Buy the Sleeveless Pajama Set on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Sleeveless Pajama Set image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Located in: Women's Apparel, Sleepwear
Sleep like a dream in these cool, comfortable pajamas. Styled in soft, light cotton/polyester, they feature a sleeveless, button-front top embellished with floral embroidery and lace, and easy-fit shorts, designed with an all-around elasticized, no-roll waist. Perfect for lounging, too! Imported. Machine wash and dry. -Length of top from high point of shoulder: -Approximate top and inseam lengths: -For SM, MED, and LG - approx. Top 29" long; Inseam 6" long -For XL, 2X, 3X and 4X - approx. Top 30" long; Inseam 6" long-Available in sizes: SM(6-8), MED(10-12), LG(14-16), XL(18W-20W), 2X(22W-24W), 3X(26W-28W) or 4X(30W-32W) -Available in colors: Blue (BLU), Pink (PNK) or Lilac (LLC)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.8 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(8), Lightweight(4), Nice design(3), Soft(6), Washes well(3)
Best Uses:
Lounging(5)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented(5), Conservative(3), Practical(3)
 
Perfect for summer
By ducky822 from Clinton Twp., MI on 9/16/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
Best Uses:
Lounging, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Pajama Set:

Very cute. Nice fabric that felt cool against the skin. I washed and dried them, no ironing needed.
I ordered all colors available. Not binding, loose and comfy.

 
VERY COMFORTABLE
By VIOLET622 from NEW YORK, NY on 6/14/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Shower, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Pajama Set:

VERY COMFORTABLE. THE LILAC COLOR WAS BEAUTIFUL.

 
Great Pajamas
By MaggieVerified Purchaser from MD on 6/3/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Pajama Set:

These are nice pajamas and have come in handy since Maryland's hot,humid summer weather has started early

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Lightweight and comfy
By Happy Camper from Miami, FL on 2/7/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Lightweight, Well Made
Best Uses:
Lounging, Warm Nights
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Pajama Set:

I live in Miami and have the hardest time finding lightweight, practical, PJ's. I purchased a blue and purple set and have had them for about a year. They wash well and still look new. Perfect for warm nights. Great quality at a great price!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
got all 3 colors comfortable for sure
By sgt. granny from Louisiana on 10/6/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Pajama Set:

i have all 3 colors , i stay in pjs because im mostly at home . comfort is a must for me .This is the most comfortable pj set i have ever owned.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Light and cool for Summer.
By Cathy from Sterling Heights, Mi on 6/15/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Well Made
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Pajama Set:

Nice and cool for hat Summer nights.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again
By BrendaVerified Purchaser from Baytown, Texas on 6/13/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Pajama Set:

I love to sleep in this type item. It's is cool & very light weight.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice and comfy!
By Jan from Rancho Cordova, CA on 5/12/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging, Pool & Spa
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Pajama Set:

Runs big, but I needed nightware that buttoned in the front, because of pending shoulder surgery. They are nice and roomy.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.