from work they were right back on, so relaxing to wear

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.