Buy the Sleeveless Nightgown on http://www.carolwrightgifts.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Sleeveless Nightgown image
 
(based on 12 ratings)
Located in: Women's Apparel, Sleepwear
This feminine summer nightgown is made in cool, comfortable cotton/polyester that's a dream to sleep or lounge in. It has a flattering, lace-trimmed U-neck, 3 button placket, front lavished with lace and embroidery, lace-edged arms and a full-fit silhouette. Imported. Machine wash and dry. -Length from high point of shoulder: -For Sizes SM, MED and LG - 39" long -For Sizes XL, 2X and 3X - 40" long -Available in colors: Pink (PNK), Lilac (LLC) or Blue (BLU) -Available in sizes: SM(6-8), MED(10-12), LG(14-16), XL(18W-20W), 2X(22W-24W) or 3X(26W-28W)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.8 stars
(based on 12 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(12), Nice design(4), Soft(10), Well made(7)
Best Uses:
After baths(6), Cool nights(6), Lounging(5), Sleeping(3)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(3), Comfort-oriented(8), Conservative(4), Practical(5), Stylish(4)
 
Excellent Value
By WonderVerified Purchaser from Tucson, AZ on 4/28/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
Best Uses:
Lounging, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Nightgown:

Good quality, excellent value!

 
"its very comfortable."
By mariVerified Purchaser from lawrence,ma on 4/15/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
Best Uses:
Cool Nights, Warm Weather
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Nightgown:

"its very comfortable."

 
It is very comforta ble and pretty.
By susansmomVerified Purchaser from Kelso. Wa on 4/13/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
Best Uses:
Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Nightgown:

Since my other robe and gown were cut off on the way to the hospital I was very pleased that my new robe and nightgown arrived the day I got home- good timing!

 
Silky soft and so feminine
By shopaholic59 from Arkansas on 3/9/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well
Cons:
Thin Material
Best Uses:
After Shower, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Nightgown:

I love the design of this nightie. I got the powder blue and love the shade. The little bows on the bodice are adorable. The shoulder straps are nice and wide and there is no slippage. The only thing that you need to know is that it is very sheer. I wouldn't wear it around the house unless I was covered with a light robe for modesty's sake. Otherwise, a very attractive and comfy nightie.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I LOVE this
By Katie from Houston, TX on 10/4/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Easy to care for, Sleeping, Soft
Best Uses:
After Baths, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Nightgown:

This little gown is cool, soft and perfect for Texas nights. It is thin and washes great. I am ordering more - the only thing I miss is the pockets.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Sleevless Nightgown
By Melody Sound Of MusicVerified Purchaser from Grand Forks, North Dakota on 9/11/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Nightgown:

Sleeping Color Fit It's Wonderful

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
They Are Perfect I Am Very Pleased.
By Melody The Sound Of MusicVerified Purchaser from Grand Forks, North Dakota on 9/11/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Nightgown:

Lounging Sleeping The Colors , The Silky Feeling Of The Caftan Is Wonderful.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
good value
By HoneyVerified Purchaser from Flint, TX on 9/11/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Lightweight, Well Made
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Nightgown:

This style is not that easy to find, and the price was right!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
very comfortable to sleep in!
By winracefan20Verified Purchaser from FL on 8/27/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Nightgown:

great gown. it doesn't ride up your back or legs when sleeping. stays put. very comfortable around arms,etc & it's very cute.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Loved it
By LilyVerified Purchaser from Alabama on 7/3/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable
Best Uses:
After Baths
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Nightgown:

This is comfortable to wear around the house on hot days

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awesome
By Sillky from Sparks, NV on 5/6/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Luxurious, Soft, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Nightgown:

They are great for hot weather, very light weight

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
The best nightgown ever !
By Joan the stay at home shopper.Verified Purchaser from New Lenox, IL. on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Luxurious, Soft, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
Best Uses:
Cool Nights
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Nightgown:

This nightgown is so comfortable and a great price too.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Carol Wright Gifts All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.